Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Casey L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great staff, great communication and great work
Parameswara N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Outstanding work.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
What a relief to work with a company that made the process so smooth! I want to especially commend your receptionist for being so friendly and helpful. My car looks great.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent job my car looks perfect!
Leeanne J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Always an awesome job and stellar crew. Up to the minute updates and love the text alerts. Car is always beautiful and clean!! Impeccable work.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
You were excellent in explaining and communicating. Thanks, Jackie for all your help.
Nicholas N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The repair looks great and the whole process was done very professionally. I’m hoping not to need your services again, but if I do I will definitely go back. Thank you!
Gabrielle P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Amazing job!
Jay-yuan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The entire process was conducted professionally and staffs are very helpful with my questions.
Helene O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Good job...thank you
Edmund H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very wuick service, reasonable price, nice people
Alfonso R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Excellent work. My S6 looks great, thank you!
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
They did a great job in my car, and they were able to get my car back to me ahead of schedule. They were outstanding!
Mitchell J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job. The car looks better than new.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Well done. Excelllent communication. Friendly service.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
Friendly, fast, easy to work with.
Linwood P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Service was fast and everything was handled in timely manner from insurance company to rental car.
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Nice job !! My suv looks great !!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Good and thorough communication, quick turn around. Very happy.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
You all are the best! I wish I’d never met you, but if I have a fender bender (or worse), I’m sure thankful that such courteous and professional people are helping me with my problem. Thanks again for such great work and service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications