Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evangeline M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Your team made the whole process effortless. I appreciated the text communication and great customer service. Thank you.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Great service from everyone will recommend to others
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
They kept in contact throughout the repair and were very nice and easy to deal with.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
We were tickled pink with AutoRight’s service, personnel, text updates and commitment to timeliness in delivery of the car upon completion. A million thanks! We will be certain to recommend your services to those in need of car repair. Emily & George
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Dave and Lydia were great! Every detail was explained and we understood the entire process. If we need any future services in the future, we will be sure to take our business back to them and their service team. Lynn G.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Beautiful job. Perfect. No sign of repaired damage.
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
My car looks good and safe again. Thanks! I'm so grateful that you worked so quick! I just enjoyed coffee and read the newspaper at Java Joe's, and the car was ready.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Outstanding job, thank you all very much for the great service!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Professional and friendly staff. Excellent workmanship Would not hesitate to recommend!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Looks like brand new. Ready as promised, and they even vacuumed.
Jayne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
They did an awesome job!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
My experience the 2 times at AutoRight could not have been better!!! I am amazed how they can take an extremely dented up bumper and make it look like “new”!!! I honestly believe it is the best service i’ve ever had for my car, which is saying a lot because I have lived all over the U. S. I am SO grateful!!! Thank you!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everything appeared as if the staff were competent and knew how to deal with people as well. A good combination. Text updates were appreciated, my car looked very clean. I’ll have to see more how it drives, but so far so good.
Monica N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
My experience was great your team was on top of updating me on my vehicle great customer service n the repair job was amazing! Thank you autoright collision! You have a great team! ????????
Akio H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The repairs were done to my complete satisfaction. I appreciated that you kept me informed of the progress of the repairs.
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Let me just say that I'm grateful to God for Dave and Lydia working with me with this company and their purposeful intention to make me feel comfortable,and to know and have the confidence in them,that they would take care of me and do so as quickly as possible. I truly am grateful when I come across people like them because people like them really help make a difference in life for others, no matter what the circumstances are. And by the way, I don't think that I could be happy with the results of the work and customer care they provided. They are, indeed, professional and yet personal in their approach with people, their customers! If you can post this then please do, as it would be a shame for others not to know about these people and this company! So thank you again deep appreciation! Mr. Coriz
Mary Patricia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car will ALWAYS go there for ANY repairs needed. They are efficient, courteous, and do not try to reach to the bottom of my wallet. They have always been professional,thorough.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very nice people!
Evaristo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Evaristo **** says the car feels like new. Thank you for doing such a good job.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
The staff, the workmanship, and friendly customer service are excellent. I always recommend Autoright to family and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications