Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Good job thank you!
Adriana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Thanks!
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great job . Took time to do the job right.
Theresa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
This is the second time I’ve had my automobile fixed with you. I believe your company does an excellent job. Thank u for the wonderful job
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Very pleased with the speedy and courteous service.
Shane R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I researched Auto Collision Repair and Painting in Santa Fe before I chose AutoRight. And from the first moment I walked in, through the entire quote and repair process, and during the pickup of the finished work I felt confident in the staff and their ability to perform the repair needed. I had a great experience with AutoRight through the entire process and will recommend them fully to anyone in need of auto collision repair and/or painting. -Shane R
Grace B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Beautiful work - everyone friendly and giving the best service. Thank you for washing the car
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great job thank you
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Still looking. But looks great!
Saul R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Im satisfied. Everything looks good and finished ahead of the expected time
Don U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent, professional service.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great work, Great service! Will definitely recommend
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent job! Thank you!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
Already spoke with them. Thank you
Jenny G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I was very happy with the professionalism, and am extremely happy with the results.
Cassandra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Everyone involved, from estimate, to repair, to office staff was so awesome.I felt valued and appreciated. And my car looks amazing! This is one of the best businesses that I've ever dealt with in Santa Fe. Thank you ALL so very much.
Roberta O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Although the repairs on my vehicle had a couple of minor dents that were missed.. your team went out of their way to make sure my vehicle fixed to my satisfaction.. thank you for a job well done
Pablo O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Outstanding customer service. Thank you for supporting our Veterans.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Consistent communication and updates about my Vehicle...
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Will was very helpful and kept me informed of the progress of Of the repair. He suggested I get new tires after seeing that mine were Worn out and unsafe. Each person I spoke to was helpful and courteous

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications