Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Looks like brand new. Ready as promised, and they even vacuumed.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everything appeared as if the staff were competent and knew how to deal with people as well. A good combination. Text updates were appreciated, my car looked very clean. I’ll have to see more how it drives, but so far so good.
Monica N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
My experience was great your team was on top of updating me on my vehicle great customer service n the repair job was amazing! Thank you autoright collision! You have a great team! ????????
Akio H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The repairs were done to my complete satisfaction. I appreciated that you kept me informed of the progress of the repairs.
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Let me just say that I'm grateful to God for Dave and Lydia working with me with this company and their purposeful intention to make me feel comfortable,and to know and have the confidence in them,that they would take care of me and do so as quickly as possible. I truly am grateful when I come across people like them because people like them really help make a difference in life for others, no matter what the circumstances are. And by the way, I don't think that I could be happy with the results of the work and customer care they provided. They are, indeed, professional and yet personal in their approach with people, their customers! If you can post this then please do, as it would be a shame for others not to know about these people and this company! So thank you again deep appreciation! Mr. Coriz
Mary Patricia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car will ALWAYS go there for ANY repairs needed. They are efficient, courteous, and do not try to reach to the bottom of my wallet. They have always been professional,thorough.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very nice people!
Evaristo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Evaristo **** says the car feels like new. Thank you for doing such a good job.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
The staff, the workmanship, and friendly customer service are excellent. I always recommend Autoright to family and friends.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Please tell all who were involved in getting my car repairs done on Friday September14 that I very much appreciate their consideration, cooperation and true spirit of service.
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you, you even washed the car!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
As Arnold said..."Ill be back! Thank You!!!
Doris J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good communication. Glad to know the progress. Great job! Thank you!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The best thing you did was keep me informed the entire time you had my car. You did a great job on my car. Thanks so much.
R F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Service was excellent. Continued up dates. Very satisfied with work done. Thank you
Elizabeth Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I like how my car stayed..
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thank goodness for Autoright in Santa Fe! Second visit thanks to the crazy drivers here. Wonderful job done both times. Hopefully I won't see you quite as soon as the last time though! Thank you for a job well done. Car never looked better!
Mcfall.paula Maynes,jeffrey.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
You are the best!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very professional and excellent quality
Perez.guillermo Perez,lucia.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I love how friendly and how respectful they treat me and they do a great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications