Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luke R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2019
Dave was great!
Rhona S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
It was done on time, on budget, no hassle and our Highlander is as good as new. Couldn't ask for more!
Nicolas S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
You guys are dope ????
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Always great service from the team at Thompson Collision. It took a little longer than expected but the final result is fantastic.
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The Thompson team is always very friendly, helpful and professional. I appreciate Jim's technical intervention, Well done, again. Thanks!
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Rick Pagano and his team were responsive, thorough, and professional in performing the repairs on my essentially brand new car which had been crushed by a large branch after I had only driven it 27 miles. He kept be advised of his progress in obtaining parts for this new model, and he accomplished the repairs with great care.
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Rick was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Bill thank you for all your assistance with my car. This is the 2nd time I have had to have Thompson Collision take care of my poor damaged car. They did aN AMAZING OUTSTANDING SUPER JOB. The ladies at the service desk AMAZING and truly exceptional with their kind and friendly assistance that I am so grateful for.THANK YOU ALL!
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Excellent customer service, working with the insurance company and the car owner to ensure satisfaction. Thanks!
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
Quick and easy process. Repair looks good but I need to see it in bright sunlight. It would be great if the service person I spoke with helped with the checkout process.
Frederic M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
The obvious pride in doing the job right however long it might take,rather than doing it quickly was evident in the outcome.Great job,for the crew at Thompson Colision.Hope I don't need you again.No hard feelings.
Colleen F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Professional, kind, courteous, expertise, and a one of a kind get the job done right the first time attitude that will bring me back to you. The small touch of all my loose change placed in a clean cup!I loved that! My car smelled and looked brand new. It is with great gratitude that I write this letter to let anyone and everyone know that you are all the very best! Colleen F
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very helpful, good communication along the way. Thanks!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Rick was very helpful and provided up to the minute information. The job appears to be perfect and the delivery was top notch
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
The repair itself is perfect. I was repeatedly informed about progress. Everyone was polite and helpful. And the car was cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. Great job everyone.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Seamless experience. Very happy with service & repairs. Coordination with Enterprise rental was a huge plus.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
when you spend a lot of money for a car you expect the repair to be taken care of wel and done to perfection and that’s exactly what happen, I was treated the a lot of respect and kept in the loop about everything on my vehicle and I couldn’t be more impressed
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Thanks for the quick and fabulous service! My Jeep came back perfect!
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Dave from Thompson was excellent.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thompson Collision was easy to work with and communicated well. The car looks as though it was never damaged. Haven't really driven it much so far, but my initial impression is that it drives fine. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications