Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colleen F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Professional, kind, courteous, expertise, and a one of a kind get the job done right the first time attitude that will bring me back to you. The small touch of all my loose change placed in a clean cup!I loved that! My car smelled and looked brand new. It is with great gratitude that I write this letter to let anyone and everyone know that you are all the very best! Colleen F
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very helpful, good communication along the way. Thanks!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Seamless experience. Very happy with service & repairs. Coordination with Enterprise rental was a huge plus.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
when you spend a lot of money for a car you expect the repair to be taken care of wel and done to perfection and that’s exactly what happen, I was treated the a lot of respect and kept in the loop about everything on my vehicle and I couldn’t be more impressed
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Thanks for the quick and fabulous service! My Jeep came back perfect!
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Dave from Thompson was excellent.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thompson Collision was easy to work with and communicated well. The car looks as though it was never damaged. Haven't really driven it much so far, but my initial impression is that it drives fine. Thank you.
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
I have had my vehicle repaired twice at Thompson this year. I first took my car to Thompson upon the recommendation of my Audi dealership. Thompson did a fantastic job with the body work on my first trip. My 2012 Audi A6 looked brand new. Shortly after, I needed some more body work. I returned to Thompson and was just as pleased with the repair. I will recommend Thompson to anyone in need of collision repair.
Bree C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I love that I saw lexus takes pride in their work great job thank you.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thank you for taking care of my car. It looks perfect!cant wait to drive it again.
Carolyn Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I had to have the front bumper replaced since I ran into the side of the garage pulling out of it. They did a great job fixing the bumper, however, I was very impressed that they also cleaned the outside and inside of the car. I would definitely recommend Thompson Collision to family and friends.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Vehicle looks great and appreciate receiving it back all cleaned inside and out. Thank you very much.
Megan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Staff were completely nice, accommodating, and very helpful. They kept me in the loop in letting me know status and what and when my car would be ready! With the holidays and weather, my car was still all done in time!! Very happy & appreciative! Thank you so much!
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
. Excellent and professional service.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Easy to work with and helpful with coordinating the rental car
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great job and great communication during the process
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
The service from drop off to pick up was convenient and allowed me to continue my work and still get my car fixed. The car looked good.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/13/2017
Received emails stating I picked up my car when I didn't and they could not complete the electronic codes which disabled my radio in which I have to go somewhere to Finnish the job repair work looks good.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I appreciated all the updates I received from Rob so I had an idea of how the progress was moving along. The repairs were impeccable - my car looks brand new (and I promise I won't fight with any more dumpsters...they always win). Thank you to all involved for a job well done!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Outstanding customer service and keeping me informed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications