Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irma V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2022
Great work and excellent customer service
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2022
Thank you. Job well done and we are very happy with outcome. Also, thank you for getting the job done sooner than anticipated.
Phillip Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/2/2022
Good contacts--Victor and Fatima--and good looking results Thanks
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2021
You guys are great! A big thanks to Chris and Victor and the team. I can always depend on personal service at VIVA.
Bradley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2021
Great service - I thought this process was going to be a headache but Victor was amazing, so very helpful and always communicated with us. Thank you all
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/10/2021
Victor was great—thank you
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2021
Thank you for a very personal experience and rapid repair on my Mustang.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
2/11/2021
My repair is not complete. So far the service has been good but the taillight on my vehicle has not been replaced. I would rather submit a review when the work is completed.
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2020
Great work!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Did good job with vehicle repair. Service representative was very professional and went out his way to ensure greatest customer satisfaction. Appreciate all the help getting vehicle fixed correctly.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2020
I cannot tell you enough how pleased I am with your people and your work... ALL top notch. Carefully crafted body work, paint work...flawless. Also fast and continually updated progress reports. Herman Maynes is a professional, totally honest and truthful manager you should hang onto for the rest of all your natural lives... extremely rare in this world to find/have a gentleman of his caliber anywhere!!!!! ESPECIALLY in the car business (which I have spent my life in myself!!). Sincerely, Steve Mecham
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2020
Service was excellent, and very professional. Herman Maynes helped me through the process and was very helpful.The car was repaired and in my possession timely.
PATRICIA D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
The service was excellent. I received updates on the status of my vehicle. The repair itself was well done.
OZER O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
I will be there tomorrow morning at work now
JOHN B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Herman did another simply fabulous job of keeping me informed, managing the process and delivering a like new vehicle back to me. He makes you guys all look great! Thank you. John Bingham
ROBERT D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Herman was very professional. I hope the dealership will recognize his dedication with a cash award or a pay raise.
DARRELL M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Good service. Good tech and good collision agent. Kept me informed and returned my phone calls. Even took me back to see car in repair shop.
BEN D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
I have 100 percent confidence on Viva’s body shop department , the front desk and to Herman...thank you
NEIL O.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
I had an excellent experience with your shop. Herman was extremely helpful & called me regularly to update me on the status of the repairs of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend that my friends and family use your body shop/Herman for any work that they may need. Thank you!
DOROTHY B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
I appreciated the great job Herman did keeping me updated over the days, as my car was being repaired. The ladies at the front desk were welcoming, and always wore a smile! Thank you “Viva” for a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications