Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Awesome experience!!
Fedora J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
They did a great job.
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Daniel Cruz was great. Keep us informed all along the process. You are lucky to have him working for you.
Cabell C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Everything went well. My serviceman was super nice and helpful. Daniel Cruz. Thank you very much.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Great quality work and in short amount of time!
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Thanks guys, I know it was a lot of damage. I appreciate the quick turn around and great support and hospitality completing a big project.
Kai-oliver B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great job on the repair and on the updates
Santos G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent work

Viva Collision Center West Replied:

Thank you
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Eddie Saenz came highly recommended to me by a client of mine. I was completely impressed by well he took care of me.
Myra E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Danny was Vert helpful
E C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The staff handled everything in a timely manner with great care and customer service. Thank you guys!
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
A job well done, outstanding !!!
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Danny was really nice and helpful. I would trust him with any future repair and I appreciate his professionalism.
Vernon F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great job, thank you!
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/19/2018
I want to speak directly with a manager concerning my experience.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Eddie at the body shop was very informative on the whole process. his friendliness and attention to detail helped explain the timeline and process
Ronnie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
My third time. Always superior work Danny Cruz excellent.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/10/2018
I havent picked up my vehicke how can i be satisfied
Jeremiah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/29/2018
In less than 2 minutes I've already found 2 issues with the repair. Will be taking photos and getting back with my insurance company.
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
My car looks like new. It was repaired quickly and back in my possession in no time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications