Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROBERT D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Herman was very professional. I hope the dealership will recognize his dedication with a cash award or a pay raise.
DARRELL M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Good service. Good tech and good collision agent. Kept me informed and returned my phone calls. Even took me back to see car in repair shop.
BEN D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
I have 100 percent confidence on Viva’s body shop department , the front desk and to Herman...thank you
NEIL O.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
I had an excellent experience with your shop. Herman was extremely helpful & called me regularly to update me on the status of the repairs of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend that my friends and family use your body shop/Herman for any work that they may need. Thank you!
DOROTHY B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
I appreciated the great job Herman did keeping me updated over the days, as my car was being repaired. The ladies at the front desk were welcoming, and always wore a smile! Thank you “Viva” for a job well done!
MIRIAM S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
My car looks beautiful. Like new. The very professional red carpet service from initial contact to the delivery of my car after restoration swascompletewas much appreciated. the organizational feeling of customer satisfaction from initial contact to completed on was demonstrative of the excel work and service Kudos to Viva.
CRAIG P.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Herman was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He constantly kept me informed of the progress and the repairs being made. He is a valuable asset to your business and is a role-model employee!!
VANESSA P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Great service and great job on my truck
JESUS S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Excellent customer service and quality work. Can’t ask for more.
IRENE A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
The service representative Danny was very attentive and really cared about my concerns and needs regarding the vehicle repair I am very satisfied with the service.
CHRISTOPHER F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Mr. Daniel was a great help and has taken care of us like a true professional. We will definitely recommend this place to everyone.
MELISSA G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
My experience with Viva was excellent. I can't thank Daniel enough for his professionalism and fast service. He made my experience from start to finish very pleasant and am very satisfied with the work you all did. Thank you.
JOSE R.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Danny Cruz was very professional in not only preparing my repair estimate but he also coordinated my rental car reservation thru Enterprise. My Jeep Liberty looks new again. Thank You.
EARL W.
Vehicle Make : RAM
2 out of 5
5/3/2019
The QA/QC was not done properly resulting in several deficiencies in the repair process. A better process should be developed and implemented to ensure first time go on all repairs and paint procedures.
RICHARD M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Very professional and I received status updates frequently. Thank you!!!
ANITA G.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I was pleased with the service and will return in the future.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Awesome experience!!
Fedora J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
They did a great job.
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Daniel Cruz was great. Keep us informed all along the process. You are lucky to have him working for you.
Cabell C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Everything went well. My serviceman was super nice and helpful. Daniel Cruz. Thank you very much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications