Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

E C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The staff handled everything in a timely manner with great care and customer service. Thank you guys!
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
A job well done, outstanding !!!
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Danny was really nice and helpful. I would trust him with any future repair and I appreciate his professionalism.
Vernon F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great job, thank you!
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/19/2018
I want to speak directly with a manager concerning my experience.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Eddie at the body shop was very informative on the whole process. his friendliness and attention to detail helped explain the timeline and process
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/10/2018
I havent picked up my vehicke how can i be satisfied
Jeremiah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/29/2018
In less than 2 minutes I've already found 2 issues with the repair. Will be taking photos and getting back with my insurance company.
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
My car looks like new. It was repaired quickly and back in my possession in no time
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Good work
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/2/2018
Small glitch with run flat tires, but other than that, job was done well.
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Thank You!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Very happy. Although it wasn’t completely done right the first time around, they were very accommodating and quick to fix the issue and respected my time. Great guys, great communication great work. The color matches perfectly which was my biggest worry. Thanks ????????
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
My advisor was wonderful and very professional. He kept me updated almost daily. I will refer anyone to your business. Thank you so much!
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/26/2017
Viva has fallen in the customer service department. Especially the service department. I had wanted to take the vehicle elsewhere but my wife had already dropped it off. I will not do any business with viva unless extremely urgent and last resort.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Quick and good work.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
My husband and I were satisfied with the repair and the customer service we experienced. Thank you so much for your great help and professional service you performed on our jeep.
Darcy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Awesome job by Mike and the team! Thanks for the excellent work!
Laird S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Looks like new, finished job ahead of schedule, everyone (especially Mike) very helpful and courteous. What more can I say?
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/14/2017
The customer service was excellent... the estimator that handled the repair was extremely professional and met all of my needs and answered all of my questions. However, the quality of the repair is not desirable... the bumper has runs and dirt under the paint. The paint along the panel joints appears to have been taped and the paint came up with it and then a poor attempt at covering it up was made. I also noticed a new scratch on the panel above the hatch that was not there before.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications