Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Olive C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Excellent service. Ken was awesome
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Kent and the team at CCOG were great to work with. Customer service at this dealership was to notch and the completed work was first rate. Thank you all!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
This place is amazing.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very happy with the work done on my truck.
Maurice And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Josh was very nice and personable. COG was able to take the car ASAP and repaired it in a timely manner. We appreciate the text updates as well!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Kent did an excellent job helping us with everything. He made sure my wife was calm and reassured her she was fine after her accident. The vehicle was done in a lot less time than expected and it looks like it just came off the showroom floor. My wife was very satisfied and its people like Kent and the young lady who first helped us that keeps us doing business with CCOG. Thank you all who took part in repairing our truck.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Kent Boyer and his team were fantastic! Awesome customer service, and the shuttle driver was awesome as well. Hopefully I never have to use them again because it means I have a damaged vehicle, but man those guys were great!
Virgil M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Kent was AMAZING in helping us get in and out with our Dodge! We will definitely go back if we ever need repair work done on our vehicles! Thank you Kent for everything you have done for us! Regina McCullough
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Job well done. Couldn’t be more satisfied with the whole experience .
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The work done on my truck was done fast.The auto collision employees were very friendly and courteous.I liked that collision sent me updates daily of the status of the work being done.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Service and work was outstanding and I was always in the loop
Elbert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Really appreciated the real time text updates! Great feature.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I was impressed with the work done on my car. You guys did an excellent job!
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great job I appreciate it
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
I was completely satisfied with the way my car looks, feels and drives. It seems as if I have a completly new car again, or she went through plastic surgery and came out looking better.
Marcus K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
5/14/2018
I was consistently told some untruths and after trusting The company with my repair work the company trusted me with nothing. I told themI didn’t want to go to enterprise for a rental as Chevrolet didn’t have any at the time and they still tried to send me there. Only when I threatened to drive my car home did they find me a rental. That was to keep me from leaving and giving someone else my business. I was disappointed in every facet of my service. I definitely will not recommend anyone there and will only return myself if it’s warranty work. I could go on but I will stop here. I’ve been to Toyota to purchase a car and they let me keep the car all weekend to decide. CCOG refused to let me take my car home overnight and pay the next day. They new we had the insurance check but it hadn’t cleared because the bank name was on it so we had to deposit the check. Terribly disappointed in the entire process
Bernadette B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very professional team, received text regularly to keep me up to date on repair status. The car looks great and they cleaned it up inside and out!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Service was excellent
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Beautiful workmanship, very efficient and thoughtful employees. Great updates on progress of repair. I am totally satisfied and happy with my experience!!!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
The total experience was excellent...give every employee a raise!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications