Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I was very impressed with the ease of having my car repaired at Team Chevrolet. Everyone I came in contact with was very helpful and very pleasant to work with. I was updated every day and that was very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.
Hope M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The time for the repairs were completed in a complete and fast job.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
THANK YOU VERY MUCH ON A JOB WELL DONE
Donnell H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Great team. I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND THEM.
Clayten C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Had great service and was updated with all progress regularly. The service was excellent and the repairs were perfect. No complaints here!
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
Not happy with some results on the tires and rims
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
My representative Kent was very professional and very helpful. Always going to refer Kent to anyone who needs repairs
Lou J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
none so far
George S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Kent is beyond amazing! I wish the service department would take lessons from him.
Francis D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
They done an OUTSTANDING JOB...I'll be back for one more paint job
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Fantastic service. Consistently updated with texts and phone calls regarding changes and due dates. Car looks great and no issues so far. Very happy with my rep at Chevy and a job well done.
Maria I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Thankyou for a great fast job .
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Very professional crew completed flawless work. I would recommend CCOG to anyone that requires body work. Customer service was top notch.
Maegan-ann B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
My truck looks great, Thank you.
Alisia N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Thanks for all your help
Shenita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Kent done a wonderful job. I was always contacted with updates and things that were going on. I really appreciate the time that he took with me. I would recommend him to everyone.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Thank you
Derek D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I would like to say that working with Kent was a great experience. He was very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. He kept me updated and got my vehicle back to us in a timely manner and it looks and drives like it’s brand new!!
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Excellent people and Excellent service
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Very good job, I'm completely satisfied. Thank You

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications