Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shenita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Kent done a wonderful job. I was always contacted with updates and things that were going on. I really appreciate the time that he took with me. I would recommend him to everyone.
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Excellent people and Excellent service
John J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Kent was great to work with.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
I will definitely recommend this shop for repairs to anyone I was completely 100% satisfied people were very friendly and I had no issues
Tabatha G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Josh was amazing. He was easy to talk to and really did go out of his way and did a fantastic job.
Edna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I am VERY SATISFIED, with the job that was done on my 2017 Nissan Rogue.
Jessie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Josh H. was fantastic. He kept me informed weekly on the status of the car while being repaired and he was available for any questions or concerns that I had. Hopefully I will never need to have my car repaired again due to an accident but if so, Josh and his crew are the first I will call.
Veronica K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thanks for bringing it back to its original.
Delton T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was pleased with the work and satisfied. The personnel was very polite and made sure that everything was to our satisfaction. Thank you'll very much. Yes I would recommend anyone to you'll.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Job well done !!! I am happy ????
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I was kept up to date on the progress on my truck, and anytime I called they were able to answer my questions. Excellent service!
Ronnie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Josh was extremely
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
My experience for body work on my vehicle was superb!!! Goldsboro Chevrolet gets a “10” I will never go anywhere else for any of my vehicle needs!!!!
Olive C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Excellent service. Ken was awesome
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Kent and the team at CCOG were great to work with. Customer service at this dealership was to notch and the completed work was first rate. Thank you all!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
This place is amazing.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very happy with the work done on my truck.
Maurice And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Josh was very nice and personable. COG was able to take the car ASAP and repaired it in a timely manner. We appreciate the text updates as well!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Kent did an excellent job helping us with everything. He made sure my wife was calm and reassured her she was fine after her accident. The vehicle was done in a lot less time than expected and it looks like it just came off the showroom floor. My wife was very satisfied and its people like Kent and the young lady who first helped us that keeps us doing business with CCOG. Thank you all who took part in repairing our truck.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Kent Boyer and his team were fantastic! Awesome customer service, and the shuttle driver was awesome as well. Hopefully I never have to use them again because it means I have a damaged vehicle, but man those guys were great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications