Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ingrid M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
I was completely satisfied with the repair of my car at Parrish Body Shop. I was continually updated on the progress of the repair every step of the way. I'm grateful they did a wonderful job. My car looks perfect! Thank you!!
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
We appreciate the work your team did to repair our 2018 Subaru Outback. We have confidence in your professionalism, work ethic, and technical skills. Thank you.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very good job on vehicle
Coleman B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
I had great service and had no concerns leaving my vehicle. I will be back for any service and have never trusted my vehicle with anyone more than here.
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great job on repairing my car. Your staff are friendly and professional . My car was so clean inside and out I felt like I was in a new car. Thank you
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
You guys did an outstanding job on the car. Your customer service was phenomenal. I appreciated the comment about my children and their manners. I really appreciate you guys and will spread the word about you. Thanks so much!
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great job, my red F150 looks and feels like nothing ever happened to it. Thanks for the great service
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
On time and done perfectly
Eva H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I have no complaints. Keep doing what you do.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent professional service.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/19/2018
How come my car had about 84 or 85 driven while it was in your shop?
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/12/2018
I'll see you again after the next person rear ends me!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
You all did a fantastic job! I love that you take your time to create perfection and that all repairs are guaranteed for the lifetime that I own the vehicle. Great job!
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very professional & friendly! Our vehicle was delivered when they said it would be and it’s looks as good as new. Highly recommend them!
Marion K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
On a scale of ****-10, I give you guys a 10+. Could have been easier to have work done at Parrish Body Shop. Thank you.
Florence H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Car looks good. Great job from I see, keep up the good work. GOD bless! Thanks????
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Always completed the job thoroughly and on time.
Wendy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/14/2017
Still have not received car. Check your automated msg center.
Shirl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
I was displeased with the work performed on my car. The lies one person say one thing than get scared to admitttheir words. Jermery was nice when ussa rep.was on site Boy how that change after the rep left just straight nasty and the owner never use the service again I was treated like African American was treated in the 150 and 1960
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great hospitality. Excellent craftsmanship.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications