Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Lori was awesome. Car was ready ahead of schedule.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/29/2018
Felt because I was a women I was not taken serious about the car pulling to the right after they said it had an alignment, car needed the light and the hood adjusted after told it was ready for pickup
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
The team at Jack Demmer was great and responsive to all of my questions!
Suzanna T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Everyone that I spoke with was very informative about what was going on with the repairs. Would recommend family and friends to go to Jack Demmer Ford Body Shop. Very professional!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
They worked fast and effectively to get my car completed before the Memorial Day holiday.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Lori is awesome!!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/17/2018
My car was towed to Demmer Ford, Saturday, Mar 3rd, I did a follow early Monday morning in person, Mar 5th. I did another follow in person on Wednesday morning Mar 7th, because of not receiving any info about status on my car! I was called Wednesday afternoon around 4PM with the update and cost of repairs. Wiring was destroyed by critters, I contacted my insurance company, gave the claim number to the service rep that called! Friday afternoon, I called my insurance company to see if the repairs were covered by them minus my deductible. My claims adjuster call Demmer Ford, no one knew where the car was located, according to the insurance adjuster, asked me if I was sure the car was towed to Demmer Ford. Bottom line, I got my car back Tuesday Mar 13th in afternoon! Very disappointed this took so long, I feel the car had sat around the dealership for two or three days before work began! I also believe, I should have received a phone explaining delay after my insurance called me looking for my car!! Thanks, Jim Sumner
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
The best thing was always being informed on how the repair was going.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Nice and friendly people
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
The car looks great, but the best part is that it was completed nearly two weeks sooner than originally estimated.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you!!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
As always, my dealings with Jack Demmer have always been good. Thank you again for going above standards.
Shelby L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Such a wonderful crew, felt like family during everything. Everyone was so nice and considerate. Made me want to work there.
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Your team did a great job on my car. It looks great! Todd rourke kept me informed and was great to work with! This was the first time I had a car fixed from an accident at a dealer. I am glad I chose jack demerit!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
Slow, poor communication, dirty rental car,rental car with empty gas tank. All this and I still don't have my car back. Will never use your body shop again. Questioning future purchaseso and leases as well.
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Car looks brand new...they COMPLETELY cleaned it...excellent job on rebuilding it...Jack Demmer was true to their commitment on timing to complete...update texts on progress were appreciated and timely...very satisfied customer...
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/18/2015
Quality of work was great, customer service seemed lacking at times.
Fredrick J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Much appreciate the great job you did on fixing my crumpled vehicle, Also thanks for giving me almost daily updates and completing the repair so quickly.
Anant P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
I am very satisfied,than you.
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Helpful, pleasant staff whose goal is to exceed expectations...and they did. Quality repair, fast, timely communications. The only Ford dealer I would use Or recommend for sales and service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications