Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Did an excellent job on my car!!! My dad did business with you all and said how good you are!!!
Lucien B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The work was done on the time promised. I thank you for your communications and updates.
Sonya J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
You did an awesome job. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Lee was very professional and explained everything and was up front on the delay in the schedlue. Sonwe could make arrangements. I was very grateful that they got it done in a timely manner. The bodyshop crew and painters did an awsome job. Thank you again Tony ****
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
You would always be my choice for repairs needed. As bad luck would have it, I’ve been to you several times but always had complete satisfaction. Thanks for your professionalism.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Job well done. Your staff are professional and friendly. Thank you to everyone who worked on our vehicle. You made the repair process worry free. Thank you!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
On time. Good communications. Nice repair.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Great work. The truck looks brand new
Audrieanna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I would recommend to everyone!
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Very satisfied with work. Would recommend to others.
Mrs .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Great service!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Michael was our repair representative. He made all reports that needed between our insurance company and the at-fault person's insurance very easy for us to understand. The repairs were finished in good time and we were very pleased with service and help from Stacey in office. All was handled so we did not need to worry about us checking with either insurance company. Thank you for all help from your staff.
Stacey A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
It was a very smooth process.
Charlene P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Excellent service!!!
Terri .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/12/2018
My car was ready when they said it would be.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent, friendly service. Outstanding job on my truck!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Great job, the truck looks real good can’t tell it had received damages, Mr. Lee kept me informed of the progress and was very professional. Thank you for a great job.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Lee was very helpful in explaining what was done and the car looks great I would definitely use Nortan and Richardson again and would recommend them to anyone that needs any body work .
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The staff at Norton & Richardson's was great! They were professional and very easy to work with. We are pleased with the experience start to finish.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Lee was excellent. He made my wife feel very comfortable with this new experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications