Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Quonset was great. They kept me informed along the way and were friendly and helpful. Thank you!!!
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Job was completed faster then originally discussed. My truck was cleaned both inside and out, and it looked as good as the day I purchased it. Everyone was friendly and happy to help answer any questions.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
I couldn't be happier with my experience with Quonset Auto Body. Outstanding customer service, communication, and quality of work were all top notch. It was a great surprise to pick up my car and find it detailed inside and out. This was a very nice touch. Great job!
Alena F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
They did a great job!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
I have been honored to know the Kilday family for years and Quonset Auto Body again provided the best car service in RI for years! My car was taken care of completely and with amazing service. They constantly updated me on my cars progression as well as gave me that family business feeling of like my car and time was of their utmost importance. They completely cleaned my car inside and out leaving it looking as clean as the time I bought the car! I can’t say enough about not only the service, but the people that work there. This is the Beisel’s family Auto Body shop of choice!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
The service and the way I was treated by all the staff exceeded my expectations. Louis explained every step of the way. My car is now hack in its pre-accident condition. I would definitely recommend Quonset Auto Body to my friends. I hope I never need their services again but if I should I’ll be sure to go back to Quonset.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Quonset autobody staff are very professional .They treat the customer with respect. Their work is over the top and I would recommend to anyone who has had an accident to go see them first.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
The people were very professional, friendly and courteous. Gorden met with us personally when we brought the car for the estimate and he called me to tell me what he was going to do once he had the car in the shop. When I picked up my car it looked great and was clean, just in time for me to drive in the snow, salt and slush. I was very pleased and it was done on schedule and Quonset arranged for the rental, too.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very efficient Kept me abreast of all work being done. Accomodating when I couldn't pick the car up right away. Would definitely use them again as I've done in the past!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great service!!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The service was timely and I appreciate all the email updates. The rental process was very easy and I am happy with the work done on my car!!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The completed repairs are outstanding! Indistinguishable from new! Thanks for the fast turnaround as well,
Reyshelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
More than satisfied with the repairs , timely service and the pleasantness of everyone I was in contact with! Reviews on fb and yelp already left :)
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
The car looks great. Everything went so well, all repairs, times, and prices exactly as estimated. Special thanks to Gordon for helping us understand what repairs were needed and for getting the job done so well.
April C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
The team went above and beyond.. I will definitely recommend them
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
I have now been a customer at Quonset Auto on three different occasions. Through these three trips, I have experienced nothing but the best, most professional service, not only with the quality of their repairs, but also the fact that I knew from the start when my truck was going to be ready and how much it was going to be. I would recommend them to everyone I know, they know how to treat customers and they do amazing work with scratches, dents, paint, framework,,,,, everything. I walk in smiling because I know that once they are done I will be nothing short of amazed.
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Quonset Auto Body kept in contact with me just about every day, whether it be a status update or to answer any questions I may have had. A service and quality of the work performed.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Timely excellent job on the repair. Karen was very helpful.
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Very timely, great communication, outstanding work.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent service, car looks great. Would highly recommend you to friends! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications