Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The best. Very competent AND Reid and Melissa are very nice
Nelson P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Beautiful job. Very well done. Done at the right time. Both my wife and I are very pleased.
Al M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The best service!!!!!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Route 66 Autobody was polite, responsive d easy to deal with in estimating the repair cost to my car and getting the work done. The repair took a bit longer than estimated due to a delay in a fender being delivered to Route 66.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Outstanding, professional team at Route 66 Autobody! Also, very friendly and courteous. Quality of work exceeded our expectations! Bravo Zulu Route 66! James S
Ronald Cecil.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thanks for the excellent job. You have a great group of employees. Charlie took all my questions and made great suggestions . Completed work is excellent. All in all a comfortable experience.
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
I felt like the members of the Route 66 Autobody shop were very professional and quick to place my vehicle back on the road. The staff are really nice and kept me updated through the whole process. Thank you all for your great work.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great inspiring work by the staff at Route 66 Auto body. I drive 25k miles a year through rural terrain. There are a lot of animals(deer, elk, moose, turkey, bear) on the road. I've been tagged 4 times by crazy deer, twice resulting in my vehicle being totaled. I decided it was time for a deer slaying grill guard on the front of my truck. All grill guards are not equal. The ARB deluxe bumper was the perfect answer for my 2015 Toyota Tacoma 2WD access cab. Route 66 made it happen quickly at an affordable cost. Their work is excellent!!!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Everything was great, especially the price !
Wes F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Good job I wish I would have taken my pickup there in the first place
Betty A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
6/27/2018
I have had past experiences with Route 66 and I was very pleased. However, this time not so much. ****. It was not explained to me that part of the work done on my Yukon would have to be done in Coeur d alene i.e. invisashield. I was expecting to pick up my car all done and ready to go. 2. According to the receipt I received I was still over charged by $100. After the deduction of the invisashield was removed. 3. I specifically told Charlie that before my driver door was damaged it had No rattles, squeaks or wind noise. I expected it to be that way after the repairs. He assured me it would be. Well there's a rattle in the driver door and wind noise that was not there before. Those are my reasons for why I am not completely satisfied.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Once again Reid, Melissa, ER al provided outstanding .service. Thanks
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The repair was done beautifully and quickly. Route 66 made the whole process so easy. Thank you.
Carilou H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
The work was done well. No complaints, but the Wolfsburg badge needed to be put back on. Instead I found it in the ashtray. Also, I had questions about better headlights. I will make an appointment and we can finish that conversation, and get the badge glued on. Thanks for a great job and great great service. Cari
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The team there at Route 66 did a wonderful job on my Tacoma. I am pleased with the my experience with your shop. Thank you.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
We are always happy with their efficient and professional work! Thank you!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
What I find welcoming is the genuine service with a smile. My car came back clean as a whistle, which is so appreciated. Thank u Charlie, Melissa and yr awesome crew. Georgie p.
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
I was very pleased with the friendly service and quality of work performed on my vehicle. Route 66 Autobody has always delivered on their work and I would recommend them to anyone needing service for their vehicle.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
completed work earlier than promised - thank you
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Car looks great, thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications