Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
Amazing service!! Very prompt!! I went there for a headlight and bumper and they fixed it! The crazy thing is, unexpectedly they cleaned the inside of my car. They vacuumed it and everything . I thought that was awesome because I didn’t expect that. That made me feel real good ! Thank you again
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
N/A
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Job well done within the timeline. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Freia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Job looks good, but too soon to tell if paint job will hold. Custuner service not too friendly but OK. Overall good job in every way.
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
They kept me updated repeatedly thanks
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The entire team is friendly and professional. Great working with them!
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everything about the experience was PERFECT. Thank you all. I love Laurel companies that take care of their residents and you are definitely one of them.
Nikeyra M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Keeping me updated with what was going on throughout the entire process was amazing
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
As usual, the repairs were beautifully done!
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Repair was flawlessly completed on the promised day. And the detailing was really a nice benefit - didn't want to drive it in the rain - very well done!
Alseo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great customer service! Definitely would recommend to others!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The car looks brand new! Your work was superb.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Car looked fabulous, and it was completed in a timely fashion.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Nothing at this time
Raushanah J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
What I appreciated most was the constant communication/updates on the status of my vehicle. There were several emails throughout the process as well as a prompt phone call once it was completed. Lastly, I received my car back in better condition than we I dropped it off, outside of the damage my car was filthy inside and out. The car wash was going to be my first stop when I picked up my vehicle, needless to say it was no longer needed. Thank you
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/15/2016
At this juncture I am satisfied. We are still working through some of the other problems from the accident that weren't caught during the first review.
Latoya R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I had the best and easiest experience that I ever had when dealing with the body shop. Everything went better than planned. To top it off my car was ready early. They communicated with me throughout everything and I never one had to call with additional questions. JOB WELL DONE !!! I will be seeing you again with future repairs. (I have another car that I need fixed. I just need to to get the $500 deductible)
William B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job
Rochelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent customer service n workmanship. My car looks brand new and the washed it too.Thx you
Lindsay F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Maureen was great at keeping me up to date and answering all my questions! Much appreciated her help! Repairs look good, and I got a full break down of everything completed which was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications