Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cwo George.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Our second time at VCM, and happy with the results both times. Thank you guys! George Conger
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I really enjoyed the personable communications and attention provided by Kevin and Bob. Very down-to-earth and congenial guys. I missed not seeing Joey, but appreciate that he is caring for his mother. He is a gem too. Thank you so much VCM.
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
just a couple extras.... cleaning headlights...moving tool box to original position makes a difference, and you guys are the tops thank you
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Just wanted to let you know that I have just sent our insurance company (USAA) the following message: “Just to let you know what a terrific job VCM did in the repair of our year 2000 VW Beetle. The front end looks absolutely great, the repainted bumper is an exact match to the adjoining fenders, etc. So happy that USAA offers repairs by this really professional Auto Repair Facility. Staff from top to bottom and their attitudes and helpfulness are outstanding. Highly recommend them to any friends who may need their outstanding body repairing facility and abilities. We couldn't be more pleased with their work and attention to detail all the while keeping us informed of their progress. Certain additional needed parts had to be back-ordered so it was necessary to extend the original estimated completion date by a couple of days. No problem for us. We will be taking our vehicles to them for any repairs that may be needed in the future. Thank you USAA and VCM. James Yarnell, a 62 year member of USAA. ”
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Worked through every issue I had without a single argument. Very satisfied with the results!
Al R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great job! Thank you, and I appreciate all the timely status updates!????????
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Mr. Bob Morales was pleasant and professional . The work was completed on the date they had predicted. At first, I was annoyed at some lady that works there because she made comments that I did not know how to drive. She thought that that I did not park well enough. Because of her I almost took my business elsewhere and I was going to call AAA insurance. Mr. Morales took care of me and so I went ahead and stayed there.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Everyone connected to this experience was outstanding. Highly personal, VERY customer oriented and focus on creating a very satisfying experience . I would like to thank Bob Morales and the owners of VCM, for all the help and service they provided me!
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Bob Morales was great to work with from beginning to end. He kept me informed of the status of my daughter's car throughout the process. Excellent work VCM!!
Mervyn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
VCM is amazing. Their friendly and knowledgeable staff helped every step of the way and kept me informed throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend to anyone with auto damage.
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
VCM provided me with excellent customer service and called to commnuicate every step of the repair process. My truck was in the shop for 8 business days to repair the axle, rocker arm, and quarter panel. Everything seems to be working great and the pain match is excellent. Thanks a lot guys!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everything looks like new. Great job, thank you. Tom and Dianne Schmenk
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone was very helpful and nice. They kept me in the loop and did a fantastic job on my car I will definitely spread the word. Thank you again
Schuyler R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
good service and nice personal
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Looking good!! Surprised that the inside of the cab was cleaned. Thank you.
Beverley F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very professional service !! Thanks for cleaning the Subaru as well Will always recommend your company.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/9/2016
You gave me a bumper with out my stickers but I am more then appreciated bcuz you poeple did above and Beyond. Peace and Aloha!
Shonna I.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Awesome people and shop to work with.very helpful,knowledgeable and courteous. I would definitely use them again!
Marion G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
I was happy with the repair work and was very pleased that VCM provided me a ride home when I dropped my car off as well as delivered my car when it was ready even though I am not located in Carson City. Thank you!
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great service. Friendly staff. 100% effort on repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications