Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
excellent service to this point, love the updates that are provided throughout the process. Very professional
Crescenciano V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very first time having my car or any car in a shop and it was the best experience, all the work was very well done and the work was done before expected. Great job definitely will recommend this shop if the future and anyone I know.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
I was impressed, and certainly appreciated, that you sent me daily emails with updates on the completion of the work being done on my car! I also was very happy when I viewed the work you did and also that you finished 4 days ahead of time! Thank you!
Gigi A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
The ladies in the office were very professional, extremely friendly and helpful. I especially liked the updates that were continually emailed to me about my car. Thank you for a job well done all around!
Gordon P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Easy process with you and USAA thank you!
Desiree R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I like the notifications through email. Great service!
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The Star team is always very friendly and knowledgeable - and does great work! Thank you!
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Karin was a great help and made sure it got completed.
Erinn C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very professional staff and excellent customer service. Thank you for making this process easy.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
They made it easy for me during an inconvenient time not having my car.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The team at Star Auto Body is superb! Outstanding customer service and great job repairing my car! Thank you, Donna W
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Efficiency!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
The Star Auto Body team from initial check in, through repair, and check out were exceptional. Thank you for repairing my Expedition.
Lloyd M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
From start to finish GREAT JOB!!. Thank you
Dominique M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
amazing job thank you!
Thaddeus H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Fast, polite, professional. My third time using Star, I hope I don’t, but if I need to take my vehicle to the shop I’ll be taking it back to Star.
Parker W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
Star auto took care of me from beginning to end. They called enterprise to pick me up, and they called them to retrieve the vehicle so I wouldn't have to shuffle around dropping off the rental. In addition to that, they provided very accurate time windows for when my vehicle would be finished. It was a great experience and I intend to return to star for any future needs.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/8/2018
Nothing but nice things to say about this place. Great service, honest quotes that actually beat the bid price from other repair shops in the area and good communication throughout the process. Thank you!
A M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I was going to write a letter about the Star's great service, but I am going to use this. First of all, Karin is first-rate! My car looked like new! A beautiful job! Thank you, thank you. A. Jane Menetrey
Zhiwei W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
The Star body shop completed a high-quality work on the promised schedule and cost.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications