Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nyka F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/10/2019
Lynn knows her stuff, such a pro!
Leesa T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I appreciate Bethesda Collisions attention to detail. Car come out great!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great job
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent and timely service. Kept me updates on status of the repairs. Would highly recommend to others.
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The most positive experience from start to finish. Bethesda Collision took great care of me and did a great job on my car. Thank you so much. Lynn, you rock! Gail
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Lynn did a great job of keeping me informed about the progress.
Franklin S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Impressed with the timeliness, quality, cost, and manner in which repairs were done. Will now use Bethesda Collision Repairs as My go repair shop.
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent communication and follow through on a job well done. Appreciated the added touch of vacumning. Thanks!
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Communication was great, and the work was done very efficiently. A very professional job.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job, great customer service. Thanks
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Work was finished ahead of scale. Results are amazing. Like nothing happened!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Car was ready as promised and good as new
Cwo Paul.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2018
I was very happy with the team’s willingness to work through a technical issue after finishing the body work. They worked on the problem immediately and at my convenience.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They were flexible and enjoyable to work with. Lynn and Hugh are very efficient.
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
They did a very good job.
Carlyle K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Lynn and everyone at Bethesda Collision did an exceptional job in communicating with me regarding my vehicle repairs in a timely and friendly manner. Their work was thorough and top notch. Highly recommend.
Nathaniel J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thank you for a well done job.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Expert workmanship and top notch customer service!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
A++ all around. Incredible service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications