Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Everything went smoothly and the finished product looked brand new. Fast, friendly and professional from start to finish.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The best good updates great work. completed auto body repair on time Thank you
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I gave Oliver 's all 10 s On the USAA survey you are the Best !!
Kirk C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thank you for the professional handling of our damage and auto claim. The workmanship looks outstanding. You cannot tell that anything happened to the back of our car. Trish was excellent, professional, very informative. Appreciated the updates on the car and the quick turnaround. Hoping we don't have to come back, but if we do, it will be to Oliver's. Semper Fi.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great company, employees are helpful from the time to call them, to the time you pick up your vehicle. Excelent work as well. All around pleasant experience, even with my car being involved in a crash, this Oliver's made the repair process painless.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great customer relations and very detailed service from start to finish . They do what they say and a little bit extra. My car was fixed as promised, on time with an added wash and cleaning.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Fantastic job. My VW looks better than new. The repair technicians are amazing and their communication about repair and status updates exceeded expectations.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
We were very excited about the qualkty and speed of repair done on our van. They went the extra mile to complete the repair.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
It looks great and super helpful staff! Excellent customer service! I would come back again!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Wonderful service!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent job. Thanks to everyone at Oliver's
Cwo ****.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great job!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Super work. Have used Oliver's before and will do so again if needed.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great Staff and my car looked like new again!
Unk U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
very polite and car looks great.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Thank you guys for working so hard and getting my car done early! Everything looks amazing!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The work was completed in a highly professional manner all staff were professional, proud of the work they did. The attention to detail was evident and the desire to make the customer happy a priority.
Alexis R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The attention to detail. The costumer care and service was the bets. Thank you for the great job. Thank you for serving to our great nation.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
All employees were courteous and helpful throughout the whole experience.I appreciate that especially since I have been recently widowed .and having to handle things such as this was a Made more plesant.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Oliver's does outstanding work. Thank you for a job well done :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications