Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 99 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kirk C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thank you for the professional handling of our damage and auto claim. The workmanship looks outstanding. You cannot tell that anything happened to the back of our car. Trish was excellent, professional, very informative. Appreciated the updates on the car and the quick turnaround. Hoping we don't have to come back, but if we do, it will be to Oliver's. Semper Fi.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great company, employees are helpful from the time to call them, to the time you pick up your vehicle. Excelent work as well. All around pleasant experience, even with my car being involved in a crash, this Oliver's made the repair process painless.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great customer relations and very detailed service from start to finish . They do what they say and a little bit extra. My car was fixed as promised, on time with an added wash and cleaning.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Fantastic job. My VW looks better than new. The repair technicians are amazing and their communication about repair and status updates exceeded expectations.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
We were very excited about the qualkty and speed of repair done on our van. They went the extra mile to complete the repair.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
It looks great and super helpful staff! Excellent customer service! I would come back again!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Wonderful service!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent job. Thanks to everyone at Oliver's
Cwo ****.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great job!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Super work. Have used Oliver's before and will do so again if needed.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great Staff and my car looked like new again!
Unk U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
very polite and car looks great.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Thank you guys for working so hard and getting my car done early! Everything looks amazing!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The work was completed in a highly professional manner all staff were professional, proud of the work they did. The attention to detail was evident and the desire to make the customer happy a priority.
Alexis R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The attention to detail. The costumer care and service was the bets. Thank you for the great job. Thank you for serving to our great nation.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
All employees were courteous and helpful throughout the whole experience.I appreciate that especially since I have been recently widowed .and having to handle things such as this was a Made more plesant.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Oliver's does outstanding work. Thank you for a job well done :)
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent customer service as well as great job on making the repairs on my car I will definitely return to if anything should happen again I am very pleased!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Completely satisfied with the work performed on my car. The dedication and can do shows on the the quality of work performed. Olivers has an outstanding team. Totaly committed on their work and costomers satisfaction.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Great service. Done right first time.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
No complaints
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent Repair Job - Thanks
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Courteous and knowledgeable staff. All aspects of repair explained fully and updates to status of work provided. Seamless interaction between insurance company (USAA) and Oliver's for estimates, payment, and adjustments.
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I have had Oliver's Auto Body Zrepair other vehicles and hsve always been impressed with their attention to detail snd customer friendliness.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Kevin and his team are amazing so friendly and helpful thanks for everything.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Did a great job repairing my suv. Kept me informed throughout the job. Great customer service. Thank you!
Engels S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very good customer service. Gave me a loaner car when I didn't have a rental car.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
One comment. I would have liked a walk around and explanation of the repair when I picked up the car.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very impressed with the seat cover and the steering wheel cover to keep seats in a clean condition. Will recommend you to any of my friends for any body work they may need. Thank you for bringing me home and picking me up to get my car. Keep up the good work Kathy Weinstein
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Very friendly. Great communication.
Ronna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Thank you for making an unfortunate event as painless as possible. My car looks great.
Lynette G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/10/2016
Just don't forget to put a new light bulb in the trunk!! My boyfriend is a mechanic, so he checked out the car and was able to put in a new light bulb on the spot. He was very impressed with the alignment and work overall including the paint match. Thank you!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
My repair was handled very professionally and no added stress. The process was clearly explained from the beginning.
Jonathon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Excellent job Team! Thank you.
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/30/2015
Didn't get a non-completion status notification on the expected completion date.
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Outstanding work, the car looks perfect. The updates were very helpful.excellent all around.----Thank you all.----Cal Capper
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/16/2015
The workmanship seems to be perfect...even better than expected. However we were disappointed that we were not able to use our truck on the weekend for a planned activity.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2015
2 year old car looks new !! Excellent work.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Outstanding work and a real joy to work with you.
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Thank you all for your kindness during a stressful time. The extra time taken to answer questions and give advise is greatly appreciated. Merry Christmas and a very Blessed New Year
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great team work, outstanding comunications and updates.......my automvile looks new.
John Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Fantastic work on my Lexus IS350. Only guys I'd consider body work for on any of my cars hands down. Military friendly
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
I liked the way they kept me informed through email. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would use them again.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
This is our second time using Olivers and would recommend them to anyone. We chose Olivera over Toyota. Very friendly staff and up front with any issues that might arise above the quote given. They worked around my schedule. Recommend them to anyone.
Christoph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Excellent customer service
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
The staff at Oliver's was very professional and polite. The work done on our vehicle was perfect. I will recommend Olivers Auto Body to everyone in need of auto body repair.
Francis A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
You guys are awesome! Thank you for everything!
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great job. Vehicle looks like new. Enjoyed working with you.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Thank you for doing such a great job on the repairs to our truck! It looks great!
Clifford B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Oliver's is a highly regarded and top professionally rated vehicle repair facility. Their customer relations and communication is superb. Their attention to detail and responsiveness are unmatched. In addition the top insurance underwriters have selected Oliver's as their preferred vehicle repair facility. Outstanding, responsive, very caring. Equally important is work guarantee. My wife and I were totally satisfied! Dr. Clifford Bragdon
Bradford L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I am extremely satisfied with the courteous, professional service. Great job on the Magnum and the detailing was a totally unexpected pleasant surprise. I would highly recommend Oliver's Auto to anyone looking for a great professional service. Thanks again
Roy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Car repair and service was excellent. They assisted with making arrangements with rental, and kept us informed as to completion date. Friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Job well done overall. Thank you.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/7/2015
Small dent found on tailgate not there initially that needs to be repaired. Not a big deal except it is more down time
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
The 2 times, I, have used, Oliver's, I couldn't tell where the damage had been, BECAUSE they do a thorough repair that looks like new! My daughter had the same experience with her PT Cruiser...
Jade B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
The employees of Olivers are so wonderful and so accomadating. I will never take my vehicle to another body shop, and I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a job well done!
Cecil (morris).
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
Job done right. Thanks.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Everyone was amazing and helpful. It was one of the best service experiences I've had.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The car looks great. Everything works. The person who detailed the car did a great job. Thank u to all.
Clinton K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Excellent service, the let me drop off my car before they opened and stayed late to let me pick up my car.
Garry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Very courteous service excellent workmanship very satisfied.
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Thanks for a job well done & fantastic service & communication!
Clyde H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
professional staff .
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Excellent service, great and smart mechanics. Great at communication and keeping updates.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
First experience with PDR...amazing!
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Very professional and easy to work with. Great quality repairs; can't even tell the vehicle was in an accident. Quick service, true to the estimate, and worked great with USAA.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Awesome everything !
Nopporn N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
I think one of the most important highlights of Oliver's Auto Body is definitely the customer service, if that's the proper term? I had asked for the roof of my 2003 Honda Civic to be repainted (a non-OEM color), at the same time it was also receiving repairs for a collision it was in. Apparently, this wasn't an issue at all, and the roof was completed exactly as I had hoped it could have been accomplished. I am so grateful that my beloved vehicle currently looks and drives so wonderfully. Thank you!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Thank you so much for getting my car back to me early and taking good care of it.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great customer service, communication, and work! Thank you so much again!
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Everyone I dealt with was very kind and extremely professional. Additionally, the emails I received regarding my car's status were helpful. Cathy P
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Good people, good work, good time
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
I had some concerns the staff assured me that they would be addressed and they were. I would take my car to them again if I had to. Thank-you for all of your help!!! Mrs. Gadacz
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Good job as usual.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/3/2015
The driver side break light/turning signal was not out when we brought it in. We know for a fact because someone followed me in and I used that turn signal to turn into the shop.
Kym A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Everything was great. Thanks!
Janice N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
My car looks like new! Service was done ahead of schedule, and I am very pleased.
Rodney L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Awesome job! I will recommend your business to anyone.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
I highly appreciated receiving daily email status on the progress of my car's repairs.
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
We are very happy with the impressive job on our Saab. So glad that USSA referred us to your business. GREAT JOB GUYS,
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I have ALWAYS been satisfied with Olivers work I won't choose anyone else to work on my car..
Dena B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Car looks brand new. Will definitely recommend Oliver's and come back to them if need be.
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Honest company.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
In one word outstanding!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Oliver Auto Body did an awesome job repairing my truck it looks better than you thank you so much for all your hard work and time
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
You guys took great care of my car and would highly recommend you guys to anyone !!
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Oliver's service was outstanding from the moment I called them to get an estimate until I picked up the car. The car looks brand new. Any person that I spoke to at Oliver's was very professional. I would certainly recommend Oliver's anytime.
Daryl M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Great Staff Tom, Kevin in the guys are very professional and courtesy. On top of a great staff the do awesome work my Car looks Brand New. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
Car looks and drives great, thanks
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
I appreciate the quality work and friendly customer service. Thank you for the texted updates and the extra cleaning, inside an out. She's like brand new!
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Loved the text updates. Very happy with work. Staff very professional. I would highly recommend Oliver's to friends.
Jerald S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Very happy to have dealt with Olivers. If we should ever need work done on our cars we will certainly use you again
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Excellent job
Janey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Great work on my corvette
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
I was amazed at how great of a job these guys did on my car. They even cleaned it up for me! its better than new and the guys at the shop are so courteous and friendly! if i ever have the need again, i will definitely come back to Oliver's!!
Hulan C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
outstanding work as usual. I know when I leave our car at Oliver's auto Body the job will be done professionally and in a timely manner. I have complete confidence in your staff and the professional workers at Oliver's Auto Body Shop. Hugh Clinkscales
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Outstanding job. The Rav4 looks like new. Thanks again.
Unk U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
This was my first time dealing with Oliver's, they were very friendly,kind and very professional.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
The employees were very helpful in answering questions and quick to respond to any concerns that I may have had.
Verne B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
The service was excellent, with frequent updates on progress and details regarding the job.
Noel D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
You guys are the best. I have been dealing with you sinc 1995, never a complaint. Noel DeCavalcante
Harry P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
professional, courteous, had my cars' concern. would recommend in a heart beat! Thank you.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
We were very impressed by the service at Oliver's! The employees were very friendly, helpful, and communicative, and the service was top-notch and prompt. We'd recommend Oliver's to anyone in need of car repairs. Thank you!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Thanks!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Repairs looked great, plus I really appreciated how clean my car was when I came to pick it up. I had heard you guys were meticulous, and this proves it!
Kristi O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Everyone was super helpful and the repairs look great! My MKX looks like new again!! The surprise detail was icing on the cake!! Great job everyone! Thank you!!
Sakina S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Great job and delivered earlier than expected.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Oliver's exceeded my expectations. Quality work with courtesy and over and above service!
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/19/2014
Absolutely loved the text message updates. It helped out with me not having to constantly call up the auto body shop and asking "what's the stays?" All the time. My only suggestion would be that have an update done daily, at relatively the same time. Even if it's a small percentage change of 60% one day and then 68% the next (completely example).
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Very happy with the repairs, speed and up to date notices. Great work.
Ralph T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Outstanding repair. Great service.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
I would recommend you to any of my fr4iends if they are in need of an auto body repair. You did an excellent job and the staff could n90ot have been any more friendly and explained everything to me thanks again. Kathy Weinstein
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
Excellent service
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I believe the best part of the whole service is the people who work for Oliver's auto body they make their customers feel great!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications