Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tonya P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
We got our car back 3 days sooner than expected. Kool made our first body repair very easy and painless.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
Had repairs made didn’t get 20 miles same issue but worse
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent customer sand repair service
Belinda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
I was satisfied with the paint job on the trunk and removal of the spray paint on the windows and graffiti on the hood. I thought that removing the emblems on the vehicle was part of a paint job and didn’t think it would be an extra cost to put them back on. Upon arrival, I asked could I wash the car soon after being painted. I was told it was already washed. Once I got home upon a closer inspection, there was egg shell still stuck on the passenger side door. I don’t know if washing the car is part of the job or a courtesy, but it wasn’t done well.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2018
You gave me a quote and stuck with it. You gave me a timeline and stuck with it. You communicated progress daily. I just drove it 300 miles home with no issues and it looks great. No games, zero drama, just what I expect. A1 customer service and satisfaction! Job well done guys, thanks!
Cristina F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent job!
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
In the last 5 years, I have had two of my vehicles serviced at Kool Automotive(one of them has been serviced twice at Kool) . I’m proud to say that each visit , I was fully and completely satisfied with the service given and the staff are all ***** 5-Star ***** professionals. Should the need arise in the future where are one of my vehicles should need the type of service that I’ve received in the past and the present, there is no doubt where I will be taking my vehicle to have it serviced.... Kool Automotive !
Latoya S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very pleased with the outcome of the repair. I was so ecstatic when I found out Kool Automotive was an option. I had previously used them for my state inspection. Would definitely use them again. Thanks to everyone who made my experience great. And Mr Harry was amazing in the body shop. Very informative and pleasant each time we spoke.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thanks for the fast service. You done a find job
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
They did a good job and it did not take them long to complete either
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great customer service. Car looks nice and very fast.
Isabelle P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Looks like new.
Owen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Excellent job on my Chevy Cruze. Enjoy receiving text messages daily on the status of the car.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Extremely good customer service. I loved that i got text messages that let me know the status of my repairs and when i could expect to pick it up. Very happy with the end result and would definately used them again.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Wonderful experience - just wish we could have found the parts Thor blind spot warning vice going forward without it. Thanks for asking
Anita P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you for your quick service!
Shirl A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great service & nice manager & team. Sincerely Shirl A
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I found Harry, the body shop manager to be committed to customer satisfaction b I would recommend Kool Automotive for professional results.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Super job- fast and convenient !
Belinda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
I am pleased with the work done on my Camry, it was completed in a timely manner. There was some paint overspray on the windshield, and it was taken care of before I left. I had a previous vehicle painted at Kool, and the work was well done, that’s why I chose Kool again this time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications