Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Bob Russel and Adolfo were great!
Nilakanta V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
You kept me informed all the time and did a great job fixing the car
Twyla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Service was quick, courteous, and efficient. Initial appointment for estimate, drop off for repair, and then pick up after repair were all on time. They were helpful in making sure I knew the car rental was within walking distance. This was helpful while waiting for the car repair. I received my car a day earlier than expected. The repair looks good and I appreciate the fact they took the time to detail the car before returning.
Melvin E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/13/2018
There was a misunderstanding about what needed to be done. However, the staff was very courteous and helpful I would certainly recommend them to friends.
Khanh N.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
Absolutely the best service from start to finish. From the initial estimate then drop off , to pick up , I impressed with the friendly knowledgeable staff , their organization and the timely and quality completion of the work . To top it off my car looked better than new when I picked it up ... You all have a great thing going and an outstanding team ! THANK YOU
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
Staff is excellent
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Once again, a great job repairing my car.
Alissa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great service and friendly helpful attitude. Thanks Ramiro and team!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Prompt service, good communication, and skilled labor.
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Extremely professional. Very accommodating and made the process very easy! Will definitely use their services again if ever needed! Thank you!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Such great customer service. Thank you all!
Claudio A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The whole process was straightforward. The staff was very kind and kept me updated on the status of the repair.
Cameron W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The car looks like new, and the repair was completed substantially faster than originally anticipated. Thanks!
Bruno C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
My experience with Autobody Dimensions has been extremely good. Bob Russell,Ramiro Gomez, the office staff and the whole work team have been outstanding. All have my gratitude.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The car is beautiful, thanks so much for the wonderful job and the feeling of driving a like-new car!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Extremely professional and curteous! Bob is a delight to work with - he makes the process painless
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
We were very pleased with the service. The staff was courteous and helpful, the workmanship was prompt and very well done. I would wholeheartedly recommend this company to anyone. The USAA claims representative was very helpful and prompt in servicing our claim. Everything was typical of the service and results we look for with USAA.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Easy process wtth friendly, knowledgeable people.I would highly recommend Autobody Dimensions.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great guys! Great service!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Great communication and great service. Very happy with the work that was done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications