Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
John I believe his name sorry if I got it wrong. However he has outstanding customer service. He answered all the questions I had about my car and is very knowledgeable about cars. The desk secretary is always very polite and I appreciate y’all bringing my car (baby) back to life. Thank you all again !!
Mathew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thank you.
Carl Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Competent, professional and friendly. Answered all my questions and finished repairs earlier than anticipated.
Mckenzie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
My name is Retired Army Sfc. McKenzie Starling Jr.,as a Veteran with 22 yrs. of Service I'm under USAA. I was handled with respect, and care by "Tim."
Awni H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
No comment
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Thorough and kept me updated
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Tim and the Faulkner group were great. He kept me informed about my car and the repair job looks beautiful. We are very pleased with the body work done on my car.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
I worked with Tim at Faulker Collision on Haldeman Avenue in Philadelphia. He was very helpful with constant updates on vehicle progress. His team finished the repairs before the scheduled date. I had no issues with any part of the repair progress. I was very satisfied with the end result. Thank you Tim!
Shanna O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Linda And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
The service manager that I dealt with at Falkner collision was Tim. He was excellent. He gave me updates on my car constantly and sent me an estimate of the cost that would be involved. I asked if my car could be done on Friday November 16th Tama and he did everything in his power to get the car to me by that date. My car looks brand new again. All genuine Honda parts were used, and the car look great when I picked it up. My car was originally tow to Honda after the accident, but I decided to let Faulkner Collision take care of the repairs. It was the best decision I ever made. The damage to my car was quite extensive, and I believe they did it in record time compared to how other collision services drag their feet. I would highly recommend Falkner Collision. Thank you for your service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Tim was great to work with. Kept me appraised of status; explained all repairs. Got my car back sooner than expected.
Gina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great as usual
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
The team did a lovely job of my Subaru forester this is the second time I’ve come to you guys and I’ve never been disappointed thank you so much.
Rekyiah A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was impressed with the service I received from the moment I walked in to drop my vehicle off for an estimate. Eric Heigold was phenomenal!!! He made sure I was well informed of the process and ensured I was kept up to date with the status of repairs. He is such a class act and very professional!!! I will definitely bring my vehicle back should I need any future repairs. I would also request that Eric manage and oversee the work because I am just so pleased.
Arlene G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
My car looked like the day I bought it. That is what I was hoping for.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Professional service & staff. Completion of repair on time & explaining rental car process for convienence for the customer during the repair time for door to door service. Receiving text & telephone call when repair was completed. Upon first inital call was able to schedule appt for an estimate & processing the necessary paperwork for the insurance company. Thank you !
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Repairs were done quickly and well, and everything was explained.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Could not be happier
Patricia And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
What a grest team you have,working with us in such a personal and professional way. Tim was fantastic, releaving me from all the anxiety related to my accident!!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Fast service, car looks great! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications