Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rekyiah A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was impressed with the service I received from the moment I walked in to drop my vehicle off for an estimate. Eric Heigold was phenomenal!!! He made sure I was well informed of the process and ensured I was kept up to date with the status of repairs. He is such a class act and very professional!!! I will definitely bring my vehicle back should I need any future repairs. I would also request that Eric manage and oversee the work because I am just so pleased.
Arlene G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
My car looked like the day I bought it. That is what I was hoping for.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Professional service & staff. Completion of repair on time & explaining rental car process for convienence for the customer during the repair time for door to door service. Receiving text & telephone call when repair was completed. Upon first inital call was able to schedule appt for an estimate & processing the necessary paperwork for the insurance company. Thank you !
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Repairs were done quickly and well, and everything was explained.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Could not be happier
Patricia And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
What a grest team you have,working with us in such a personal and professional way. Tim was fantastic, releaving me from all the anxiety related to my accident!!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Fast service, car looks great! Thank you!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
You and your staff perform miracles. Outstanding job. Keep up the good work, and Thank You.
Caitlin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Professional employees and fast and quality work
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Beautiful repair job and prompt service... Thanks!
George .
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Was very happy with the service
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Tim was excellent. Explained every detail. Prompt and on time. Tim and kathy very courteous n friendly. Will highly recommend faulkner. Car looks like new. Very satisfied!!!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
My car is back being beautiful, thank you for the prompt and excellent service. I'll let USAA my thoughts.
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
The job was done correctly
Gina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great service from beginning to end!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
We loved that the car was done four days earlier than expected and that we were kept so up to date on the progress! Great job!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Very satisfied - repair completed ahead of schedule - car looks good - thanks
Taylor R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Car looks good as new. thanks!
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Faulkner Collision did a great job. I can’t tell my car was ever damaged. Tim was extremely helpful and easy to work with!
Florence R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Bill was great. Kept me updated through out the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications