Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Excellent customer service and great job on the body work
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great people to work with Work was completed as promised Very nice job
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
12/14/2017
My bumper looks great, BUT the inside of my car smells like someone was smoking in there. I am very unhappy with this - febreeze did not help the smell it is so bad.
Carole W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I was kept informed on the progress of the repaiirs and everyone was friendly and helpful. Robin is great!
Clelland G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
They do good work and have every time I have had them work on one of my cars
Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
The guys are always polite, professional, and have done superior body work consistently for years.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Exceptional work and great communication.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Top notch, class organization. They always go above and beyond! The ULTIMATE in auto body shps
Kelli B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Car looks great! I also appreciated the constinuous communication about my car's progress. Will definitely recommend to anyone in need of auto body repair
Arden H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
I'd do it again, but two(2) fixes in a very tight timeframe is enough! I like your affiliate business model, whether USAA, LibMutual or another.
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Friendly and courteous staff, prompt service, excellent craftsmanship. work done and vehicle delivered when promised.
Leah K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Thanks!
Mindy M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Creasing was a true professional.
Arden H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
The best verification is return business! Since a USAA Nissan SUV did a number on my ESCAPE left rear area while coming to pickup Subaru, I said to myself, 'There's no reason to anywhere else.' USAA should have given you the green light today to fix & they are paying everything directly. Just let me know when your schedule will accommodate: Monday 26th is good.
Julia N.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent service
Tatiana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Nice job!
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The staff was very friendly & helpful. The repair took the amount of time it was quoted. The car was returned clean & in great conditions.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
You and your staff did an excellent job, my wife is very happy too. Happy wife, happy life
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Keep up the good work.
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The truck looked great. The staff was very nice and down to earth. Great work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications