Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 56 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Thanks so much. The car was perfect inside and out. Great job and great service!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
You all did a great job. Thank you!!!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The service I received was excellent. My car looks brand new.
Sharhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Very pleasant to work with. Getting back a fixed AND washed and vacuumed car was a bonus!
Issac T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
So far so good,
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great experience. I'll recommend you to all my friends. Thanks for the quality work
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Customer service was outstanding. My car looks like new again, thanks.
Shaquana C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Unfortunately, this has been the third time that we have visited David, Liz and Kim regarding repair work that we've had to have done because of accidents. Each time, the experience was enjoyable and fast.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/5/2016
The mirror size is smaller than the original version and that is not acceptable.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Simply put....I think you are THE BEST. Service, workmanship, genuine concern for the customer were all OUTSTANDING. Thanks
Lenora M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
They are fabulous! I felt care about the whole time
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Fantastic service. Friendly workers. Couldn't be more pleased with the work and the speed with which it was accomplished. Thank you very much.
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Outstanding performance
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous. My car was done ahead of schedule which I really appreciate. Thank You
George P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Finished ahead of schedule. Service was professional and friendly.
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you!
Louis K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everything was very professional
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great company to deal with. Excellent work . Communication above and beyond what we expected.
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job over and beyond exception thank you
Whitney H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
They worked fast and kept me informed. Their work made my car look like it was never in an accident. Very respectful and welcoming staff. Highly recommend anyone looking for a repair place to come here.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications