Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 55 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
You all did a great job. Thank you!!!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The service I received was excellent. My car looks brand new.
Sharhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Very pleasant to work with. Getting back a fixed AND washed and vacuumed car was a bonus!
Issac T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
So far so good,
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great experience. I'll recommend you to all my friends. Thanks for the quality work
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Customer service was outstanding. My car looks like new again, thanks.
Shaquana C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Unfortunately, this has been the third time that we have visited David, Liz and Kim regarding repair work that we've had to have done because of accidents. Each time, the experience was enjoyable and fast.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/5/2016
The mirror size is smaller than the original version and that is not acceptable.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Simply put....I think you are THE BEST. Service, workmanship, genuine concern for the customer were all OUTSTANDING. Thanks
Lenora M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
They are fabulous! I felt care about the whole time
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Fantastic service. Friendly workers. Couldn't be more pleased with the work and the speed with which it was accomplished. Thank you very much.
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Outstanding performance
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous. My car was done ahead of schedule which I really appreciate. Thank You
George P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Finished ahead of schedule. Service was professional and friendly.
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you!
Louis K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everything was very professional
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great company to deal with. Excellent work . Communication above and beyond what we expected.
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job over and beyond exception thank you
Whitney H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
They worked fast and kept me informed. Their work made my car look like it was never in an accident. Very respectful and welcoming staff. Highly recommend anyone looking for a repair place to come here.
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
We were pleasantly surprised that our vehicle was ready two business days early. Thanks!
Claudio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I wanna thank the B&E Automotive team on how professional and courteous they were along the process of getting my vehicle repaired. They always kept me updated as to what was going on with the repairs and even got it done 6 days ahead of schedule!!! I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent work on my vehicle. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Donyale M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I love the fact that my car looks brand new, and that the interior & exterior of my car was cleaned!
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone nice and professional and kept me aware of the progress of the repairs everyday and I really appreciate that.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
My car is not fixed. The car was in for a door repair and the door doesn't shut.
Katherin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you for a great experience! I would definitely recommend you to others.
Gerry H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The repair job was very good and professional. I would recommend B&E to anyone! My Navigator came back to me cleaner than I left it.
Francis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great customer service, got repairs done sooner than projected. Gals at front desk very proficient .
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Your staff was extremely kind and efficient. Thanks for all of your hard work and friendly demeanor. God Bless you guys in all you do! Beth H
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/22/2016
The first time my car was ready I noticed a nick in the brand new rubber bumper and the sections of the side were not snapped together all the way. It was explained to me that they use generic brands of car parts. So they kept the car and ordered more parts. Then my car was fixed right.
George J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Rapid and responsible repairs. Thank you.
Suzanne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great office ladies, rental pick up right there, work looks good! Thank you!
Olander H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/26/2016
1. Told it would be fixed on 1/12, it was ready on 1/22. Inconvenient due to rental car situation. 2. Went to pick up the car and tire pressure was very low in some tires. Surely a tech noted the check tire light when they drove it to the parking lot. Had to wait for a tech to come and add air, which was nice of him, but it should have been done prior. I shouldn't have to be expected to drive in an unsafe condition to find a gas station that has air, which is what I would've had to do had the tech not shown up. 3. Mat inside car on driver's side dirty from salt or something. It was mostly white. Easily fixable tho.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
You kept in touch daily. You pointed out areas that you thought would be important for me to attend to (front grill damage which O has forgotten about, tire damage). You did an excellent job. My car looks 100% better.
Lucia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/8/2016
My dome light was left on which ran the battery dead. Although - overall it was a good experience because the repair work was good and I was given a jump start pretty quickly.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
A very pleasant experience as always - given the circumstances of having a car repaired. Looks like new of course.
Deidra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I truly love the B&E Family! Dave, Pat, Liz, Kim and their staff are trustworthy, reliable and dependable! Satisfaction guaranteed! Being active duty Navy with a hectic schedule is sometimes difficult and Dave and his team know that so they work hard to take care of the military leaving us with less stress to deal with. I have 2 cars and I have had to have them repaired at separate times and the service was outstanding. The team is so good I didn't even inspect my car! They may sound too good to be true well its not, they are definitely that good. Thankyou again B&E for a Stellar Job! Bravo Zulu! Senior-Chief Petty Officer Wright United States Navy! ???? without inspecting them
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/11/2015
It went well up until 45 minutes before we were scheduled to pick up the car. Got a phone call the air bag light was on, and we would have to wait till tomorrow. That light was on since the accident, and that should have been caught sooner. As a result, we had to pay an extra day for the rental because the allowed amount by my insurance carrier ended the same day the car was supposed to be finished. This ruined the entire experience with B&E. I will not recommend you to anyone
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/3/2015
Finish date was pushed up 3 different times causing me to pay almost 300 dollars out of pocket for a rental. I also needed to speak with the owner and was told he would call... never received a call at all nor did I ever get to speak with him. On a positive note, the woman at the front desk was very polite every time I spoke with her. Overall I was very disappointed it took over 30 days to get my car back...
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Customer service is at the forefront.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
Other than the one strip not being painted the first time we were told it was ready everything was fine. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Artimus R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great job! Everyone was very courteous and friendly. The job was done ahead of schedule, too!
Lionel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
B&E always does a great job!!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great work. Timely and kept me informed as work prpgressed.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Excellent work. Car was returned in great condition not only outside but inside too
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
The customer service was above and beyond excellent! I'd recommend them to anyone. They handled all the leg pork of paperwork between my insurance company, while keeping me up to date and informed promptly. I love the text message information updates too because my phone goes off all day as it is. And my car runs great and looks amazing! Thank you so much to the entire team there! I know my care was a lot of work to take on, but ya'lol did an amazing job! -Amanda F
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Thank you for making my truck look how it use to look even better thanks a million bunches????????????????????????
Amber T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Outstanding service!!! Very pleased with the repairs!! Owner and front desk clerks (Liz and Kim) are honest and extremely nice. Feel like B&E team went above and beyond to provide quality service with a warm and friendly atmosphere. I will also add that I definitely sensed Gods love in your establishment. I have submitted a review on Yelp as well. Again, thank you guys so much and I will refer your shop to anyone who I hear needing repairs!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
It was of course expected that the damage would be fixed, but the cleanliness of the vehicle was a great touch and I sincerely appreciate it
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
You all did an absolutely amazing job on my car. It looks like brand new! Thank you for being so timely and helpful. Will be going on yelp to give you a great review!
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/16/2015
The job is not complete and I will be back Monday
Marklouie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Thank you for fixing my Vehicle way ahead of schedule.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Professional, courteous, fast and excellent work
Glenn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Superlative service and early delivery. Thanks for your courtesy and professionalism.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
As always, simply awesome
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/19/2015
The fog lights/lamps on my 2012 F 150 are not working.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Very professional and friendly employees. I will recommend your business to my friends and family.
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Your entire staff that I came in contact with were pleasant, efficient, friendly and a pleasure to work with. I appreciate that your company knows what "Customer service" means! Incidentally, my co worker had his vehicle repaired at B&E also and he was absolutely pleased as well. Thank you!
Deidra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Love B & E! Recommend this business to everyone I know!!! Great team, great customer service!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Very courteous and prompt service.
Korey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
From the very first phone call, B&E Automotive made the entire process smooth and easy. I had nothing to worry about when I left my car in their hands. Their daily texts let me follow the repair without having to call. Their front ladies are as nice as can be and their owner is as well. They worked hand-in-hand with my insurance and car rental company to take all the work out of my hands. I really appreciate the work they did for me. I hope I won't need to use them again because that would mean another accident, but if I do, I won't hesitate to call them.
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2015
Very professional, very courteous and kind, felt like family. They kept me updated and they were very fast.. I wish they could do all the maintenance on my car, i wouldnt go anywhere else if they did. Ive never been so satisfied with a company, period. Thx B&E
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
B&E did an excellent job returning my 12 year old truck to good as new condition after a recent collision
Angel N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/18/2015
Customer service was outstanding and vehicle was returned back to me in 3 days as promised.
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/11/2015
My dash board is scratched now after getting the antenna repaired. Not happy...
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Professional, polite and did a good job
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
1/23/2015
Yes excited for not getting any updates during the process expect for one text that didnt really tell too much. And didn't tell me when the car was projected to be done.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Great job
Sean A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
I was completely impressed by the work performed. The repair was flawless, and the staff was very helpful and courteous. I would recommend B & E to anyone.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications