Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacy F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Hi, Dan and his crew are amazing! My care looks new. I don't know who drew the shot straw to detail my Saturn, but boy, does that person deserve a raise!! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Though the body shop is one place I hope to not have to use, I will come back to Betley for sure! And we will be looking for a new truck soon, if this is the kind of service one can expect from your dealership, We'll for sure, be checking out your company. Dan has sold me on Betley with his professionalism, and man, what a crew you have working for you! I had three choices with the insurance company after my accident. I certainly picked the right one! Sincerely, Stacey Fassi
Ruthann C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent job guys. We are totally happy with the repairs.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
More than expected. Great job, easy process, no hassles. I would have never Guessed how seemless everything was. Completely took the hassle out of the accident repair.
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great job
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My car looks brand new to me in and out. Thanks for such a great job. I really appreciate all the updates during the process as well. You are a great company.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
When I picked up the car I noticed and explained how some of the damage was not completed. My wife, who dropped off the car, said that she was told the other damage was going to be included as well and how it would not be a problem. Very surprised to still see the damage and was still there and the job was not complete.
Louise T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
The email statuses and phone calls were great. The service manager was very professional and did his best to get my Honda Pilot back to me before my rental coverage ended. Due to delay with one part my rental coverage ended and the dealership agreed to cover any additional expense after an agreed upon date. I felt that was more than fair. But the cherry on top sorta speak was the surprise I got when I picked up my car and they had detailed it. What a nice treat that was. Thank you! Louise T
Vance P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/1/2018
The body color of the new rear bumper does not match the right rear quarter panel (not the accident side). The bumper color is darker. The entire family noticed it especially in the sun.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
I appreciated the constant communication on the status of the car repairs. The car runs great and was nice and clean inside and out when we picked it up. Thank you for the service!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
The collision center there is outstanding. They are so professional and courteous thru the whole process. The communication process was outstanding. I received regular updates and revised completions when any changes occurred. When my car was returned to me it was cleaned and spotless outside AND INSIDE the car. It smelt new! I hope I never need collision service again but if I do I know where I am going! Thank you! Tom Goucher
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
The Team did a great job!!
Corey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Definitely one of the best experiences I've ever had with a repair shop. I loved getting updates every couple days or so, rather than having to have to bug them for the info. And when all was said and done, my truck looks brand new again. Oh, and I definitely appreciated the cleaning they did both inside and out. I figured on the outside getting washed so they could work on it, but I didn't expect to have my carpets vacuumed and dash cleaned up. Overall, I would highly recommend this shop to anyone, and I would definitely come back if ever needed (hopefully I never will).
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
The body shop did a wonderful job! The repairs were done within a day, they set up my car rental for me, and even went out of their way to wash my car and clean my floor mats. Very much appreciate it!
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Work is first rate. Customer service as well. Updated me on condition daily. Whatever your highest rating is, they deserve it.
Jean G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Great communication! My thanks to Dan for taking me through the process. Good experience also with the service center.
Katharine B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Fantastic customer service. My vehicle was repaired much quicker than I anticipated! This is where my family will go now for our vehicle needs in the future.
Charlene D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Unbelievable service and communication. Special thanks to Dan who made a potentially stressful situation very easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend Betley to others. A+
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thank you for a seamless, well-done repair job. The car looks like new, especially with the (unexpected) thorough interior cleaning! It was like getting a free detailing! I'll definitely recommend your services.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Superior experience! Kept fully informed through entire process, thanks!
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The guys at Betley were awesome. They were very friendly, courteous, got my car back to me quickly, and they even assisted with my car seats. I was very pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications