Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thanks!!! Superior craftsmanship ????!!!
Mandrell B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
I am very impressed with the professionalism and skill displayed att Diamond Auto Body. I’ll recommend them to anyone who needs body work, and wouldn’t hesitate to bring my car again. I was extremely happy with my experience at your shop.
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Good and fast.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
The staff Jack and Priscilla and others were all so sensitive sweet and accommodating felt like being with old friends with a personal touch. Great service, great experience
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The repair job came out flawless. Will definitely bring any future repair work to Diamond Auto Body!
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I was astonished at the speed. Not complaining. My car was cleaner than it's been in a long time.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I felt your business was very professional and I was pleased with the results
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
As usual the customer service was outstanding. Monica is a jewel!
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
I have used Diamond Autobody in the past and, like the last time, they did an outstanding job of repairing my dented automobile. Not only would someone not know that my car was in an accident because the dents were gone but the color of the paint was perfectly aligned with the rest of the car. All personnel did a great job and were courteous -- the technician that took the estimate and managed the repair, the Service Manager, and the front office personnel that took my initial information and provided me the key to my car when I picked it up. Keep up the great work and thank you!
Nicanor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
I am very satisfied, I gladly recommend to my relatives and my friends, great job guys. Thank you.
Lyndon D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/15/2018
My vehicle had issues when I first got it. A pillar cosmetics falling on the driver. When I get it back and open the door the gasket wasn't placed back properly. Then I had the fog lamp bulb retainer broken where they had to appoxy it back together and pray it doesn't break again. Then I had to tighten the battery posts myself because they only finger tighten the nut. I'm not happy with this job performance.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The customer service was excellent and the work was great.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Expectations were set early, carefully communicated, and exceeded in the end. Regular communication allowed me to understand the process and know where my car was at, when, and that it was being cared for. I wish every business I dealt with had the same positive attitude, excellent communication, and commitment to quality.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Outstandind customer service and my car look like it is nrand new
Antoinette H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
All ways 5 Star service, everyone knowledgeable with a charming personality, customer always 1st priority, fair, professionalism.. recommended your friends, family, associates, loved ones and etc... to go go for your repairs and body works.. DIAMOND AUTO BODY!!!! Is my number#**** hands down... Thank you always
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Everyone was amazing to interact with and they cared about me as a customer and person.
Vernard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The front desk staff were very professional, courteous,helpful and kind. Mr Aidel was extremely professional and helpful who also kept me informed during the process of repairing my automobile. I am completely satisfied with the repairs and would HIGHLY recommend Diamond Auto Body they are definitely a 5 STAR Company. Thank you Diamond Auto Body Staff for making it a pleasant experience despite the unfortunate body damage to my automobile.
Georgene O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/22/2018
You completed the repairs exactly as you promised with high quality and incredible attention to the details involved. Thanks!!!
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
This is the second time I’ve needed your services and once again I am so pleased with how you treated me. Your professionalism and courtesy is outstanding as well as your attention to detail. My car looked great! Thank you.
Tierra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Everything exceeded my expectations! From the timeliness repair and going above and beyond in ensuring the car was cleaned upon return (interior and cleaned foggy headlights!!). I couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications