Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Every body was so pleasant! I was surprises that my car looked great all over the inside and outside! Thank You all of you! Happy Holidays!
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
The team did excellent work on the front bumper repair and windshield replacement. Bumper paint and surface are perfect. Front desk staff were nice and efficient. Liked the status updates as well. Wish they had a little more information in them such as expected day and time of completion.
Angelo C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Good work and delivered on time. Thank you Angelo
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Solid folks straight talking excellent work
Corneille C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Very Satisfied.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great service and the repairs are good. Kudos to Glenn he kept me informed and was extremely helpful along the way.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
It was an all around good experience. Courteous, helpful staff. Great job. Speedy service. Thanks ever so much.
Stacie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great service! I appreciated being texted. I felt like you understood I made a choice to use you and I felt like you appreciated that and that stands out!! Good job!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Thanks
Rakesh D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Very good work looks like brand new car thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications