Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
I have always had good service with your shop. Thank you so much! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Rene T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Took a bit but looks good ???? and drives fine.
Grace O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Good service
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
You guys were absolutely awesome. My car was done so fast and everyone was super nice thank you so much
Sohail S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
They did a great job with my car. The turned it around in a week’s time. I am So so satisfied with the work. Thanks a lot for all that you did.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
I was very pleased with the repair service provided by your shop. A very professional team in all sense of the word. Top quality service and customer oriented approach ! Thanks for a very satisfying experience .
Theodore L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Greatest
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very nice people. I would recommend them.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
We received friendly, efficient service from beginning to end. Our Jeep looks brand new thanks to Town & Country Automotive. Town & Country Automotive is the first name we think of when it comes to automotive repairs. We are repeat customers and we have recommended you all to friends as well. Thank you for an outstanding experience!
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/17/2018
The service itself was great; however, there is still a parking with damage.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Once again T&C Automotive has helped fix up one of my cars! They are located conveniently to my home and I am so glad they are a part of my insurance's preferred shops. I would definitely recommend T&C! Thank you.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Good communication, repair done in a timely manner, very courteous, awesome repair job.
Orlando R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The quality of the work is fantastic. They take pride in the final product. It is a place where the owner still greets you and promises he will do his best and delivers! Great work ethics!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Fast service; very helpful.
James M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job by the team! Nicole was awesome!
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great workmanship great service great people Thank You
James G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
All went well and on schedule
Jolie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
As always, excellent customer service and excellent work. It's very apparent they care about their work and their customers. I will not use anyone else for auto body repairs. Thank you Wendy & Nicole!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Friendly, efficient, professional, kept me updated on progress with motor vehicle, did great job
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
They made a promise and they kept it, with no excuses! Their care and concern for me and my car rates a #10 from me. The car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications