Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Professional and pleasant staff. Outstanding service ...very helpful with concerns. I highly recommend GateCity Collision.
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Gatecity has proven to me to be a trusting organization with fantastic quality and care with there repairs. The customer service was absolutely perfect!
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/4/2018
The work that was done was excellent! The staff were very nice and respectful. The only issue that I had was that my car was not ready as planned. I was told the job was a small one and should take three days and I would be informed if it would need more than that. I am a one car family with a child who required rides to camp while I needed to get to work. I had rides figured out for three days (Mon-Wed) and checked in with Gate City day one. Based on my conversation Day **** (Monday)-my car was never looked at-after waiting a month for this appointment-I believe losing a whole day was not acceptable. I was obviously bumped then told later in the week when I called to see what time I can pick up my car on Wed. that it would be ready on Friday "as scheduled".
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
Having my car from May 24th to July 9th seems excessive to me!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/12/2018
Responded well to a concern I had about proper fit of bumper cap
Lewis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Always get treated with respect and courtesy. Excellent work performed. Car is returned clean and neat. Always a great outcome at Gate City Collision.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great having daily updates, car received on day it was promised. Quality of job was wxcwllent
Owen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
VIP Service!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great customer service. Thank you for cleaning the interior of my car. You are the best!!!!
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank you!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone was very informative and courteous. Answered all my wife’s questions. We appreciated the overall service we received. Thank you!
Danielle Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
5/4/2018
I had to clean a bunch of glass out of the back seat and under my seats from damage. After having the car for 2 weeks, this should not have been an issue.
Kristy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Fantastic as always
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great job and great staff!
Abram R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/10/2018
I brought the car in on December 18, I got back January 19. Have not heard any explanation of why it took this long.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
12/3/2017
The automated emails implied the car would be ready after the date we were told. Car was ready as we were told, but the emails were confusing. Not sure of the mismatch. However, work was great. Thanks, Doug
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
A simple you're awesome isn't enough. I am sure y'all deal everyday with people who aren't having a very good one. The staff was understanding and thorough in explaining the process The car was cleaner at the end than at drop of. The speed of completion and the updates are fantastic! And the attenttion to detail would make a Marine DI proud. Thank you!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Gate City did an excellent job repairing my damaged paint. Also did an excellent job rubbing out some minor scratches - car looks brand new again!!!
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thank you
Colleen Westscott.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thank you for a fantastic job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications