Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
10/6/2020
The repair and cost was perfect! The time it took to complete the repair was poor. I dropped the car off on-time for my appointment and it took 3 weeks to replace the bumper and get the car to me. During the appraisal it was communicated that the repair would take ****-2 weeks. You have to remember that people don’t have their car while it’s being fixed, which is a big deal for most people. Getting the car back to your customer quickly should be just as important as the cost and quality of the work.
Cole G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/24/2020
Only because I wished the asked if I wanted to touch up on scratches while they were painting from the accident. I would have liked to get them taken care of.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Keep up the great work!
Alma R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Very satisfactory very happy thank you
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/22/2020
I think 2 and a half weeks was too long to repair a scratch?
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Handled claim expeditiously and kept me informed as to progress. Thank you, Elaine
Mr .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
Great staff
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Sent comments to Facebook. Great customer service and repair. Very satisfied. John and Mary Cavanaugh
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2020
My experience was so great. I was always informed of the status of my vehicle. The work performed was fantastic and my truck came back cleaned!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2020
Excellent work, completed in a timely manner. I recently recommended gate city to a coworker.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2020
Thanks to gate city employees for their professional service.
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2020
Treated with respect, friendliness, excellent business ethics, and the car looks great. :)
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2020
Thank You. Very Happy with the service. The employees were helpful and understanding. Will refer anyone to Gate City.
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
4/4/2019
The length of time and lack of accurate information on the timing of my repair.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
I was satisfied due to the great friendly customer service. But I was told 4-5 days and it took 10 days.
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2019
Thanks for the tire shine!
Michelle I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I am very pleased with the work. Thank you!!!!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
You are the best!
Jeanine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Excellent and efficient service.
Ted B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications