Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I am very pleased with the work. Thank you!!!!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
You are the best!
Jeanine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Excellent and efficient service.
Ted B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great service
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
When l picked my car up. Couldn't believe how my car looked brand new like it had never had any damage thank you for the wanderful job you did.
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/22/2018
I’m very dissatisfied with the service that I received from gate city collision. I feel like I was lied to about the repairs that were done to my truck in reguards to the time it took to repair my truck. I had to refuse to take my truck back in order to have the necessary repairs done that were on my work order and when going back to pick up my truck the repairs were still not 100% done. It took 15 days to repair my bumper, small dent and my exhaust after I was told it should only take 4 days to fix.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Couldn’t be happier with quality, service, and timeliness of my repair. The whole process and experience was painless while the entire team communicated everything appropriately throughout the week.
Joan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/21/2018
You guys forgot to set up the rear view camera. So now you are ordering the part (the old one was still working, but got thrown out), and I will have to come back to have it installed. Otherwise, I'm delighted!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Professional and pleasant staff. Outstanding service ...very helpful with concerns. I highly recommend GateCity Collision.
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Gatecity has proven to me to be a trusting organization with fantastic quality and care with there repairs. The customer service was absolutely perfect!
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/4/2018
The work that was done was excellent! The staff were very nice and respectful. The only issue that I had was that my car was not ready as planned. I was told the job was a small one and should take three days and I would be informed if it would need more than that. I am a one car family with a child who required rides to camp while I needed to get to work. I had rides figured out for three days (Mon-Wed) and checked in with Gate City day one. Based on my conversation Day **** (Monday)-my car was never looked at-after waiting a month for this appointment-I believe losing a whole day was not acceptable. I was obviously bumped then told later in the week when I called to see what time I can pick up my car on Wed. that it would be ready on Friday "as scheduled".
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
Having my car from May 24th to July 9th seems excessive to me!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/12/2018
Responded well to a concern I had about proper fit of bumper cap
Lewis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Always get treated with respect and courtesy. Excellent work performed. Car is returned clean and neat. Always a great outcome at Gate City Collision.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great having daily updates, car received on day it was promised. Quality of job was wxcwllent
Owen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
VIP Service!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great customer service. Thank you for cleaning the interior of my car. You are the best!!!!
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank you!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone was very informative and courteous. Answered all my wife’s questions. We appreciated the overall service we received. Thank you!
Danielle Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
5/4/2018
I had to clean a bunch of glass out of the back seat and under my seats from damage. After having the car for 2 weeks, this should not have been an issue.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications