Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/31/2018
N/a
Rosa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everyone that I felt with at collision plus was very kind and helpful I would recommend anyone to collision plusfir any repairs. Thank you
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great Work!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thank you for your fantastic work.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great experience
****B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
They fixed our vehicle good. Pus it got fixed right on time.
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone was so nice and treated me and my car perfectly!
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
I am very pleased with the work that was done.
Kristopher R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
My F 150 looks perfect thanks for your great work!
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very well done. Ready when promised. Professional service.
Terri L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Friendly staff, excellent quality of repairs, accurate time of repair....we are extremely pleased with Collision Plus!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Good job, earlier than promised
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/17/2018
Going to try and get the color to match on a retry next week.
Kara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great service and quality work!!
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Friendly, courteous and professional from start to finish. I was very happy with the quality of the work.
Tara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Unfortunately, it was my 3rd time using them but they are always professional and do an amazing job. Their customer service is stellar and they always have my car finished quickly.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
my SUV looked awesome thank you I will highly recommend you all.
Darby A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I was completely satisfied with the customer experience and the work will definitely recommend anyone going there
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications