Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karla D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great service and communication from beginning to completion. Thank you
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Truck looks great! Pleasantly surprised that even the interior had been cleaned.
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
2/14/2019
There was a scratch on the drivers side door, it wasn’t there before the accident. Probably free debris from the car that hit the guard rail. Pieces flew everywhere. And I received an email confirmation stating my car was ready for pick up and to make arrangements to be picked up. It wasn’t ready on February 11th as I was told it would be. So I took a half a day off without pay to make arrangements to be able to get it that evening and no one called to let me know it wasn’t going to be done until the 12th of February. So when I received the text that it was complete i cancelled a dr appt I had so I could make arrangements to get it. And when I got there I was told it wasn’t ready. That the part they were waiting on was broke when it came in. And no one bothered to call to let me know. I was told the part would be there at 3:30 today. I couldn’t wait until then to come back. I’m a single mom with a special needs child who is type **** diabetic. I had to get her picked up from school by 3:15. I requested that the part be mailed to me. So I could have my vehicle. Because I had to turn the rental back in. I’m very upset because now I’ll have to pay the dealership to put the part on. Which shouldn’t have been. I feel like there is lack of communication there and I feel like I should be compensated for my troubles.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great staff, met commitments.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Friendliness
Chrissy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Car looks great! You guys always do a great job.
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you.
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Have used you at least four times over the years and was always quite pleased with the quality of your work and your obvious professionalism.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Just that everyone did a fantastic job and you guys will always be where I go if I need vehicle work. Job well done!!!!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great communication and right on time!
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
I am thrilled. What a wonderful job of restoring my car you did. An annoying dent in the fender is gone. It wasn't on the list. I feel all the pride and pleasure of having a new car again. This time I will take good care of it. No more squeezing into too small parking spaces. I am grateful and admire your professionalism.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Debra and Lynn were very courteous and professional.
Cortney M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Fantastic communication, wonderful staff, and great work!!
Karmen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Awesome job! Thank you!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everyone was extremely great to deal with. Everything went as promised and the repair looks great.
Debbie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
This was the second time I had to get my car fixed. Both times they did fantastic with it. The staff are so friendly and they kept me updated on my car. I was so excited to get it back a day early this time. I will recommend you all to people that need a car fixed. Thank you so much for doing a great job on my car.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
An outstanding experience from start to finish. Tackled the issue of my possible twisted frame and found the problem when others could not. Awesome customer service and support. Kept me informed of all actions and gave me options along the way....with an exceptional outcome!!!! Thank you for everything and I will surely see you for any further needs with my cars.
Rick &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Thank you and Merry Christmas!
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/20/2018
Headlight warning error happened to day in rain. Told to take to dealer for check Wiper fluid container either leaks or sensor is faulty
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excellent experience and Chrissy was great to work with. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications