Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
I am very pleased with the work that was done.
Kristopher R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
My F 150 looks perfect thanks for your great work!
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very well done. Ready when promised. Professional service.
Terri L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Friendly staff, excellent quality of repairs, accurate time of repair....we are extremely pleased with Collision Plus!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Good job, earlier than promised
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/17/2018
Going to try and get the color to match on a retry next week.
Kara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great service and quality work!!
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Friendly, courteous and professional from start to finish. I was very happy with the quality of the work.
Tara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Unfortunately, it was my 3rd time using them but they are always professional and do an amazing job. Their customer service is stellar and they always have my car finished quickly.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
my SUV looked awesome thank you I will highly recommend you all.
Darby A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I was completely satisfied with the customer experience and the work will definitely recommend anyone going there
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thanks!
Davina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Have always had professional interaction with Collision Plus and am glad I can trust that they will be thorough in their work. They finished ahead of schedule also. Two thumbs up!!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Friendly, helpful staff. Great work.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
The service is beyond what I could ask for and to the people up front for all the hard work they do and have to talk to customers day in and day out. I really appreciate everything. I hope there are no more accidents but will come to you all in the future if needed. Thank you again! Tim
Suzanne L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great customer service. Was informed throughout the whole process
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great place! Super friendly and a day early! Hopefully I won’t be back, but I would if I had to! :)
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
the staff is always friendly and very helpful. Always willing to listen and take time to answer your questions. your workmanship is very good. I would recommend your business to anyone that ask
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Everything was great
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Thank you for your courteous service and quick repair on my car Also, for the tips about washing it after it’s been painted. I wouldn’t have known not to run it through a car wash!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications