Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great job. Great service.
Dejovaline W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Matt was very attentive And helped me out greatly
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
The team did a wonderful job of repairing my vehicle and I could argue the panel fit is better now than it was stock. The insurance rep Mat Was kind and helpful, and he answered questions when they arose as well as called and kept me updated on the repairs. They got my car back on the road in four days and I’ve been happy since.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
excellent work on my car in the body shop. Matt was very informative and helpful throughout the process
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I received updates about the progress of the repair
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Job well done
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Quality work with a friendly and efficient staff.
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent service & the repairs were finished faster than I anticipated. Matt is a true professional... courteous, patient...answered all my questions & took care of everything. I appreciate the service with Enterprise as I didn't have to rely on anyone else.
Flmc Robert.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Your People from Service to the Body Shop are Fantastic They always seem to appreciate their Work which is a Great experience for the Customer. When You completed construction a couple years ago; You didn't finish the Grounds. The Sand on top of Your Pavement needs to be dealt with Paving around Your rear facilities would be Much Appreciated by Customers and Employees I'm sure????
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Mike Hovecek in the body shop was 1st class from beginning til now. I will buy my next car at Sunset Chevrolet.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Professional job completed in record time!
Wade M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I am very happy with the service I received.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Kept us well informed on progress of repair.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
The service performed was quickly done, the two day job was finished in a day and a half.
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Matt took great care of me and my car quickly. The front desk was always kind and the manager went out of his way to get the work started on my car which I appreciate. Thank you Ms. Braunstein.
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
No one likes to deal with the aftermath of a vehicle accident, but Sunset made it as pleasant as possible! Being new to the area and unfamiliar with Sarasota shops, I did some quick Yelp research comparisons on my laptop while on the phone with my insurer and Sunset had the highest reviews, so I chose it. I was a little nervous about having to choose a body shop without recommendations from friends and family, but from my first interaction with Sunset I was glad to have selected it. I picked up my car this morning and it was BEAUTIFUL! I plan not to get in another accident for the rest of my life, but I will definitely recommend Sunset to anyone else I know who needs a Sarasota body shop!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
From the moment I called, everyone was courteous, helpful, and forthcoming. Great service and great results. Matt was GREAT to work with.
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Matt Holecek did an outstanding job with providing excellent customer service, timely updates and super fast repairs. He was attentive, courteous and professional. Thank you, Matt, for making my Subaru repair experience a very positive one!
Sharron G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Fantastic customer service people that work there are great getting updates was great Thank you
Shawn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
I want to go beyond satisfied and commend your team, in particular Matt Holecek, for an outstanding job from appraisal to repair to attention to detail. Matt is a true pro and an asset to your business. As a retired gov exec who managed over 800 employees, I could not be more impressed. My corvette and I thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications