Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Matt Holecek did an outstanding job with providing excellent customer service, timely updates and super fast repairs. He was attentive, courteous and professional. Thank you, Matt, for making my Subaru repair experience a very positive one!
Sharron G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Fantastic customer service people that work there are great getting updates was great Thank you
Shawn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
I want to go beyond satisfied and commend your team, in particular Matt Holecek, for an outstanding job from appraisal to repair to attention to detail. Matt is a true pro and an asset to your business. As a retired gov exec who managed over 800 employees, I could not be more impressed. My corvette and I thank you!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
I was happy with the work completed and how quick the repairs were.
Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Matt from the Body operation was terrific
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Not only did they do great work but the staff went out of their way to make things effortless for me.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Matt, the repair representative is outstandin
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
The body shop technician that fixed my hood was excellent he really knew what he was doing when others had failed
Marleen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
They did a great job and we are very satisfied
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
It is always a pleasure dealing with professionals who know what they are doing and who keep customers updated on progress to their jobs. Thanks so much to the Sunset Chevrolet Body Shop team!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Work well done as promised
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Even though the estimated time on repairs were longer than expected, Matt and his team worked diligently to get the job done correctly and went over and beyond with add'l requests. There hard work made the experience a great one and I will recommend them to family and friends.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Beautiful job--very pleased
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Very professional
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
The work was through and impeccable. I was somewhat disappointed that it took so long.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
The body shop was helpful, kept me informed of the entire process along the way and was very nice. I would highly recommend them.
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Thank you. Great work on the repairs and also keeping me informed about progress. The emails and calls were appreciated!
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
1/7/2018
It took a few weeks before we could get the car into the shop.
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/22/2017
No one there for my original appointment. The guy Ibwas supposed to see but was not there actually called me to set up the original appointment when I was there three weeks later to drop off the car. Office disorganized and not particularly helpful or sensitive at a stressful time.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
my estimator Matt did a deat job he made sure evertthing was done right and he kept me well informed during the entire process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications