Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
The interior was dirty and they left used parts inside.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
My experience with University auto was fantastic. Paul kept in touch with me throughout the entire process and was a pleasure to work with, which is so refreshing, espcecially going through such a stressful process. I would definitely return for future needs and refer them to others.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Staff was all very polite and helpful, and the work was done quickly. I'll be recommending this shop to anyone in need of repairs
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Paul was great and the work was superb.
Jayme H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great service all around
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Paul Chrismer went the extra mile , time and again over the last 6 or 7 week's putting our Toyota back together.Keot us informed weekly.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very quick repair! Excellent service.
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
They took great care of my daughter and her Subaru...will highly recommend to anyone...just hope we don't have to use them again!
So Phourng.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thanks for the text message updates! Was confused in the text messages dating the completion date as ****/29 instead of ****/28, which I was told in-person, it will be done by. Discovered it must have been a error because I received a phone call that it was done on ****/28 as told.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Car looks great! Paul is a really nice guy to work with and very accommodating!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
They truly went above and beyond my expectation by fixing an additional scraping sound by a piece of plastic in the front. They finished on time and I really appreciated the updates.
Faith A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
great customer service
Doug P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
Excellent customer service and friendly staff
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
I have nothing but good things to say about the service and people I have worked with here.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
They picked it up and dropped it off. Looks awesome. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications