Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Meredith G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Friendly staff and speedy repairs. THANK YOU! Meredith G
Gene And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Customer service top notch repair work fantastic next time I get into a fight with a tree I know where to bring my baby
Woodrow G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/24/2018
Looks good, drives good. Can't tell it was in an accident. Would have liked it if the washer fluid had been replaced with the new washer container. (small thing).
Tin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everyone was wonderful and they did a great job! Very accommodating and super helpful
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Everyone was very helpful, and was always responsive to my questions. I love the Uber option for transportation.
Sherree S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/12/2018
Automatic start still not working no one followed up at this point
Lloyd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everything went really well and I appreciate the level of service we received.
Merrill F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
On time & always professional.
Yi L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
No comment , every time we bring car in the service is always excellent
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/28/2018
The repair itself was well done. However, I was told on Friday 2/16 that the part that was backordered would be in on Monday the 19th, and they would call when it arrived. When I heard nothing on Monday, I called on Tuesday the 20th and was told that the part would not be in until Friday, so I picked up the car that day. I was told that they would call the minute it arrived. I called on Friday at 9:30 AM and was told that the part had arrived a half hour ago. I know people are busy, but I wonder how much longer I would have had to wait if I had not called.
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Excellent customer service we were informed and updated several times a week. Again outstanding
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Super repair job. Once I found the place, everyone was very nice and helpful.
Abigail D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
Rear view mirror fell apart
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
My accident was bad luck but I'm grateful to have had such a caring and friendly team that Toyota gave me, I am beyond pleased with the service, Thank you.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/31/2017
I’ ve been to Rice to pick up my car three times and am going for the fourth time today to “hopefully “ pick up my car. I pointed out repairs that needed to be made last Friday. When my husband and I went to pick it up on Saturday, the repair were incomplete and unacceptable. Now I have to go to Rice again today. Rice did excellent work on my Scion. In the future I will take my Chevy to a Chevy dealership.
Rashawd R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I appreciated the emails giving me updates on my vehicle. Everyone was friendly and the quality of the repair is incredible. Thank you!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/12/2017
The car was repaired, however, there were two new problems I found when I picked up the car: ****) there were dots of white paint (on my black car) - this was fixed (they were removed) 2) the (paint) finish was dulled near the area where the white paint spots appeared; they won't fix this. They told me it must have come in with these issues. I can tell you that it didn't have either of these issues when I dropped it off. I recently bought this Camry from Rice - used car division, I also bought 2 new cars from Rice over the last few years. This Camry may have been my last purchase. Unhappy, John L
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Communication was top notch. Service was fast and results exceeded my expectations. Staff was very kind.
Peter T..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Excellent service from all employees.
Wofford J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Car looks great - excellent paint match.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications