Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

WILLIAM R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
It took a little longer than I anticipated but they went above and beyond what was necessary and the van looks great!
RONALD R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Rice Collision Center was prompt, thorough, polite and kept me updated on repair status via text. Thanks!!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
9/16/2019
Communication was horrible, we couldn’t get straight answers. My car was there for 3 weeks before anyone even drove it to check for damage.
STEPHEN L.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
1 out of 5
8/21/2019
There are some scratches on the drivers' side at the beck window. There are several creases in the headliner and where it meets the interior pillar trim piece. it doesn't sit flat anymore.
DENISE S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
I was impressed with how friendly the staff there at the Rice Collision Center were and Thank you again for doing such a wonderful job on my car.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
8/7/2019
Your lack of responsability, lack of professionalism, lack of communication, lack of management, does not make me want to hear from you, but I will make sure that my nearest circle would not have to pass such a nightmare using you as an alternative. I would look to make the right person know how Rice Collision Center is undergoing the Rice name reputation.
MILES .
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
Thank you very much
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
The team was extreamly helpful and cheerful.
Darrell P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Job well done. Thanks
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/5/2019
I was told that I would be contacted Monday about you finishing the job. I haven't heard from you yet.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/18/2019
The repair is great. I didn't plan for it to take that long.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/15/2019
None at this time
Ila Sudderth.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The people that work for Rice are exceptional, they put the customer first providing both quality repairs and great customer service. If was wonderful to work with Christina Bunting she made the entire process easy.
Brook M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Everyone was courteous and I was well informed of the progress of my repairs. Shout out to the one who took care of me.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/26/2018
Had appointment for Nov 12, 18. Brought my car in and there did not seem to any knowledge of my appointment (no file at reception), Completed paperwork and left vehicle. Was called later to return to sign more paperwork. Final repair bill was 3 times my estimate. Was told on Nov 16 that car would be ready on Nov 19. On Nov 19 was told it would be ready on Nov 20. Your administration needs some work.
Shanisha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
I received my car back extremely wet wuth an extremely strong mildew smell. Brought it up to the staff. Lady had something sprayed into the car. The car smelled okay for about and hour but it returmed. My neighbor details cars and found mold when he picked up the floor mats. This morning the smell was so bad my son couldn't even drive to school. This evening the car windows were covered with condensation so thick you couldn't see into the car because of the soaking wet floors. I need this remendied.
Meredith G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Friendly staff and speedy repairs. THANK YOU! Meredith G
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Everything was fine.
Charlotte S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Everyone was friendly and respectful. They went out of their way to answer questions and help in anyway getting my vehicle back.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Every member of your team were wonderful! Joy was very nice when I picked my vehicle up. Congratulations on a customer friendly team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications