Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/13/2020
I had my fender replaced. The right from portion of the fender was escue and I had to pop it into place myself. The fender was not waxed to the appropriate Toyota shine. I had to get that done at another dealership. It was disappointing.
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/10/2020
They did a good job repairing my car I had to clean the whole inside of my car was dust and marks on my seats. They did a good job repairing and painting it.
Sam T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2020
Very quick to start after I first made the appointment to confirm it was eligible for the warranty work. Another Toyota dealer told me there would be a 5-6 month wait!!!!. Was very satisfied with the entire process...
Brodrick J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2020
The team at Rice Toyota collision was great! They made it very easy for my wife to call and set up the appointment to drop her car off. She received service updates throughout the entire duration of repairs. Everyone was friendly to her at both drop off and pick up of her car. Not to mention the car looks brand new in the front where repairs were made. We are highly satisfied!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Very happy with results. Will recommend to others.
Marietta D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Appointment easy to schedule. Staff efficient and people friendly. Service was very prompt and reliable. Repair completed in a timely matter. Dana was the best!
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/16/2020
The inside was never cleaned! I didn’t notice how dirty it was when I picked up the vehicle, but called a few days later to let them know how disappointed I was. They are coming to get it on Monday for cleaning. Ask me again when it’s done!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/15/2020
Check if the tail light works before saying its ready to pick up.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Everything is great
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Nothing much to say. Everything was wonderful and done professionally. Enjoyed working with you all and the service. Thank you
Leonard K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/1/2020
Great color match with the paint. It looks perfect!
Leonard T.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
It looks good and I got my vehicle back fast
Miles .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Good job repairs on camry
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2020
I have a 2018 toyota camry xse and began to peel on the front bumper - the job was completed in two days and a job well done - remarkable !
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Fantastic job by the best Collision Center in the Triad
Gladys A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
Excellent
Donnie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Excellent work from start to finish. That Includes office personnel, and all folks Associated with my repair. Thank you !
Sierra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/26/2020
I was told that my car was almost ready for pick up. The only thing that was left was to add the tint back to my passenger side window. This was on a Friday. Monday, I was told that it was ready for pick up. I returned my rental vehicle and went to pick up my car only to be told that it actually wasn’t ready and they didn’t know where my key was. They told me that the guy who I had been talking to was no longer an employee there. They also told me that my car still needed a window along with the tint. I asked them how was I supposed to get another rental. The sent me to another enterprise as assured me that I would be given another vehicle. They said that the manager there was aware that I was coming. I went to enterprise and the manager told me that I had to contact my insurance company to have them send enterprise another reservation, otherwise I would have to pay out of pocket. My insurance company was not happy about this because this was a Toyota issue, but they did it anyway. After waiting for about 20 minutes, I got another rental and received a call about my car being ready the following day. I went to pick up my car and it actually was ready, but after I had pulled off I realized that my car had dust everywhere inside. The entire inside was coated with a white cast and I was told that it would be cleaned. The inside and outside hadn’t been touched and they were closed so I couldn’t go back. I ended up clean it at the car wash and even today, I still have some of that dust in my carpet.
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Service was good and the explanation of what needed to be done was good. The persons I dealt with were very helpful and courteous. Thank you.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Did good job of painting and repairs in timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications