Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Antwon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Excellent work! You guys were easy to work with, kept me updated every step of the way! You even delivered my car ahead of my expectations. Thank you.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Kevin did a fantastic job taking care of me and my vehicle. This is the second time I have used Metropolitan Collision and while I hope I don't hope I need there services, should the need arise I will be back.
Juan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
This is the second time I’ve trusted Metropolitan Collision with repairs to my vehicles and everything was done perfectly from qoute to delivery.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Always great!!
H G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excelent and knowledgeable repair service. We appreciate your having the car ready on time and keeping us informed with your progress.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Communication from Kevin was great and the work was completed ahead of schedule!
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Kevin was very good to work with, as was the whole Metropolitan team. Very prompt with responses and information, and the job was done quickly and correctly. Very pleased overall
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Thanks!
Gerardo M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Fantastic job. Kept us up-to-date. Thank you!
Brewster S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Metropolitan staff was professional, pleasant and easy to work with. Their coordination with USAA made the whole process simple. They were very accommodating in regard to our schedule constraints. The vehicle looks like new.
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Thank you for a great job done!!
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Thank you for your prompt and courteous service.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Quality work. Great service.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Outstanding professional service as always!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The process was smooth and easy. Loved being able to pick up and drop off rental at shop.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Easy. Zeek was quick and detailed in his explanation. Car was fixed convenient to my schedule and completed before promised. Excellent.
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Metro always does top notch work!
Marissa J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very competent, professional and at the same time kind and helpful.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Kevin was on top of repairs and notifications. Excellent job. I hope I never have to have repairs done again due to an accident, but if so I will take my car to Metropolitan!
Meco C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Jason was really great throughout the whole process. Very knowledgeable and helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications