Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ava S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Wonderful staff, answered all our questions. I couldn't ask for anything better! Thank you
Laqushia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The best auto repair place in town. Very professional and nice. Stayed in contact the whole time during the repair letting us know the progress of our vehicle. Thanks a lot,
Jared K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Customer service is amazing! Never any issues with employees. Work is top notch. I made the comment to my husband about how good the work was on the car and he said he wouldn't take it to anyone else. You guys did a fantastic job on my car and we are beyond pleased! Also in a timely manner!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Looked great , my truck looks like the day I bought it . they also cleaned the inside. Awesom job
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
The quality of the work was excellent although I say that I am completely satisfied perhaps getting a better supplier so y'all wouldn't have to have had to push my pickup date back would have been a little bit better but other than that I'm very pleased
Dexter H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was very helpful
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Wonderful job. I love getting the txt so i know how it goinv
Moja R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everyone I had and dealings with at the Body shop was extremely helpful to me. I have been very pleased with the service I received from everyone. And my car looks amazing!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
They made my vehicle looked like it was never involved in an accident.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
I thought you did an excellent job on my vehicle!! Your people in the office were great and very easy to communicate with!!!
Janice E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Work was done in a timely manner. I appreciated the updates by text. The paint blend so well with my existing paint. Very pleased. Job well done.
Gergory G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very professional & helpful staff
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everyone was so great and my car looks great!!!
Christy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Thank you for making an unfortunate incident a pleasant experience. The employees were very kind and professional.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Great work done!
Rashleigh.sharon Rashleigh,jon.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
7/15/2018
The text system was impersonating, and not accurate. I had to call numerous times to clarify when the vehicle would be finished. I never know who was my contact was, and often the person that called me to give an update did not have accurate or complete info. I modified travel plans to pick up the vehicle Thursday, but it ended up not being done in time for Thursday pickup (only a minor inconvenience but it was somewha disruptive. ) When I picked up the vehicle in the afternoon Friday, a day later than anticipated, I was told that no one was available to walk me through what work was actually completed (person was at lunch with no backup available). When I asked a question about the invoice, I was told I could come back if I had any questions or was not satisfied . The automatic steps to get in the truck were disconnected which I ended up having to plug back in (minor). My cell antenna had been knocked off and was dangling by the antenna cord and scratched the back of my truck can (also very minor). The people I interacted with were professional and cordial. They were trying hard to do the right thing and communicate the information they had to me timely. My mirrors were smudged by ineffective cleaning and very difficult to use in the morning sun on Saturday.
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/14/2018
I will need to bring the car back in. The left mirrow which was replaced moves a lot when driving down the road. Much more that the right side mirrow and it is a distraction. There was suppose to be a separate work order to replace the right front fender liner at my expense, but I don't think it was done. At least my wife wasn't asked to pay for it when she picked up the vehicle. I will contact you early next week. Thanks Raymond W. Jordan
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I am happy with the out and impressed by the friendly people
Morris R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very pleased. They forgot to order one cosmeditic part and immediately pointed it out to me at pickup and will have it in and installed this week. Them bring upfront about their mistake god a long way in earning my trust
Schlandra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
They did a great job. I really appreciate them for keeping me posted on the progress of my car.Having the loaner car also took stress off of me having to rent a car or catch a ride.????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications