Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Very friendly staff. Car looks like new.
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Great job!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Thanks for frequent updates regarding the repairs & for communication with the insurance company. Your office personnel are commended for friendly and helpful assistance in processing our claim.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Completely satisfied it looks perfect
Samsand Llc.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Ms. Kim was an angel to deal with.
Brenda N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Everything went well and my truck looks great again. Very nice people that kept me up to date via text on how it was coming along.
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
very professional, courteous and caring. updates almost daily. results are very good and the truck looks like new.
Ronda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Excellent customer service and communication.
Kirby B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Except for the texts at 7am, my experience was very good. Great work on my truck. Thank you!
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Good job thank you for the quick return of my truck
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Great customer service and outstanding repair work.
Kermit G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
We were very pleased with the service and the rapid response we got when we called
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Car looked beautiful, professional job.
Jeanette E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
I loved getting regular updates throughout the process and I was also very excited to get my car back a few days early. It looked like a brand new car when I picked it up. Thank you to everyone for all the hard work.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
This was the second time I have used texarkana auto body works for auto repair. Each time they have exceeded my expectations. To coin a phrase “ my vehicles were returned better than new”!! Excellent workmanship on all aspects of the repairs. Always recommend Texarkana Auto.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
They kept me informed on where they were in the process of fixing my car and I liked that
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
I would use or recommend Texarkana Auto Body again !!!
Betty A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Excellent communication Kept me updated step by step I will recommend to others
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Great job! Thankyou for cleaning it up.good job!
Meghan E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Staci is the best!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications