Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Trevor was very helpful and communicative. Paint work was well done and even replaced floor mats!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Trevor is the best!!!!!!!!! And my car looks brand new, I missed my car very much and am so happy that I have “her” back and such speedy work !!!!! I will be forever grateful to Hurricane Chevrolet!!!! Even more grateful to Trevor!!!! For taking such great care of me & my car!!!!! Trevor deserves a BIG Raise!!!!!
Shane P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
The repairs Hurricane Chevrolet did were excellent, the only issue I can see is that the car is now 2 different colors. I going to contact State Farm tomorrow to see what they say.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent service, I felt that I was treated like I was a priority and I truly appreciate their excellent customer service. Best in the Valley!!
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great work, done in a timely matter. Would return and refer
Harold T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Work looks great! Very pleased.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Trevor was absolutely wonderful and went above and beyond in assisting us with our car repair. We would definitely recommend both Trevor, and Hurricane Chevy to anyone who needs a repair. We will happily return if necessary. Great job and thank you so much!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Will highly recommend your shop to anyone excellent experience. Thank You Very much William H
Rocky C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Wonderful Service
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
They did.a great job with the service. When I picked it up the Jeep had been cleaned inside and out. Great experience with these guys.
Revonda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Very professional and efficient. Everything went smoothly. Thank you!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Trevor is always great we have have used your body shop twice recently and he always keeps me up to date without hesitation. He has went above and beyond to ensure we have great service!!
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They were able to get my car done before I was expecting it. They done an excellent job detailing the inside, and every person I spoke to was courteous and answered my questions. Keep up the excellent work!!!
****R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
They did a great job! Thank you
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Body Shop Manager was very professional and had car repair completed in a timely manner. Body repairs were excellent and I am pleased with the work completed. Noteworthy, the car was washed and detailed upon return. This was my first experience with the Dealership and my expectation was exceeded! Excellent work and staff!
Deborajean L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I have no complaints. The Body Shop manager was great to work with.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
They went above and beyond with everything!!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Thank you to the amazing man who steam cleaned my nasty carpets in my Van!!!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
The repair was outstanding work. I was extremely satisfied with Trevor, his customer service exceeded any precious experiences. Job well done for the group at hurricane Chevrolet body shop
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I am completely amazed with how awesome this service was!! They went over and beyond my expectations

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications