Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Summer Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Fast excellent service. Jeep looks great
Kara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I have been going to Smoot's Collision for 6 or 7 years. I raised my daughter through the teen driving years with them.. Their detail/repair work has been and continues to be excellent every time and their customer support, personal, responsive, timely, and professional each and every time....I love knowing that if an accident happens that they've got me. From delivery, to rental, to p/u, I don't have to worry. I'm in excellent hands with Smoot's. Mallory, BB, Ron....Thank you for all you do...You keep my life running smooth:)
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
From start to finish it was a wonderful experience! Everyone was awesome! Thanks so much!
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I appreciate that I was provided with updates regarding the status of the repairs.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
From the moment I walked in the door to drop my vehicle off, to the moment I walked in the door to pick up my vehicle the experience was 100% seamless. Mr. Sanders was very friendly and professional when looking over my vehicle and giving me the estimate. The staff smiled when I walked in, when I received calls, I could hear their upbeat voice, and the emails letting me know what process my vehicle was in. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend SMOOTS to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great service, communication and employees. Very happy! Thank you.
Naomi T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone was fantastic. Thank you so much for all of the texted updates, making the car rental experience a smooth one, and especially for working with USAA.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Process was made very easy and staff was always friendly and helpful!
Ursela M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Can only recommend Smooth. They took care of everything from dealing with insurance matters and arranging to get me a rental car.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I appreciate the effort put into making sure my vehicle looked and drove the same way it did before the accident. They do not do things half way. It's it's not right it's fixed and worked on until it is right. Good honest people who stand behind their work. Great business to work with. Todd S
Shapelle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good work took too long though
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Really pleased with the overall work done to my vehicle. I really appreciate how thorough the work and customer service was. I can absolutely tell that you guys strive for excellence in every aspect of service.
Ronald I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was kept well informed about the progress of the repair. The staff was very accommodating and very helpful dealing with the insurance company. The repair looks great! Thanks Ann Iwicki
Weldon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Mallary was great at working with me on the drop off and pick up of my vehicle. Thank you so much. The CRV looks great.
Natasha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I really appreciated being kept up to date on progress through the texting service. Getting my car back earlier than expected was also a plus. The staff was so helpful and made sure any concerns I had were addressed.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
Really? I think you all know what the problem was.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great service & excellent work!
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
They threw my stuff in the back seat and although they cleaned the car out they spilled my coffee on the seat.
Iman C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I loved that they sent updates and let me know that my vehicle was ready via text. This is my second time using smoots for repairs and I'm equally as impressed. I would definitely use them again!
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
The only thing that was difficult was that it took so long to get the car back. I do understand that the weather was difficult. We ended up having to pay for another week of rental for a car. The car itself looks beautiful and it was a great job in repairing it. It looks brand new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications