Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
8/25/2018 Cosmetic, I would like to thank Bill & Mike for the professional way in which they handled my auto repair. I had an appointment and was promptly waited on. I was given a completion date and the job was done a day early as I requested. I was concerned about my automobile as it is a Lexus. The job was perfect, as I knew the paint was hard to match. I was so pleased with the work I have since recommended Cosmetic to a friend of mine to have his car serviced there. Thanks again to Bill & Mike for a job well done. Yours truly, Joseph G. Siepka Shepp Custom Builders & Interiors
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Drew was very professional, the truck came out perfect and on time.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank you
Talha K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Mike did a great job in repairing my Toyota Camry 2016.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great service
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The people are friendly and the finished product looked great. I was completely satisfied.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
DREW is fabulous!! My entire experience with Cosmetic Auto was flawless. I will never bring my vehicle to any other place.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Customer service at cosmetic auto was the best that I have ever gone through. I was very worried after being in an accident about the next steps and my car not getting fixed right, but that wasn't the case at all here! I greatly appreciate it and I will definitely be referring your business!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Thanks for everything! My car looks perfect
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The best in the business
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Excellent shop with excellent service thanks Billy & Drew for everything
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The van looks beautiful. The work you did is superb and when I look at all you did, you completed the job quickly! Thank you!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great work! Thank you!
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Thank you
Robyn H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Quality and service were absolutely superior! Thanks so much. Robyn
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great job! Thanks.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Always do a great job!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
A! Thank you Billy, and the rest of your team, for yet again helping me out with my auto repair. Your customer service is top notch and I will refer anyone I know your way!! Amy Oetter
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Thank you Billy, you are the best. Keep up the good work guys.
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications