Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very professional and timely service. They kept me informed on the progression of the repair, and made an advance notice of when it would be available for pickup.
Zachary V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
I was satisfied excited there was a lot of wax / rubbing alcohol left on the car
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
The entire staff at Stepp Brothers Body Shop are friendly and very accommodating. They are willing to answer any questions and provide great service and are always willing to go the extra mile to make things right.
Delyse R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Thanks again for always coming through with a great job in addition to going above and beyond with buffing my headlight ???? I really appreciate the work you guys and gals do to get it done within a very reasonable timeline. Cheers!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
great customer service. excellent work. Completed ahead of schedule. cm
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
AWSOME EXPERIENCE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE VERY THOROUGH KEEP YOU INFORMED AND EASY TO WORK WITH.CANNOT SAY HOW PLEASED I AM WITH THE QUALITY OF WORK AND THE CONTINUED UPDATES
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very well touch ups and customers service and outstanding turn around.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Had a great experience from start to finish. The staff is friendly and they give you daily updates on the progress of your repair. I would definitely use them again if my wife gets in another accident.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The team was super friendly, and easy to work with on sceduling my repair. The mechanics also were very quick and did an amazing job with my repairs. I am extremely satisfied with the way it came out and will definitely recommend this shop to a friend.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
They worked well with my timeline, the cleaning was very nice, and the work turned out great. Thanks
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
Very high quality work, paint match is perfect, parts all line up perfectly, very pleased with the work and they got the job finished very quickly.
Dylan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
They did an excellent job and were incredibly professional throughout the entire process.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
My experience was great and the job was done well. Although a little lack of communication on the pick up time. I had spoke to them initially when we scheduled the repair date that I'd be out of town and they would need to hold onto it for a couple of days prior to pick up. They said that was completely fine and would put it in their notes for the pick up date to be the 25th. They called/messaged me several times to pick it up a couple of days earlier and I reminded them each time I wasn't able to until the 25th. Overall though it was great.
Brendan D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
You guys did an amazing job on my scion I can't even tell that there was damage there. Thank you!!!
Fanny R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great professional friendly service
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Awesome job. Fixed a bit more than asked but never hurts! Thank you for the amazing job
Philomena A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Good on your time.
Johanna M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I was grateful for the time you guys took to work through all of my concerns. I was expecting to hot resistance, but you guys took genuine concern for me and my car. Thank you!
Almamy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great job.
Noel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Thanks for all you did to fix my vechicle. You guys where very helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications