Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent service and I can't even tell at all that it was ever damaged! Highly recommend this place.
Alyce M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I appreciated the honesty and what was going on with my car and the communication
Louis O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
They were absolutely great. The whole experience from start to finish was smooth. I constantly got updates on my trucks repairs and the end product was better than how I bought the truck! Recommend these guys completely
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Jennifer was really helpful and patient about helping me rent an auto. She has great customer service skills.
Natalia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great customer Services!! Will come back
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The folks at Stepp brothers were super friendly, did a great job of keeping me informed and did a great job of fixing my car. I really couldn't be happier with the service
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Kept me updated without asking which was very important for me
Panna J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Polite efficient communication beginning with Jennifer at the front desk. Carried throughout my involvement with Stepp Brothers. Integrity in everything aspect. Recommend very highly. Thank you
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everybody was friendly and let me know how things were going Every step of the way and they did good quality work! And that's why I always use Stepp Brothers Body Shop!
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Excellent service. Will be back if the need ever arises. Thank you!
Jodi J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
You were all amazing, I will recommend Stepp Brothers to everyone.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/10/2017
They had to work very hard to secure the proper repair parts. They solved all the problems.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Amazing job. I was really impressed with not only the quality of work they did, but also the customer service.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
You guys are awesome, great customer service, great work, very efficient! Thank you!
Gabrielle S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Amazing, friendly, thorough and efficient staff. Wonderful experience and we will definitely recommend Stepp Brothers to everyone we know????
Gabrielle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Amazing people! Amazing work! Super happy and will recommend Stepp Brothers Body Shop to everyone I know!????
Gayla R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Stepp Bros did everything they promised and in a period of time shorter than most body shops. Would highly recommend them.
Franklin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent work Fantastic customer service
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very honest and up front with the timeline and work to be done. I was pleasantly surprised how cleanly detailed my car was when I picked it up! I definitely recommend your service.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great job as always you guys are my first choice for body work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications