Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 28 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Amazing job. I was really impressed with not only the quality of work they did, but also the customer service.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
You guys are awesome, great customer service, great work, very efficient! Thank you!
Gabrielle S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Amazing, friendly, thorough and efficient staff. Wonderful experience and we will definitely recommend Stepp Brothers to everyone we know????
Gabrielle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Amazing people! Amazing work! Super happy and will recommend Stepp Brothers Body Shop to everyone I know!????
Gayla R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Stepp Bros did everything they promised and in a period of time shorter than most body shops. Would highly recommend them.
Franklin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent work Fantastic customer service
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very honest and up front with the timeline and work to be done. I was pleasantly surprised how cleanly detailed my car was when I picked it up! I definitely recommend your service.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great job as always you guys are my first choice for body work
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent service!!
Danaie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
They polite, highly professional and very helpful. I highly recommend going to Stepp Brothers Body shop.
Terence Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you so much for the speedy and thorough work!!
Kay W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent work ahead of schedule. Thanks!
Schuyler Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great job guys, I'm glad you guys are so good at what you do
Kent C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great, friendly service from everyone. Happy New Year!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Althore was great throughout the process and kept me updated. They even got my vehicle done early and it looks great! Thanks!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
They did a good job on my truck
Logan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Friendly, helpful folks; competent staff. Fast turnaround!
Minette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
We've worked with you twice now, and both times, our vehicles looked as if nothing had ever happened to them. The customer service is also superior. We knew exactly what was happening throughout the entire process. Thanks for another job well done!
Colton C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Awesome job
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Professional appearanc,e great costumer service, very professional and top notch quality work. I will be recommending you guys to everybody I know thanks again
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I think they are professional and care about their finished product. The job was completed ahead of the promised time and I was always informed about the status of my truck. Completely positive experience and I will choose them again if I ever need that type of service again. Definitely will recommend them to everyone I know.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Fantastic customer service, if I ever need a collision repair again I will be using the Stepp brothers.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Incredible service, timeliness, and product second to none
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Great job on time I would highly recommend to others.
Joesph L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Quick and my truck looks brand new
Ethan L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great work. Thanks
Aisha W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Courteous staff, friendly atmosphere, professional service, inviting environment, fast service, and the work done is quality for a reasonable price. Would definitely go back and recommend this business.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/18/2015
Great service!! From the appraisal through picking up our finished car. All work was thoroughly explained and we were quickly notified when unrelated damage was found. The staff and technicians did an outstanding job!! Thank you
Miehaella W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Thank you again for good work and great service .Michaella
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Thanks to the whole team that worked on the truck. We have been a happy customer since 1997
Christina O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I got my car back way faster than I was quoted! 4 days earlier! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications