Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
My car was well taken care of. I received accurate updates and it was returned when promised with no delay. I have no complaints.
Tauamo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you for keep me update during work of my vehicle. You keep me posted all the time since the accident, that including what parts comes in and when you expected other parts.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great customer service
Marcin O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/5/2018
Na
Chrys C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Excellent communication, and the work looks great!
Eileen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
They were very easy to work with and kept me up to date on the timeline.
Eugene O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
friendly kept me updated did the job
Dholly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank u very much and I’m really happy and satisfied.i will tell all my friends to go there in ur shop.again thank u very much.
Ryann H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everyone was so kind! Wonderful customer service. I also couldn’t believe how fast my bumper was replaced. Thank you! And thank you for the beautiful car wash and vacuuming on the inside. I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone.
Cliff B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very professional, it was great getting the status messages. I always knew how it was going. Thank you
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very professional and timely service. They kept me informed on the progression of the repair, and made an advance notice of when it would be available for pickup.
Zachary V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
I was satisfied excited there was a lot of wax / rubbing alcohol left on the car
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
The entire staff at Stepp Brothers Body Shop are friendly and very accommodating. They are willing to answer any questions and provide great service and are always willing to go the extra mile to make things right.
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Fast and great customer service. litteraly zero hassle getting my truck fixed. With a quick turn around.
Delyse R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Thanks again for always coming through with a great job in addition to going above and beyond with buffing my headlight ???? I really appreciate the work you guys and gals do to get it done within a very reasonable timeline. Cheers!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
great customer service. excellent work. Completed ahead of schedule. cm
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
AWSOME EXPERIENCE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE VERY THOROUGH KEEP YOU INFORMED AND EASY TO WORK WITH.CANNOT SAY HOW PLEASED I AM WITH THE QUALITY OF WORK AND THE CONTINUED UPDATES
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very well touch ups and customers service and outstanding turn around.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Had a great experience from start to finish. The staff is friendly and they give you daily updates on the progress of your repair. I would definitely use them again if my wife gets in another accident.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The team was super friendly, and easy to work with on sceduling my repair. The mechanics also were very quick and did an amazing job with my repairs. I am extremely satisfied with the way it came out and will definitely recommend this shop to a friend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications