Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lindsay A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
Alhtoro was very professional and kept in mind that we needed our truck back by a certain date. They kept me updated through the whole process and finished in a timely manner! We’re also very satisfied with the appearance of the truck as well, not only did they fix all damages without any notice of them but they also detailed it inside and out!
Vikki E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
The team did a great job keeping me informed about the progress of the repairs to my Jeep—they exceeded my expectations!! Thanks!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thanks for keeping me updated and thank you for cleaning my car!
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Exceptional customer service and workmanship on the car - it looks like new. I wasn’t expecting the detail - thank you so much. Don’t want to let anyone else in the car for awhile!! ????
Logan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
This is our second body shop repair in as many years and we have been very pleased with the results. The car has been clean and shiny as new upon completion. The employees are friendly and helpful in all aspects of service. I would recommend Stepp Bros to friends and family. Thank you for a job well done!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Very satisfied with the end results. Very patient staff, kind and undertanding. Would recommend stepbrothers to anyone needing body work done to their vehicle.
Lena B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Appreciate the cleaning of my car. Most people don't because of the dog hair.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Perect no problems at all. I would like to say I'm happy with service and would recommended to all.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Stepp Bros. Did a fantastic job for me. I would happily refer them to anyone!
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent service and I can't even tell at all that it was ever damaged! Highly recommend this place.
Alyce M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
I appreciated the honesty and what was going on with my car and the communication
Louis O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
They were absolutely great. The whole experience from start to finish was smooth. I constantly got updates on my trucks repairs and the end product was better than how I bought the truck! Recommend these guys completely
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Jennifer was really helpful and patient about helping me rent an auto. She has great customer service skills.
Natalia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great customer Services!! Will come back
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The folks at Stepp brothers were super friendly, did a great job of keeping me informed and did a great job of fixing my car. I really couldn't be happier with the service
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Kept me updated without asking which was very important for me
Panna J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Polite efficient communication beginning with Jennifer at the front desk. Carried throughout my involvement with Stepp Brothers. Integrity in everything aspect. Recommend very highly. Thank you
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everybody was friendly and let me know how things were going Every step of the way and they did good quality work! And that's why I always use Stepp Brothers Body Shop!
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Excellent service. Will be back if the need ever arises. Thank you!
Jodi J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
You were all amazing, I will recommend Stepp Brothers to everyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications