Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The team was super friendly, and easy to work with on sceduling my repair. The mechanics also were very quick and did an amazing job with my repairs. I am extremely satisfied with the way it came out and will definitely recommend this shop to a friend.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
They worked well with my timeline, the cleaning was very nice, and the work turned out great. Thanks
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
Very high quality work, paint match is perfect, parts all line up perfectly, very pleased with the work and they got the job finished very quickly.
Dylan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
They did an excellent job and were incredibly professional throughout the entire process.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
My experience was great and the job was done well. Although a little lack of communication on the pick up time. I had spoke to them initially when we scheduled the repair date that I'd be out of town and they would need to hold onto it for a couple of days prior to pick up. They said that was completely fine and would put it in their notes for the pick up date to be the 25th. They called/messaged me several times to pick it up a couple of days earlier and I reminded them each time I wasn't able to until the 25th. Overall though it was great.
Brendan D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
You guys did an amazing job on my scion I can't even tell that there was damage there. Thank you!!!
Fanny R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great professional friendly service
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Awesome job. Fixed a bit more than asked but never hurts! Thank you for the amazing job
Philomena A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Good on your time.
Johanna M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I was grateful for the time you guys took to work through all of my concerns. I was expecting to hot resistance, but you guys took genuine concern for me and my car. Thank you!
Almamy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great job.
Noel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Thanks for all you did to fix my vechicle. You guys where very helpful
Aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The whole process was a very pleasant experience! The staff was extremely helpful and professional throughout my repairs.
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
We did our research before selecting a body shop for our repairs. Stepp Brothers was the highest rated and had the most positive feedback that we found... and you did not disappoint. Very good customer service and work. Our car looked great both outside and inside. Hopefully we will not need your services again... but if we do (or know anyone that does) you will be our first pick/recommendation! Thank you so much.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Staff was professional and friendly.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
They were fast helpful and my truck came back all shiny with a wonderful complimentary detail!
Erik G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Extremely happy my car was finished quickly
Lindsay A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
Alhtoro was very professional and kept in mind that we needed our truck back by a certain date. They kept me updated through the whole process and finished in a timely manner! We’re also very satisfied with the appearance of the truck as well, not only did they fix all damages without any notice of them but they also detailed it inside and out!
Vikki E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
The team did a great job keeping me informed about the progress of the repairs to my Jeep—they exceeded my expectations!! Thanks!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thanks for keeping me updated and thank you for cleaning my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications