Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Thanks for doing a good job. I really appreciate it.
Riley V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
We’re so happy we choose Kuroda to repair our vehicle, you guys were a pleasure to work with! We appreciated the updates via text message. We were also stoked to hear our vehicle was ready for one day earlier than estimated. Thank you Kuroda!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
You guys are so organized. I have been telling my family and friends how awesome you guys are!
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Very impressed with the service! Will definitely consider your services for future auto body work
Valerie I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Great customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and great body work on my truck. Highly recommended. Thank you!!!
Felix C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Thank you so mutch everthing okey
Rosila S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Everyone is very nice and professional. I was updated by text whenever my car is on a different stage all the way to completion. I was shopping around with many bodyshops, i chose Kuroda because of their excellent customer service. They treated me with kindness. Thanks Kuroda and company!! I'll highly recommend your shop.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Shannon (?), the estimator was outstanding. she explained everything, was thoughtful and was very professional. The repair was excellent. Was very happy with the work done and my wife commented that the car looked new.
Carolyn Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2018
I thought Shelley was great! She explained everything in detail! I was impressed with the repair! Can’t tell that my bumper had to be replaced due to an accident. Also, the receptionists were very friendly! Thank you!
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
I was impressed and very satisfied with the excellent communication, timely updates and efficient service. My car is also happy!
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Best customer service & phenomenal work to follow.
Lance O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful, took the time to explain and answer any/all questions. Mahalo!!
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The process in and out was simple and effective. I liked that I was given daily updates and that my car was delivered on time. Excellent job well done.
Ronni M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Always a great experience with Kuroda. Fantastic workmanship, complete repairs on time, friendly and professional staff. As far as auto repairs go, Kuroda is the place I will continue to use. Mahalo nui loa!
Alan Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone courteous and kept well informed of the progress.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Always happy with the service from the team
Carey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thank you, really appreciated the service & updates
Kyle Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Fantastic service! So professional.
Edna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you for repairing the damage in my car...you did an excellent job...keep up the good work...thank you so much!
Terrence H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Friendly professional people who make the experience as smooth and painfree as possible. Excellent repair and paint work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications