Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Job well done. Thank you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
I have complete confidence in all of the employees at Kuroda auto body. Friends have thanked me for referring them to Kuroda for auto repairs. I have been using their services for about 30 years. The facility is clean, modern and customer friendly.
Hymie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2019
I am happy with Kuroda’s Auto Repair experience. With the text updates I know exactly what’s going on and what’s next. The finish work was impressive and professional. Great quality in matching colors and finish.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
Second time using you guys and I was not disappointed. Thanks!!!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Outstanding service and excellent work which is the reason we continue to return to Kuroda’s for our auto body repairs over the past 15+ years.
Amanda Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Thank you so much for taking care of my Tacoma and restoring it to impeccable condition. I’m so happy with the repairs and recommend Kuroda’s to everyone who asks me. You provide excellent customer service, coordination of scheduling and rental car shuttle pick up and superb workmanship. Mahalo!
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
So happy that they worked directly with my insurance company which made the entire process quick and painless. Mahalo Roland and team!
Ridge K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
The team at Kuroda once again have exceeded my expectations! Upon entering the building I was greeted in a friendly and professional manner. I like how the waiting area has free coffee and water. The guy who did my inspection was very friendly and knowledgeable. The team kept me updated with the status of my repair which was great. Upon pickup, I was amazed at how much effort and detail went into my car. They kept my original window (I thought I was going to have to re-tint), my aftermarket light (which they re-installed), and even rehung a Halloween doll that was hanging in my car which I forgot to remove! ???? Amazing staff and service!! I even plan on coming back with a gift to commemorate their hard work and unbelievable service! Thank you guys!!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Kuroda has repaired several cars for me, and that shop has done a great job each time. I recommend Kuroda Autobody.
Helen I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2019
I couldn’t be more pleased with the way my car was handled and the way it looked when it was finished. Everything was explained ahead of time when I first brought the car in for the estimate and couldn’t have been done in a more timely manner. It definitely looks great but was washed and vacuumed out. Feel like I have a new card .
Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Thank you Shelly for the help and great service, the office staff is phenomenal
Nolan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Tha staff at Kuroda Autobody were very friendly and professional. They kept me up to date on the progress of my repairs. When I picked up my vehicle, Mr. Kuroda gave me a thorough run down of what they repaired. I'm a satisfied customer who would recommend their services to friends and family.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
All staff were extremely courteous and friendly. Would recommend Kurosawa to others. Also appreciated the historical archives in the lobby.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Both Auto Body Techs that helped me when I dropped off and picked up my Outback were very helpful in explaining the work to be done and what was done when I picked up my car. Very professional. The receptionist was very courteous and explained my bill invoice and the warranty. She was very helpful.
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Definitely will come back and recommend
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
They estimated two days and the job was completed. Good job. excellent customer service.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Repair was well done. I was impressed by the effective communication between myself and the shop.
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
The personnel at Kuroda's have a caring and are very trustworthy - it's like a big Ohana. Hope not to have to go back in a long time, but if I need repairs KURODA's would be my first choice.
Marian B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Was very satisfied with my car if need to I will always bring my car back if need to thanks again job well done was a pleasure to meet the owner Mr. Khroda.
Gladies N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Thank you Brian Pascual and the staff at Kuroda Auto Body for the exceptional customer service you have provided. You’ve made it a very pleasant experience!!! Sincerely, Gladies N

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications