Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronni M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Always a great experience with Kuroda. Fantastic workmanship, complete repairs on time, friendly and professional staff. As far as auto repairs go, Kuroda is the place I will continue to use. Mahalo nui loa!
Alan Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone courteous and kept well informed of the progress.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Always happy with the service from the team
Kyle Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Fantastic service! So professional.
Terrence H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Friendly professional people who make the experience as smooth and painfree as possible. Excellent repair and paint work.
Charmaine Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Cfg as always very professional. Follow up excellent
Danilo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Really happy with the work they do. Really like how they keep you updated with your Vehicle.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Kuroda Auto Body was "THE PICK" from the start, when I made the call for an estimate (Shanna was awesome) to getting my vehicle back, everything was great, updated daily, always informed on what was going on...Thank you...
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
The car looks great! I know it was a real hassle with the difficulties getting parts from Servco, but really appreciated Mr. Kuroda’s expertise and patience in dealing with me! It was a long and difficult process but the car looks like new and we are very happy with the results! Also, thank you for holding the car until all the parts came in, as we didn’t want to drive an unfinished vehicle! Thank you Mr. Kuroda for your understanding and patience! Sincerely, Erin T
Julie Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Employees were always on top of the entire process, with timely updates. Excellent service and efficiency. Mahalo! The Quiroz-Zamora family.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great work. Thank you.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very good customer service.Quality workmanship. Completed on time.Clean environmemt. Car looks new.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Professional from drop off to pick up...
Aren H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Amazing job, love the work! Car looks perfect.
Sean N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
A very good experience. Everyone I spoke to was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process from estimate to completion was handled quickly and professionally. I especially like the email work progress updates. The work was very nice, everything fit together and the paint matches the body well. Thanks for washing the car too. One last point, I appreciated the honest answers regarding the fit of the new bumper cover during the final walk around. Thank you everyone for a job well done.
Alleen G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
From begin to end you all showed good customer service and especially with keeping us up on the updates. I've never been anywhere where they had awesome customer service. Thank you
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Good customer service
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank for keeping me informed on the frequent status re my car. You also did a very good repair.
Ashley V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
We are beyond satisfied with the work and all around service provided by your team! From the date of our initial call, to this very moment, our experience has been nothing short of exceptional. We appreciate how friendly, knowledgeable and professional EVERYONE was and are truly grateful to you all for your expertise and making this whole experience seamless and less stressful. Much aloha to you all! Mahalo!
Stuart L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Really really quick work! Loved the communication thru text. Very nice paint job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications