Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monty W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The best service!
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Rusty Warren was very helpful. He kept me informed throughout all phases of the repair. I have seen no problems with the replacements or workmanship.
Ray D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very friendly and professional people at this body shop.
Bertha J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
7/1/2018
The shop did a good job except they wassurpose to get a ding out on the driver side of my back door but they did not, other than that things was good,
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
They were so helpful and kept me informed and even washed my car and it looked better than when I bought it. I will always recommend SW ford and rusty warren in the body shop. I have also bought 3 cars from them 2014, 2015, & 2018. I will shop no where else because of the good repor I have with them. Nancy D
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Was very pleasant experience!!! Very easy to get to get an appointment and they did great work
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Staff was friendly and professional and were helpful through the process of repairing my truck. Thanks for a job well done.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
They did a great job with my car and did so in a timely manner. Everyone I spoke to was very kind and helpful. Rusty did a great job get my car in and out of the shop and keeping me up to date with repairs and when he expected my car to be finish. I really appreciate their hard work and professionalism
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Work was done quickly, and the van looked really nice. The expectation of service was a simple repair replacement of parts, the reality was this, plus a detail of the vehicle. Well done.
Bryan Young.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Thanks
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Rusty Wallace as always took care of my vehicle repair to my satisfaction
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Mr. Warren was professional and took great care of My vehicle and concerns quickly. Thankful for your service
Lindsay P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The customer service was outstanding, and all the repairs were made in a timely manner! This is the only bodyshop I use with any of our vehicles.
Kristal J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Appreciate the communication throughout repair process as well as quality and speed of repair service
Efram H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Rusty and ALL of you at Southwest Auto Mall, did such an amazing job on our repairs and the Ccustomer Service, that we are willing to accept a Vehicle Donation so that we can transport all of Efram and Marcia's Day (role models & piano) Camp Kids. Again, thanks alot!
Ann J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Rusty walked me through this entire process. I’m very pleased Firth the repairs!!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Had a very good experience. My car looked brand new when I picked it up. Rusty was very helpful and polite. Would def use their body shop again.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very courteous and professional staff. Went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Southwest Ford did a great job of repairing my car. My car looked like new when they were finished! They were prompt and professional.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/14/2018
Your representative, Rusty, made replacing my stolen tailgate painless. I am lucky to have a professional and conscientious Ford dealership so close.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications