Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Rusty was fabulous to work with. I had my car accident on a Saturday evening. Rusty called me first thing Monday morning - before the insurance adjustor even called!!! I brought the car into Southwest Ford on a Tuesday. Rusty made multiple phone calls to me keeping me apprised of the progress of my car's repairs. I picked up my car the following Thursday - 9 days later. My car looked fanstatic. The body shop team is remarkable. My car looks beter than ever. I so appreciate that my car was washed --- as it is everytime I bring it to Southwest Ford - even if it's only for an oil change. Kudos to Rusty and the entire team. I am always singing the praises of Southwest Ford to everyone I know. Thank you. ~~~ Catherine S
Juli N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Rusty was fantastic to deal with, from start to finish, and the excellent body work has our Jeep looking as good as new.
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Rusty was awesome to work with, very caring and professional. He made it such a easy and stress free experience.
Cody M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone was helpful and very informative. We were told when each step of the repairs to our SUV was being taken place. Everything was taken care of just as it was stated it would be and in a timely manor.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great job to Rusty and the gang
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
I cannot praise Rusty enough! Very kind and accommodating. I wish my experiences were always this wonderful.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
You guys always do a great job
Monty W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The best service!
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Rusty Warren was very helpful. He kept me informed throughout all phases of the repair. I have seen no problems with the replacements or workmanship.
Ray D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very friendly and professional people at this body shop.
Bertha J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
7/1/2018
The shop did a good job except they wassurpose to get a ding out on the driver side of my back door but they did not, other than that things was good,
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
They were so helpful and kept me informed and even washed my car and it looked better than when I bought it. I will always recommend SW ford and rusty warren in the body shop. I have also bought 3 cars from them 2014, 2015, & 2018. I will shop no where else because of the good repor I have with them. Nancy D
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Was very pleasant experience!!! Very easy to get to get an appointment and they did great work
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Staff was friendly and professional and were helpful through the process of repairing my truck. Thanks for a job well done.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
They did a great job with my car and did so in a timely manner. Everyone I spoke to was very kind and helpful. Rusty did a great job get my car in and out of the shop and keeping me up to date with repairs and when he expected my car to be finish. I really appreciate their hard work and professionalism
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Work was done quickly, and the van looked really nice. The expectation of service was a simple repair replacement of parts, the reality was this, plus a detail of the vehicle. Well done.
Bryan Young.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Thanks
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Rusty Wallace as always took care of my vehicle repair to my satisfaction
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Mr. Warren was professional and took great care of My vehicle and concerns quickly. Thankful for your service
Lindsay P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The customer service was outstanding, and all the repairs were made in a timely manner! This is the only bodyshop I use with any of our vehicles.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications