Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ebony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Sigs was very professional and kept me updated at every turn of my repair. I would recommend their services to anyone
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thanks for the updates through text, and the quick service. My car was ready sooner than expected that was nice.
Luci-ann B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I am truly grateful for the updates that were provided in regards to the repair that needed to be done, as well as, the progress. Davilyn (?) has provided me with exceptional customer service. She even stopped me on the road just to say hi! As for the mechanics, I thank them as well. I was impressed that they even cleaned the inside of my car!! Thank you guys very much! Keep up the good work!! A very satisfied customer, Luci-ann B
Patrick I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great Job! The truck looks good. Thank You.
Deni G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and keep me posted on the progress of my car. I knew what was happening every step of the way. They worked with my insurance company so I was able to process my claim that much faster and get my car back to normal in no time. I will definitely use them again if needed and refer others to as well!
Toler K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
They were awesome with the help
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I liked how they kept me updated through the process and explained everything to me. My car looks brand new, now.
Fuller M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Extremely courteous, very professional.Finished my vehicle way earlier than I expected. Top noch service I will definitely recommend them to my friends and I will be taking any of my other vehicles there for bodywork
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Fast, timely, and kept me up to date. Did a beautiful job fixing up my truck.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thank you so much for fixing our fiat and also being able to work with us when our vehicle was fixed. We will definitely be recommending you guys to anyone needing body work. Thank you so much again!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great customer service! Thank you!
Cherry Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Finished earlier than promised date & they keep you updated on everything
Joseph-edward P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Ms. J and Ms. D (first name initial, don’t want to sabotage the spelling) were very professional and personable. I enjoyed every interaction with them. The job done on the vehicle is outstanding. The men that worked on the corolla were equipped with the knowledge necessary to complete the job. I would recommend Sig’s to all my friends that would need car repair/care.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Two days early, and did an amazing job.
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
It was quick repair and great job. Ladies that work there are nice and helpful. I'm very satisfied with their job. Thank you.
Cadashia E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The customer service was great they quickly fixed my car and made. Me feel like a very valued customer
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thank you so much for repairing our vehicle so promptly! It looks excellent and we am very happy with their work. Thank you thank you!! Great job!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
The people I spoke with were quick and very talkative which made the process much more enjoyable. No complaints a job well done.
Ernest Bernard.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/27/2017
Time frame of repairs were not kept it got pushed back once for additional parts which I understand. Then again for putting the parts back together. I wouldn't have minded the delay if I had a heads up regarding the delay. My pick up was scheduled for 3:00. I rearranged my work schedule and took leave to pick the vehicle up and made arrangements for my daughter to be picked up from school based on returning the rental car and picking up my vehicle from your shop. I called to ensure my vehicle was ready at 2:00pm to be informed that my vehicle would not be ready until the next day. The representative was nice and very helpful, it was just a big inconvieniece for me which could have been avoided had I been notified prior of the delay. The amount of work she told me needed to be done should have been evident that the vehicle would need more time. Also when I got into my car the towels I used to put on my seat was tossed on the ground in the back seat. I would have appreciated if it was at least put on the back seat or in the trunk or even on the other front passenger seat instead of thrown on the ground. It's a minor thing but as a customer I wasn't happy about the above mentioned items.
Dereck S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Phenomenal service. Obviously, having a car in the shop is never the ideal situation, but Sigs made it as painless and pleasant as possible

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications