Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ethan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The crew were exceptional in their jobs and were very professional.
Chelsea O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Fantastic service and extremely quick. The work was great the staff is friendly. I was initially skeptical when I saw the location but this is truly a don’t judge a book by its cover situation. Your staff was able to walk me through each line of my repair that outlined exactly what I was getting for my money. They were able to take my vehicle in for repair in a reasonable amount of time after my initial quote. Then when my vehicle was finished it was like nothing had ever happened. The text service that provided me updates to my repair was on point. Everything I could possibly ask for in a body shop.
Future Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Thank you for fixing all the hidden damage.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thank you for your professionalism and timely completion of my vehicle. Your dedication and work ethic are a demonstration of the service you are able to provide. From the girls at the front desk, initiating, processing and tracking the progress to the guys in back who have a incredible dedication to getting the job done correctly and in a professional manner. I am extremely happy with the result and would continue to use your shop for all of my needs. Thank you for the great work
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great communication
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
This is what i expect from any shop that has my car for repairs. Timely, courteous and considerate. Awesome staff
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Sigs took great care of me and my car. Jennifer was very professional, engaging and knowledgeable. My vehicle was finished very quickly and the results are perfect. I would highly recommend Sigs to anyone I know needs work done on their vehicle. Thank you so much!!
Tricia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
The body work was great. However they did not resolve my ABS issue which they said they said it was. Not very honest.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/29/2018
The repair itself was a solid fix and brought the 4Runner back to its original condition however the experience was not great. The communication between moving the car between shops, and the fact that the repair date was pushed back no less than 3 times (the 16, 23, and 27), brought a lot of stress. Multiple excuses were given that were not reassuring or professional; the engine was hooked up wrong upon reassembly, a mechanic had a personal situation, and other employees had sick days. The repair took longer than the 30 days covered by USAA, and even when we turned our rental in on the 27th March and caught a ride to pick up the 4Runner on the 28th, it wasn’t immediately ready (despite being promised pickup by 3pm on the 27). There were minor damages to the passenger door and inside center console that didn’t require repairs, but are still upsetting. (These damages were not present before turning the car over to Sig’s). We will be letting USAA know that we do not recommend this shop to anyone.
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
They were awesome! I got my car back within a week and it looks perfect.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Jennifer was great! Good customer service. Personable, polite, courteous and confident. Vehicle was finished ahead of schedule!
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The experience at Sig's is very refreshing, everyone there is extremely nice, the work is excellent and the customer service is beyond compare.
Regina K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/5/2018
There was some dirt on the back passenger seat towards the side. Everything was fantastic!! They kept me informed throughout the process, were professional, and so nice!! I’ll definitely recommend and return to Sigs!!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Y’all did an awesome job with my car thanks
Kris R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Well known and a job well done.
Kenderick J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great customer service
Nathaniel I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Very professional great experience
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent service. They always kept us informed during the entire repair process. Thank you so much!!!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
You guy's are really awesome in EVERY way ,I will recommend you guys to all my friends and family! I really appreciate you guys I had an very awesome experience 5 star rating ,2 thumbs up !!!! Really awesome service thank you very much my new freinds
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great job! Kept me informed. Top notch customer. Service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications