Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marc W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/14/2019
Upon picking the car up there was trash left inside my car and there was wires that had not been reconnected
Duc P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
It was completed in a very timely manner
Felix M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Literally EVERYONE took great care of me. This has not been the first time I’ve visited them but from phone calls, office visits to closing of services they have been professional and have worked with me and my crazy schedule. I just wish they had a larger place to work and park but the location is so close to my house so I have no complaints.
Yasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great customer support. Was always aware of the status of my vehicle. Repair was done in a timely manner.
Ronnie W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The ladies the work the front office are phenomenal! Our work was done quickly and looks great. Throughout it all we were kept up to date. We always encountered a friendly atmosphere when we came in.
Leonetta L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
The office personnel are all very nice and easy to talk to. I think the automated messages can be confusing if other repair issues are discovered and no one communicates this to the owner of the car. For example, an estimated date of the 17th is given, the auto message confirms on Target for completion on the 17th. The next day, estimated completion is the 23rd..no reason given. Still, if all is progressing as estimated, then the automated messages are nice. I think having a good, efficient front office staff that can communicate well is important. Thank you.
Nannette L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Staff @ Sigs kept us informed on the progress of our vehicle. Very friendly staff. Will definitely recommend Sigs. Keep up the great work!! Mahalo!!!
Robyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great Job!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great service as always
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Everything was done well and ahead of time
Yoonjae C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Done in a timely manner
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Very friendly staff and great customer service
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Everything was great.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
such good customer service! felt like family. very good at communicating
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great communication with the client.
Gunther B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/13/2018
Bumper and hood not aligned
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great Jobthey made everything so simple!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Thank you so much for keeping me updated on a daily basis, and thank you to everyone involved in fixing my truck as well as making my experience with Sigs Collision so great.
Carl V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was told the bumper was done and it was not; however I was told to come back on Monday and it would be taken care of. I also have no audio now, it says it needs a code, I hope they will also make this right on Monday as it wasn't that way when it was dropped off for repair.
Johnathan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Kept me updated while my car was being fixed. Was in contact with me throughout the whole process. When I picked my car up it looked brand new. Very satisfied with the work that was done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications