Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Devin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The whole situation was perfect. The time frame, the updates, the repair and the people there. Everyone is so friendly and great to talk to. Thank you!
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
The work its self was great but the attention to detail was pretty bad. I had called multiple times to make sure that they didn't drill holes into the brand new bumper for the front license plate bracket. I didn't want it on there cause I'll be going back home soon and I don't need one for the front. So now I'm pretty upset that I have to holes in the front of my car. Second is that the ground effects all around my car is flat black. When they got the new front splitter it wasnt color matched, so yells shop had to paint it which I understand but what i didn't understand was the choice they used to paint it. Instead of calling me and telling me that it had to be painted and see what i thought should be done they just painted it a gloss black when it would have made more sense to paint it a flat or Matte black so that way it would match the rest of the body kit a lot better but instead they painted it gloss black and it doesn't match at all and now sticks out like a sore thumb
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
They were fast and even helped fix my door so it was great.
Jendrikdrik P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Nothing much to say but Great Job.... Completely satisfied.... I would recommend to friends and family... Thank you Sigs Collision for the excellent work you do... Mahalo and Aloha!!!!
Hayorn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2018
They were true to their word. I was told about 2 weeks for my car to be ready and I think it was less than that. Great staff and amazing work done to the car. It looks like new.
Sadie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Love the genuine care and concern
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/25/2018
Bumper finish is beautiful, but the license plate was mounted on crooked and off center. I have been reluctant to mount a license plate onto my bumper because I did not want holes drilled into it. We found a way to mount it without drilling. I love this car! Then, of course, accidents happen. I was actually okay with mounting it, as long as it was done professionally. I do appreciate your willingness to fix it. I am now concerned about how the holes will now be patched. We really did not want any bondo on the original repair. Most other camaro license plates are generally mounted a little lower anyway. I would just appreciate a little better attention to detail when we bring it back in to get this fixed. Thanks so much!
Ethan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The crew were exceptional in their jobs and were very professional.
Chelsea O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Fantastic service and extremely quick. The work was great the staff is friendly. I was initially skeptical when I saw the location but this is truly a don’t judge a book by its cover situation. Your staff was able to walk me through each line of my repair that outlined exactly what I was getting for my money. They were able to take my vehicle in for repair in a reasonable amount of time after my initial quote. Then when my vehicle was finished it was like nothing had ever happened. The text service that provided me updates to my repair was on point. Everything I could possibly ask for in a body shop.
Future Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Thank you for fixing all the hidden damage.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thank you for your professionalism and timely completion of my vehicle. Your dedication and work ethic are a demonstration of the service you are able to provide. From the girls at the front desk, initiating, processing and tracking the progress to the guys in back who have a incredible dedication to getting the job done correctly and in a professional manner. I am extremely happy with the result and would continue to use your shop for all of my needs. Thank you for the great work
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great communication
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
This is what i expect from any shop that has my car for repairs. Timely, courteous and considerate. Awesome staff
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Sigs took great care of me and my car. Jennifer was very professional, engaging and knowledgeable. My vehicle was finished very quickly and the results are perfect. I would highly recommend Sigs to anyone I know needs work done on their vehicle. Thank you so much!!
Tricia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
The body work was great. However they did not resolve my ABS issue which they said they said it was. Not very honest.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/29/2018
The repair itself was a solid fix and brought the 4Runner back to its original condition however the experience was not great. The communication between moving the car between shops, and the fact that the repair date was pushed back no less than 3 times (the 16, 23, and 27), brought a lot of stress. Multiple excuses were given that were not reassuring or professional; the engine was hooked up wrong upon reassembly, a mechanic had a personal situation, and other employees had sick days. The repair took longer than the 30 days covered by USAA, and even when we turned our rental in on the 27th March and caught a ride to pick up the 4Runner on the 28th, it wasn’t immediately ready (despite being promised pickup by 3pm on the 27). There were minor damages to the passenger door and inside center console that didn’t require repairs, but are still upsetting. (These damages were not present before turning the car over to Sig’s). We will be letting USAA know that we do not recommend this shop to anyone.
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
They were awesome! I got my car back within a week and it looks perfect.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Jennifer was great! Good customer service. Personable, polite, courteous and confident. Vehicle was finished ahead of schedule!
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The experience at Sig's is very refreshing, everyone there is extremely nice, the work is excellent and the customer service is beyond compare.
Regina K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/5/2018
There was some dirt on the back passenger seat towards the side. Everything was fantastic!! They kept me informed throughout the process, were professional, and so nice!! I’ll definitely recommend and return to Sigs!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications