Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adele D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Always great treatment at this place.
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Awesome service!
Carlene W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
The staff was extremely helpful and the repairs were completed very quickly. The staff went above and beyond to help me with things outside of their responsibility, such as a rental car. I will only go back to them and only recommend them to my friends and family!
Ephraim M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/8/2020
Great service. It only took a day to get my car fixed.
Nicholas Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Sir/Ma’am, I had a wonderful experience with my car repair from start to finish. They repaired my SUV in a very timely fashion with no issues and communicated via text or phone the whole time. I got my vehicle back in excellent condition much faster than I anticipated. Incredibly welcoming and professional business. Nick Zdilor
Kirk D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Quick and easy
William Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2020
I have been to a few auto body shops and Sigs out does them all! Polite, knowledgeable and gets the job done fast and professionally. They can answer any question you have. I would highly recommend Sigs to anyone that would need auto body repair done.
Kaitlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
The Wahiawa team repaired my Nissan Versa in a very timely and professional matter. I was very satisfied with their work. The team members were very friendly and professional each and every time they called me to inform me about my vehicle. Thank you for a job well done. I will keep your shop in mind for future business and recommendations to friends and family.
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2020
James and his crew did a fantastic job completing repairs in such a timely fashion...a day early, too. Consistently fine work...you repaired my other truck about 8 years ago!!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2020
Great service. The workers were very friendly. They went out of their way to get our work done replacing our window. We are very pleased and will definitely return.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2020
The repairs to my vehicle was astounding and the turn around was great I would definitely recommend others.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2020
The quality of work was excellent. The vehicle was returned to me quickly, I was updated throughout the process, and the staff was courteous.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/17/2020
Excellent service well recommend Sigs to anyone who needs body work
Chatonna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2020
The customer service was amazing! I was kept informed of all repairs needed for my car and it was completed on time. They even washed my car for me when it was time to pick it up
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/20/2020
A great experience all around. Hopefully won’t need to be a repeat customer, but will return if needed. Have already recommended to others.
SHELENA C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
Great customer service. Very nice and welcoming staff. Repair was done super quick and I was informed about the entire process and kept up to date on what was happening. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone in need of servicing. Thank you
ZENA F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/24/2019
Really good job and dont fast! Done before Christmas and before I had ti ship my car to the mainland.
HERBERT N.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Vert impressed by professionalism and workmanship of the Wahiawa shop. I will recommend your services to anyone of my family and friends. Aloha Herb Nakagawa
N
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/6/2019
QUICK, NICE AND PROFESSIONAL!
YAIRA B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Amazing customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications