Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tavis H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were both great
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you for a job well done. Ahead of schedule and courteous staff. Bravo Zulu
Zeun F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Yes
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Fast service, outstanding customer service great communication
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
It looks great! Like brand new! The customer service was fantastic and the updates were helpful.
Daphne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Excellent service and completed very quickly. Overall excellent experience!
Cosme R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thanks for doing a great job.
Zackary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
This is my second time in this shop in the last 2 months unfortunately. They’re really fast and do outstanding work! Both times we got our cars way earlier than expected! One of the employees actually came after they where closed to unlock the gates because I got off work early. Much love sigs!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great job in a timely manner!
Sofronio P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great customer service by ladies in the office!
Greggory B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I love the updates and the time the ladies took to show me what was done to my car.
Corbin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
The team at Sigs took great care of me and even facilitated all of my needs afterwards.
Richardo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
You guys did a good job on my van,,although it took time to fix i like your honesty on the delay n keeping me well informed on the progression on the job completed. Give me a call when the gold clip comes in from Africa l!!l lol Thank you very much! Uncle Lex Brodie
Pedro K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great work with the replacement parts.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Perfect !!! ????????
Hayorn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great job
Devin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The whole situation was perfect. The time frame, the updates, the repair and the people there. Everyone is so friendly and great to talk to. Thank you!
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
The work its self was great but the attention to detail was pretty bad. I had called multiple times to make sure that they didn't drill holes into the brand new bumper for the front license plate bracket. I didn't want it on there cause I'll be going back home soon and I don't need one for the front. So now I'm pretty upset that I have to holes in the front of my car. Second is that the ground effects all around my car is flat black. When they got the new front splitter it wasnt color matched, so yells shop had to paint it which I understand but what i didn't understand was the choice they used to paint it. Instead of calling me and telling me that it had to be painted and see what i thought should be done they just painted it a gloss black when it would have made more sense to paint it a flat or Matte black so that way it would match the rest of the body kit a lot better but instead they painted it gloss black and it doesn't match at all and now sticks out like a sore thumb
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
They were fast and even helped fix my door so it was great.
Jendrikdrik P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Nothing much to say but Great Job.... Completely satisfied.... I would recommend to friends and family... Thank you Sigs Collision for the excellent work you do... Mahalo and Aloha!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications