Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gunther B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/13/2018
Bumper and hood not aligned
Carl V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was told the bumper was done and it was not; however I was told to come back on Monday and it would be taken care of. I also have no audio now, it says it needs a code, I hope they will also make this right on Monday as it wasn't that way when it was dropped off for repair.
Johnathan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Kept me updated while my car was being fixed. Was in contact with me throughout the whole process. When I picked my car up it looked brand new. Very satisfied with the work that was done!
Nelson C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Team did an awesome job
Levar S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Fast, Friendly, Professional service! My truck was repaired and ready for pickup 4 days ahead of schedule!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very great staff. Super nice and ahead of schedule
Aubrey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service in a timely manner. Office representatives were nice and professional.The whole process went smoothly and quick. I like the communication between the body shop and enterprise rental. I would recommend Sigs to others.
Bahata M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service very satisfied
Howard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
This was my 2 time getting repaired at the shop and both time were great.
Yanesy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent customer service
Tavis H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were both great
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you for a job well done. Ahead of schedule and courteous staff. Bravo Zulu
Zeun F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Yes
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Fast service, outstanding customer service great communication
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
It looks great! Like brand new! The customer service was fantastic and the updates were helpful.
Daphne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Excellent service and completed very quickly. Overall excellent experience!
Cosme R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thanks for doing a great job.
Zackary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
This is my second time in this shop in the last 2 months unfortunately. They’re really fast and do outstanding work! Both times we got our cars way earlier than expected! One of the employees actually came after they where closed to unlock the gates because I got off work early. Much love sigs!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great job in a timely manner!
Sofronio P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great customer service by ladies in the office!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications