Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SHANE J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
They worked quickly and I received my car back they did a great job if I ever get into another accident I’ll come back.
JONATHAN R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Kristal and Jim are awesome, knowledgeable and kept me in the loop with everything
VIVIAN S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
1 out of 5
11/7/2019
The passenger side you guys worked on looks fine however My driver side back door has been hit before but now it looks way worse than when I turned my car in. I didn’t say anything when I was there because I wasn’t focused on it till my husband was asking me this working if I had hit that side again.
LANGSTON N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Very great service and lovely experience will recommend to others
NICHELLE R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great service and professionalism
JONATHAN R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Very Helpful staff
Michelle Dela.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
All aspects of business were professional and friendly.Also, my car was thoroughly cleaned on the inside which was an awesome surprise since it needed a cleaning!Great would recommend Sigs wahiawa to friends
NICHOLAS M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/8/2019
Custom service, time of completion, and work on truck was all satisfactory and I would 100% recommended this shop.
CORI F.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
My car looks great and it was finished super fast.
ELIZABETH P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
Repaired in **** day! Great communication.
LISA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
This is the third time we’ve taken our cars here and you always do a spectacular job with the repairs and in a timely manner. Highly recommended!
DAVID N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Had a fantastic experience great customer service
SANDRA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Everyone st Sig’s is courteous, professional and friendly. I always enjoy doing business with them!
TOM D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Great job Really appreciated the job and the cleaning job as well
RYAN A.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Paint job came out great, very appreciative of taking care of all the knit pickings that I had. Team heard my concerns and took care of everything to the last detail. Very grateful.
CYNTHIA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
Wow, dropped the car of yesterday and it was ready for pick up today! Very nicely done and the car was cleaner inside and out than it was when I dropped it off. The rims were so clean that I thought they had replaced them. Jim and Crystal are such a pleasure to deal with. Polite, courteous, professional and friendly. I will highly recommend SIGS to anyone who needs body work done on their vehicle. They exceeded my expectations!
BRITTANY G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
I really appreciated how nice everyone was and how quickly they were able to perform the repairs. Thank you guys!!
NORMAN P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Sigs Collision did an excellent job repairing our car. They had the courtesy to clean the inside and outside of our vehicle as well! 10/10 for sure! Will come to them again!
DEXTER B.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
They did an amazing job on my vehicle! Great service and answered any questions I had. My car was finished in just a few days even though it was Labor Day weekend. Very pleased with Sigs Collision!
RICHARD T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Our car is beautiful. Very satisfied. Jim and Crystal are professional and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications