Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 97 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dieter G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Sigs body shop is the best!! Got my car repaired fast. Thank you Sigs Collision center.
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Amazing work and great time.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very good turnaround and customer service
Jake B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Sigs did a wonderful job!! Very satisfied by there work!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Clean work and fast turn around
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Jobs completed ahead of projected date. Very respectful
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Wonderful customer service and prompt highly professional work. Completed work ahead of estimate. Jennifer is great working with people.
Leya D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent Service with my car and personal and I am really thankful keep up the great job
Dyonisha A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Really appreciated the excellent service! Updates as needed and even let me take my car with trust that I will pay the amount in the morning! How freaking cool was that?!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The texts on the progress of repairs was extremely helpful. Thank you so much. Our vehicle looks amazing.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very professional, efficient and friendly!
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
This team at SIGs communicated with me regularly regarding the status of my car repair. Super customer service, repair work - a 5 star experience! Highly recommend, especially if you are with USAA.
Isaac J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you guys for the great work....keep it up
Cedric G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Sigs was great my car was done ahead of time.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
I work from 9:00am -9:00pm. There is no one to "cover for me." So when I am told it will take so many days then they will update me, I expect to get at least a days notice to arrange my day. Instead I was called at 10:30am. I called back in between clients and said I cannot make it, Can I pick it up tomorrow. They told me no and that since they called me in the morning (I called back within five minutes) that I had ample time to figure it out. If I did not pick it up, I would be charged the rental car all weekend. So, I left at lunch to pick up my car. I arrived and it was not even ready. I had to wait around for paperwork. So not only am I messing up my schedule to get the car, but they lied and don't have it ready to go and I am waiting even longer at this point. It was quite the hassle when the accident was not even my fault and I am taking all the time off to deal with it and not even a days notice that it would be done.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very fast service, friendly and helpful. Answered all questions and provided status via text to notify me durimg the process.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Got it done quick and did an excellent job.
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you thank you thank you. I was nervous about getting repairs done to my car but Sigs talked me through everything that would be done, broke everything down and made sure I was comfortable. They kept me update as to the progress of the repair and was ready when they said they would be. I will recommend Sigs to anyone who asks and if I ever need repairs again I will go to Sigs!!! Thank you again Katie K
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Professional and timely
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Outstanding service. They kepted me informed everyday on the status of my vehicle. 10 out of 10.higly recommended
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Service was great and the employees were outstanding. I am recommending this business to my husband for his car needs. Mahalo. Best service to date since being on the Island (2009-present)
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Honestly getting my truck back. I didn't have my baby for a good month before some non driving texting and driving chick decided to be the one whose luck ran out and hit me. The shop was very professional and answered questions I had while at the same time being very through with their attention to detail. I took cards and plan on helping promote their business via word of mouth and the cards I took.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The staff were professional and competent with their work. They made sure to update me with the process of my vehicle, and insured that all of my questions were answered quickly as possible. When I went in to pick up my vehicle, it was well maintained and fixed. There are no issues or complaints for Sig's auto and the staff. I would highly recommend them to my friends and co workers if they need their vehicles fixed.
Wilfred P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was done in a very timely manner. Way before the designated time. Hope it's a good thing.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Overall, great job. Just very minor over spray on driver door at molding where it was taped, also small trace of filler marks under paint. Again, overall great job, thank you.
Pearla K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Service was good and the whole process was quick and pain free.
Chad O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent work, courteous and very professional staff. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing work.
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The repair was like new. I am full satisfied
Denh C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
They did a great job on repairing the car and it was fixed in a efficient time.
Leya D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great job and great customer service
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
I thought the emails were helpful. It is an easy way to stay informed without having to call the shop.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The timing was inconvient, but I am extremely thankful that they took their time with my vehicle. I would rather them take their time and be perfect than give myou vehicle back subpar. Thank you Sigs!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I really appreciate you guys taking me in on short notice and fixing my car so quick and perfect, looks like there was never any damage.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
You time estimation on the repair was way off. For a chip and a scratch I was told 24 hours and it would be done. "24 hours" turned into 5 days. I would of been fine with 5 days instead of someone lying to me to get my business. But, that repair check cashed quick! I will not recommend this body shop to anyone. When I receive my survey from USAA I will make sure to give my honest opinion on my experience.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very professional and did a great job!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They did a great job and quickly gave me my vehicle back.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
It's only day one out of the shop. The quality and speed of work is outstanding. Can not even tell the vehicle was damaged. Looks like it just came off the showroom floor. So far nothing to complain about, so let's see if the work and repairs last. It's all about quality of products used and the paint.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Outstanding job on my vehicle looks brand new like I never had a accident. Will be back for scratch to complete the overall look of a brand new vehicle
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Work was tip top! Quoted three days, was done by the end of the third day. I would recommend them to anyone
Paelma U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/30/2016
My bumper color doesn't match my car color
April S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/27/2016
Repairs took almost 3 weeks longer than I was quoted. I was not contacted regarding the wrong part being ordered and the repair time taking longer. Once I was notified that my car was repaired, upon inspection I noticed the door frame was still bent, the rubber seal would not stay in place, and the door would not shut correctly. It then took another week to pick up my car. I am not totally satisfied with the paint job. There are dust specs in the paint and there are a lot of bubbles in the paint around he inside of the door frame. I would never recommend Sigs to anyone. Customer service and service of my car was far from satisfactory.
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/13/2016
I was given a two to three day estimate to fix the lock on my vehicle. I can completely understand complications but my vehicle took three weeks to finish. Not only that but I called several times to check on my vehicle status and was only told they were waiting on parts, but when my wife went in for her vehicle and asked about mine, found out that they had left a wet box in my car for an unknown period of time and caused severe mold to spread brought it my entire back seat. The only real issue I had is that I felt like they were trying to hide this issue from me. They did work hard and fast to make sure they cleared all mold from the seats including paying for me to have a rental vehicle while they fixed the problem. Not really a horrible experience but definitely frustrating and will make me think twice before I bring my vehicle there again.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/10/2016
I had my 2010 Dodge ram repaired at Siggs. I have no problem with the replacement of my hood installation however, my truck was left dirty inside and out . They did wash the outside of my truck. Bolts , nuts and leftover parts packaging was left in my truck and the bed. The cover of the bolts that hold the roof upholstery are dented , and shows damage. Showing forced to open them up. Also the four corners of the roof upholstery are dirty , I'm assuming dirty hands or gloves were used to put on the roof . The driver side visor is also dirty I'm assuming of dirty hands or gloves. I've taken my truck to other shops in the past and they were excellent on the cleanliness after they complete the job . Your shop however didn't meet my expectation of that. My name is Anthony Pacheco cell number ****-****-xxxx
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/9/2016
Physical work good. Get your **** together. On paperwork its a little upsetting to get a call saying I'm not covered when I actually am
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/17/2015
Half of the work wasn't addressed or half **** fixed.paint job has flaws very sloppy job no detail or concern twords my vehicle, solvent cleaners damaged rubber and dash board,Knicks and scratches were added during repair new seat has a hole old seat has a remaining hole grill still has hole only top half repaired back window hatch rubber wasn't replaced and still has a hole.the tint on rear glass has a purple look and doesn't match the rest hard time to see out door panels were removed to do work and didn't reattach the way it should, when I hit 100 mph it has a loss of power well no power just cuts off. Windshield was replaced with the cheapest brand available, I'm **** pissed and the sad part is I have to bring it back for you to finish repairs and correct all the **** ups and I can only imagine how many more **** ups and sloppy work and problems will be created trying to correct initial poor workmanship. Sorry for the foul language but there's no other way to put it. This letter will only make it worse for myself being that I have to bring it back but the truth must be told. I'm sure to the untrained eye or no eyes at all the work would fly but by all means I'm not blind nor stupid.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great overall work very satisfied
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Everything was awesome! Very informative and their willingness to help was and I'm sure is very appreciated amongst all their clients. :)
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
All staff was professional and courtious. I will definitely recommend this shop to a friend.
Xavier T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great customer service!
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I was completely surprised -- and relieved -- that SIGS decided to detail my car after fixing it. It looked brand new! The text messages were great, too.
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Good job
Rafaella S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I am very much please with the speedy efficiency on how the repairs when. Also thanks for keeping me informed every step of the on repairs being conducted. I am looking forward to seeing how long these repairs will last.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/30/2015
Will contact shop during next day's business hours. After close of business I noticed that the airbag light was illuminated. This was not illuminated prior to dropping off vehicle for repairs. Hopefully an easy fix. Otherwise, repairs and customer service were both outstanding! Thank you!
Raequan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Good job
Sadie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
I appreciated the genuine concern and care given.
Jeffry W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Customer service was great. We were kept informed through out the repair process which was very reassuring. Service was fast and efficient so we are extremely satisfied. Much mahalos.
Naomi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Professional and kept me informed every step of the way. In and out super fast. Great body work
John I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
My wife banged up a second car in three weeks and I liked Sigs the first time so I asked USAA to send me back
Tiffanie P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Very quick service and my car is good as new!
Timia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I'm very happy with the results of my car, thanks you guys!!!!
Prachanda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
On time service. Completely satisfied.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Super fast and professional. Reliable. Thank you!
Marcos K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Car was finished quickly and the looks brand new. I would recommend sigs to friends. Staff is very friendly and helpful as well.
Marcela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
My family and I were very impressed with the car updates through text and also with how fast you guys finished our car. Thank you Sigs!
Ross M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
this was my 2nd experience with SIGS and the reason why I will refer them to others, hopefully I don't have to visit them too often but the 2 vehicles of ours that were repaired were not only back to its original but ahead of time. My vehicle was suppose to take 19 business days but they were done in 8 days which was awesome! thanks SIGS????
Logan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
You all are fast and amazing. May the **** of your choice always been in in your general pleasure area.
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Over all Great Job and excellent Service!!
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Sig's was very professional. The service was top notch and very thorough.
Lei F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
They were great. Excellent communication
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very professional and efficient staff. Extremely quick too.
Christine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/16/2015
Pls do not contact me, only thing is the update text says longer completing estimate makes customer worry why longer then verbal agreement. Overall satisfied service.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Everyone was very polite and professional. The work done to my vehicle was perfect. I will recommend this shop to everyone I know and the work was done very quickly.
Janina N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Great speedy job
Kurt A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
Loved the work that was done. It was quick and looks great. My only minor grievance is that there were old sanding pads and some cleaning material left in the bed of my truck when I picked it up. Other than that they did an awesome job
Rene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
The repairs are of high quality, but my vehicle was turned in at 32595 miles yet it was returned at 36500.
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Good communication and finished ahead of schedule.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Fast and courteous
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Very thorough, very good work
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Very attentive staff that consistently kept me updated. Thanks!
Aaron O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Service was extremely fast...in and out
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
The texts, while appreciated, were incorrect as far as when repairs would be completed. Texts should be sent out locally & not via the mainland.
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
They did a great job and were quick.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/13/2015
When I called Sig after speaking to USAA I was given an appointment to drop off my car for the repair. When I arrived for the appt I was reprimanded by the receptionist and informed thad is not how we do things you were told wrong. No apology to me and she had no problem taking out her frustration on me. I'm in customer service myself managing a sales team this kind of service is uncalled for.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
Great service and work! ??????????
Jacob L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
The service was quick and well done. Very knowledgeable staff, that made the repair of our car very painless!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
SIGS BODY SHOP, First I want to thank the staff for being so professional and reliable. The staff's customer service is very polite and knows how to show respect to their community and our Military families. I will like to Thank everyone who work on my Honda Odyssey, It looks so brilliant. The attention to detail that was put into it was extraordinary! Sigs Body Shop, has an excellent and very professional repair staff! The very best in the island, I say. So much dedication put in my van I can see an amazing job done every time I see their repair. I am a very pleased customer. Thank you it has being an Honor working with Sigs Body Shop in Wahiawa Hawaii location. Special thank you to: Mr. R. Jackson Mrs. Jennifer And the Sigs Body Shop team THANK YOU! V/R, S. Moreno
Jeffery F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Great job! I would diffently recommend your body shop. Thanks, Georgia
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
The staff at sigs was amazing and did a great job keeping us informed with the progress of our vehicle. They went above and beyond expectations the car looks flawless. Our vehicle was done well before our original expected date. We even had an issue with one our tires, and they were able to help with that as well. Extremely satisfied! We will recommend sigs to all of our friends and coworkers. Mahalo!!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Outstanding job. Courteous, user-friendly service. I would recommend Sig's to anyone in need of automotive repair. I couldn't be happier with the outcome.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Couldn't ask for better customer service and a great job on our car! Would recommend Sig's to anyone!!
Kalimah S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
Everything was awesome, they took care of my truck like it was their own.
Leya D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great job
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
very professional team and kept me updated with my vehicles status. they even wash my car. thks SIGS
Antonio H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Sigs body shop in Wahiawa Hawaii customer service was great! They kept me in form of every step of the repairs. The repairs was completed ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend others to them.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Nice and speedy service
Rheselle B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Great job and update through texts was awesome.
Sean E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
It was a good experience
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great job! We were thoroughly impressed with Sigs from the text updates to the finished product.
Marisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Thank you for having my car back to me a week earlier than expected! It looks fantastic, great job!
Ian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
You guys are awesome!
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Fast and painless. Pleasant staff. Excellent job!
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
Less text messages saying the estimated completed time if it isn't accurate. The quality of work was exceptional thougb
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
They kept me informed the entire process. I was in and out for drop off and pick up. Very easy process.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/28/2015
After getting my van home I found van was not completely fixed. The sliding door will not open automatically as it should and now the front passenger door will not open from the inside. There is no power to the radio which they told me I just needed to enter the audio code to reactivate it since the van battery was dead when it arrived to them. the radio will not even power on for me to enter the code. There were no problems with my radio or front passenger door when my van was towed from my home.
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Great Job
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Very happy that car was finish in a timely fashion , as well as the customer service was fantastic. Thanks very much. To staff and management your the greatest. Sincerely grateful. John mcdaniel
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
They were great and always early on repairs
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
5/5 Two thumbs up A roller coaster ride of adventure and excitement.
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
You did a great job, thank you so much!!!
Unk U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
None
Altonia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Kept me informed always and so far so good
Dennis E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/6/2015
The electrical wire to the rear sensor was not tied to the frame and was hanging below the bumper. To me it showed that the work was not done with due care. Also the new bumper was not cleaned and after getting home I had to use polish to remove the sticky adhesive in several areas. My truck is not considered immaculate as it is a work truck but a protective sheet was not placed on the floor on the driver side and there were muddy shoe marks on the floor mat. Lastly the rear sensor is not operating like it was prior to the repair as it does not warn as early as before. I will monitor this as it may be temporary.
Carolina C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/3/2015
Helpful staff that called me to set up the appointment
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
Team was very professional and kept me informed throughout the repair process
Caitlin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
The customer service was phenominal and I am completely satisfied with my car. I would definitely use Sig's Body Shop for any other problems I have with my car in the future.
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2015
None
Laautuilevanu T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/14/2015
Service is greatly appreciated, however, pending additional repairs! Aloha
Johannes O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
really quick & convient plus excellent quality
Tameiko S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Things where handled very fast and professional
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/23/2015
The service provided ranged from the coordinator to the person that took me through my inspection. The coordinator worked with me for my schedule, the parts we ordered for the repair are correct and the results were excellent.
Julio S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/20/2015
The way I received my repaired car is the very reason I work on my own car. Upon arrival I conducted a thorough check. immediately I noticed a panel was not installed correctly inside the bumper repair on the left side. On the right side there was a screw hanging halfway out of the mudflap bracket. I literally noticed this after looking at my car for less then a minute. Who knows what else is wrong. The gentleman at the desk gave some excuse like, "it was probably hard to get too because the car is lowered"....he helped put the left side panel in (took him a couple min). He pushed the screw in on the right side for a temp fix. So when I got home i pulled the screw out and an insert fell out. I properly placed the insert on the panel and screwed the screw in to hold the bracket in place. Everyone was nice at the auto shop but there was clearly no Q.C. section avail to sign off the mechanic's work..as minor as these little things were, it looked pretty half **** from a customers standpoint. I like the texting system that the shop has. But I lost confidence in the shops work
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Great service and quick repair time!
Marlene A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
We were totally satisfied with the whole process. For example, Sigs body shop dealing with the insurance company. The insurance contacting Enterprise for a loaner car. Sigs arranging for a shuttle to and from their facility. Finishing the car ahead of schedule. More importantly the staff are very professional and experienced it shows from the quality of their work. Overall, I am overwhelmed that my car is restored once again. Thank you.
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Thank you and merry Xmass
Isaiah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/23/2014
Excelled past my expectations. The experience was very pleasant for such a horrible event. They care a lot about customer satisfaction and I promise utilizing their shop you feel better than when you started the process. 0 complaints and very detailed repair work as well as a fair estimate.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
They were very courteous and made the whole process very quick and easy. Would definitely recommend them.
Natasha D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Very friendly and fast service.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
??
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I can't believe you washed my car, you guys are awesome! I will highly recommend you to all my friends!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications