Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
They went above and beyond. Their work was much appreciated.
Kelvin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Everyone was very helpful and the work was outstanding. Also Also, the keep me informed about the progress of the work.
Zachry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great work...i expected it to be four days or longer and it was completed in **** days that's awesome work. Thank you for the hard work and I appreciate it
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thank you for repairing my Chevrolet truck.Your Shop is outstanding and very good. Thanks again.
Chloe F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great communication!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Professional and courteous staff; they finished work on my car early. If ever I need bodywork on my cars again, I will call Sigs!
Trey R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Solid crew
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
The staff was very friendly and it made it an overall pleasant experience
Erik R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very nice & knowledgeable staff courteous & willing to go the extra mile. Would definitely recommend & would return if need be.
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
mechanic team A amazing job done and my GTI looks magnificent, thank you very much for your help!!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great job. Absolutely amazing on how the paint was blended with the older paint of the vehicle. Nice touch to vacuum the interior floors. Would have been great if under the seats were vacuumed also. But overall great job. Will highly recommend sigs to everyone I know. May even bring in my sons car for body work and paint job. Depends on estimate
Jed W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great team who got my car back to me a full week sooner than I expected
Claude B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great and fast service
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Car looks great- thank you!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
They were fast,friendly, and do great work!
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Get work!!! They even stopped that sqweaky noise on my for
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Professionalism at its finest. This was my fourth time using Sig's, and all four times the service was impeccable.
Kalimah S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Always professional and courteous, I recommend them to all my friends.
Brittnee L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Amazing service and fast! I would recommend them and go to them again
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent work, paint and body came out outstanding on my 2014 blue mustang. Would recommend this place to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications