Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Best auto repair center I've used! Service and repairs are top quality with excellent customer service. Always kept in contact with us regarding status of repairs and any issues asap. I've got 8 drivers at my house and have used them more than a dozen times over the years. I'm not excited to be in need of their services, but I'm happy to know if I need quality work, they are there for me! Brian and Jay rock!!
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Cameron and Brian were a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to anyone!
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Superior job, in a timely fashion.Appreciate a job well done!I hope to not need your services again but if I do it will be at Auto Body! Thanks again
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Work was done ahead of schedule and the car looks great. Auto body has repaired several vehicles for me and I've never been disappointed with the service or the results.
Jing W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great
Lois R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everything was great! Friendly service, car looks great and was ready ahead of schedule! We will be back! (Not too soon I hope! Lol) Thank you! Lois R
Monica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Customer service was great! Bryan and Lisa were wonderful, and my car was fixed sooner than expected.
Ninkunjkumar D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Brilliant service
Anoop K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Superb
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
I can’t thank you guys enough for getting me the truck back in a very timely fashion considering it was the holidays. Jay handled my case and really worked on getting it done. The truck looks good, thx again. Rich K.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
The communication during the process was great. It made the experience that much better.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Yall are awesome and quick and efficient and i appreciciate you thank you
Angelito V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Very professional staffs,highly recommended.
Andy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Looks like new. Great job.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great people to work with. Very satisfied with the job done. Very happy with the communications and getting the repair done early!
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
AutoBody Collision on Mound Rd in Sterling Heights, MI has always done an excellent job for me since I started using their services in 2009.
Derrick R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Awesome job. Thanks
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great job. The car looked like new Also the car was ready when promised
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
The car was delivered early and was immaculately clean. I’d never have guessed that it had been hit.
Elzbieta S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
Love getting the status updates on the car throughout the repairs. Car is ready when promised as long as the car is started right away. Never any issues after the car is fixed. Auto Body does great work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications