Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
AutoBody Collision on Mound Rd in Sterling Heights, MI has always done an excellent job for me since I started using their services in 2009.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
The car was delivered early and was immaculately clean. I’d never have guessed that it had been hit.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I'm very happy with the service you provided me. I like the texts message daily with your updates on the progress of my vehicle.your friendly staff was very nice to deal with. My over all experience is a five star.
Burnell N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Our car was handled the way we wanted it to be handled. We received a very professional job.
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Never had a problem dealing with them and i’m 101% satisfied for the job well done. Highly recommended!
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Completed a day early. Excellent body work. Every promise kept!
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The staff was kind and courteous as well as professional. All work was performed neat and clean inside and out. I was kept informed as to the progress and time needed to complete all repairs. Thank you to everyone that was involved.
Glen K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great work. I really liked the text updates. Nice staff.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Your guys at Auto Body are the best. Ty again for a beautiful job on my Jeep.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Concerned. And answered. Any calls and questions. Car looks extremely good
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Could not ask for better service. Was kept updated on status of the work. No problems recommending to anyone. THANKS!!!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I appreciated the email updates and the prompt finish time.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
It looks great it you’re usual great work
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The repairs took a long time but they did a beautiful job on the repairs and cleaned the inside so it looks new . My car looks like I just drove it out of the showroom.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
I will add a review when I pick the truck up. As for other services done by Auto Body Service Center they were completed above my high standards that's why I will return as needed.
Marek B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
EXCELLENT JOB
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Brian and Jay were awesome!! They communicated with me and kept me informed on the progress. Job well done!!
Calvin A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great outcome
**** &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
We will never trust anyone but Auto Body with our vehicles! From start to finish our experience has been amazing!
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great fit and finsh on the repaired areas . I was blown away when I saw the bumper bolts were transferred over into the license plate holes. I can’t thank you enough. Tim P

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications