Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Completed a day early. Excellent body work. Every promise kept!
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The staff was kind and courteous as well as professional. All work was performed neat and clean inside and out. I was kept informed as to the progress and time needed to complete all repairs. Thank you to everyone that was involved.
Glen K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great work. I really liked the text updates. Nice staff.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Your guys at Auto Body are the best. Ty again for a beautiful job on my Jeep.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Concerned. And answered. Any calls and questions. Car looks extremely good
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Could not ask for better service. Was kept updated on status of the work. No problems recommending to anyone. THANKS!!!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I appreciated the email updates and the prompt finish time.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
It looks great it you’re usual great work
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The repairs took a long time but they did a beautiful job on the repairs and cleaned the inside so it looks new . My car looks like I just drove it out of the showroom.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
I will add a review when I pick the truck up. As for other services done by Auto Body Service Center they were completed above my high standards that's why I will return as needed.
Marek B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
EXCELLENT JOB
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Brian and Jay were awesome!! They communicated with me and kept me informed on the progress. Job well done!!
Calvin A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great outcome
**** &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
We will never trust anyone but Auto Body with our vehicles! From start to finish our experience has been amazing!
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great fit and finsh on the repaired areas . I was blown away when I saw the bumper bolts were transferred over into the license plate holes. I can’t thank you enough. Tim P
Ethel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Auto service did a nice job clean and when they said was ready to pick up they explained every thing that they did I will surely take my car back also refer any that need repair done the car was clean on outside and inside !!!
Kristina P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
I appreciate how quick the work gets done and how they go the extra mile. Thanks guys!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Jay is a pleasure to work with, keeping me fully informed and offering excellent professional recommendations. The staff is gracious and knowledgeable. My car is showroom perfect!
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Jay thank you so much for the great service and repair job. Also the convenience of the rental car really helped out. Your team did a great job and I really appreciate it. Thank you again!
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
This is my second repair w/ Auto Body and both have been great. Easy to schedule, friendly staff and great service. My vehicle was done a day ahead of schedule which was amazing. And having a relationship w/ ERAC adds to the customer convenience. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications