Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Excellent communication the entire time of our repair. Janet is the absolute best! We've used CollisionTec twice now and are spoiled with the service they provide. They have proven once again why I don't dare go anywhere else.
Fredrick A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Excellent job communicating and managing expectations.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thanks to everyone at Collision Tec for taking care of my Subaru. The manager there "Janet" really went out of her way to explain everything about how my claim would be handled, and was very flexible so that I could have my car repaired without interrupting my busy work schedule. I appreciate their friendly and professional service.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
We were completely satisfied with the work performed on our car. Collisiontec is courteous, kind, communication with customers is phenomenal, the techs that work on the repairs are very detail oriented and perform exceptional quality work. Janet is such a pleasure to work with and really does a wonderful job of representing the company well.
Haley S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Repair looks awesome! Entire process was quick & staff very helpful! :)
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Awesome service!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
My entire experience with Collisiontec was excellent from start to finish. Janet was extremely friendly, helpful and informative from the estimate through the repair.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Janet was awesome to work with and responsive. Got my Kia done ahead of scheduled time. The repairs look amazing and I would recommend Collisiontec to anyone needing repairs.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Janet and the whole team are the best at what they do
Arley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent repair, very satisfied.
Ana N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
My experience was fantastic. The shop was comfortable and everything was so organized. I love the text updates. My car looks perfect and good as new! I will give you high recommendations! Thank you
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Janet as well as her staff were very helpful I had a great experience with them and would recommend everyone to go see them if your car has been wrecked. Great people, great work !
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
My car looks brand new!!! My bumber and tail light look great!!! Thank you Collision Tec
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Awesome crew. Job well done! All round unbeatable!!!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I was always updated. Treated with respect and kindness.
Corinne R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Outstanding job looks brand new, Janet and her team were very professional. Incredibly informative with the repair and time the job would be finished.
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Bumper looks brand new thanks guys
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Very nice staff. I'd go back for all my body work
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
We are incredibly happy with how Janet and her team have taken care of our car! Great service!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
The folks at Collissontec are the utmost professionals and deliver quality service. They have always exceeded my expectations with the quality of work they do with special attention to detail. That with being extremely friendly to deal with,they make the ease of dealing with a claim very effortless to the customer. They are extremely efficient and well organized. I would not consider any other organization to take care of my claims and perform outstanding work. Mark E

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications