Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The work looks great and it was completed ahead of schedule.
Pauline S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everyone was friendly and professional. The work was completed within the timeframe expected. My car looks GREAT!!!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
My car looks great! Everyone did a fantastic job an Mel was so very nice an helpful. I'm very pleased to have my car back!! Thank you, Karen D
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very satisfied a professional job well done.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great job would Recommend your shop to all & any who ask
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Mel is very customer oriented. Appreciate the ease of working with him and his staff!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Thank you so much for being patient with insurance agency. Car looks/runs perfect! Thank you
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you for doing a wonderful job on my car. The paint matches perfectly. I was amazed at how quick my car was completed. I will recommend you to others and will use you in the future. Thank you again.
Elzie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Satisfied. Happy. Good job.
Laretta W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very friendly. Car looked great, was surprised to see that it had been washed and vacuumed. Thanks very much for your service.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Timely. Informative and did a great job
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great people, great job, great experience!
Marie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent, professional, attentive, efffician, timely and friend service. Thanks appreciate doing business with everyone.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
They were courteous from the time I walked in the door. They helped me get a rental car. They did a wonderful job on my car. Great place!!!
Elaine T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
This place is the bomb I love them
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Looks really good
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Well done. Excellent job once again. Highly recommend
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great communication very professional
L E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
This is the second time I have had repairs done there. They are friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond what is expected. They’re the best!
Gay J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
You guys did an amazing job on my vehicle. The paint is matched up super well and the bumper looks amazing. Also it was done so quickly. Thank you for the Christmas present of returning my truck to working condition and back to me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications