Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/25/2018
Great process, the moment I arrived they immediately began looking at my car and walking me through all the next steps. The day that I dropped my vehicle off to get repaired, Enterprise was so busy they wouldn't answer the phone to pick me up. Wilkinson instead called the driver direct and had him get me.
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Team was very professional and courteous
Carmen E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent customer service . All ways doing a great job.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Best experience I’ve had with a auto shop in my life. Finished my Jeep a week early. Definitely will use them again.
Shane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
It was quick and my car came back amazing!
Clifford A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Totally professional team. Marci and Ed were great - absolute customer oriented. Email updates a great extra. You could not ask for more professional and positive employees.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Luis quickly introduced me to Marci for my body shop needs. Marci & Tom gave me their full attention and moved incredibly fast with my damage claim. Marci had crash wrap placed over the windowless opening to prevent further damage until repair. Tom kept me fully informed with the progress. Definitely a positive experience!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The whole experience was satisfying. From getting the appointment to completing the repair, it has been convenient and on-time. Well done. A positive experience.
Trudy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I appreciate the feedback and updates Tom sent to let me know about progress on my car. It looks beautiful.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Auto body Marci and Tom were very professional. Our car looked awsome. We will be recommending your services to all of our family and friends. Thanks!!!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I was kept well informed. Everyone was professional and very cordial. Nice work product!
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great work. Great customer service! Repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Truly exceptional experience!!
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Tom was great. Absolute joy to work with.
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Tom and Macy were great! Very professional, and extremely friendly. The repairs look great as well. I’ve already recommended you guys to a work colleague.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Well pleased job well done very courteous
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
They guys and girls at Wilkinson are very professional, helpful, full of information, the kept me informed at all times on the progress of my vehicle. I would give their customer service from **** to 10 a 20.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Very thorough and well taken care of. Great job
Steven Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Super friendly staff, returned my truck spotless as it looks waxed! Awesome experience, thanks!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Very professional and helpful service!
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Nicest people in the world. Professionals in every respect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications