Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 63 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job and very well done ????
Delain A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
From our first conversation with Shawn, the manager, we felt completely confident that our car repair would go like clockwork and be returned to us in awesome condidition and on time. We were not disappointed. Customer service was exceptional and would highly recommend their shop to my friends.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Many Thanks to Chris Alexander for his professional and courteous handling of my claim.
Vernon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Chris was very professional and easy to work with. I would recommend your repair shop to others. Thanks
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thx so much for the great repairs and customer service
Kearney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Chris is there consumate.professional! VERY happy with how we were treated and the work the tech''s did on our vehicle.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
My family uses Sunn West for all our repairs. They sync perfectly with USAA, my auto insurer. My only complaint is that the car was returned to me with the turn signal indicator not working as before the repairs.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everything went smooth and as planned. No complaints
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Best company I've ever worked with.... Professional, courteous, efficient... My car looks great!!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Chris and his co estimator treated my brother and me very well.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The team at Sunn West City Auto was great, especially Chris, he was very professional, and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. We would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
Dixie N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
gREAT SERVICE AND GOOD JOB. I ESPECIALLY APPRECIATED THAT THEY KEPT ME UPDATED ON THE PROGRESS OF THE REPAIRS. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU IF I HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY. Dixie N
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
When the car was originally picked up, we had a repair that was to be done and had been overlooked. When we brought it to your attention, the work was done promptly with the bonus of detailing the car. A overly generous compensation for a small over site.
Rashida K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Chris went above and beyond to make sure I knew what was happening and even made special arrangements for me to pick my car up.
Omar B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thank you for making the process of collision repair easy.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great, helpful customer service!
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Car looks amazing! Staff was friendly and helpful. Liked the email notifications letting me know the status. Thanks!
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Seamless process excellent result.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Sunn West City Auto always does a great job. I would highly recommend them. Chris is very customer service oriented and friendly.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/5/2016
The quality of the work done on the car was excellent. It looks like the condition it was in before the accident. The delivery of the car left a lot to be desired. I expected that there may be some review of what was done on the car. Most importantly, I expected the car to have gas like it did when I brought it in. I did not expect to have so little gas that I would barely make it to the gas station on a hot summer day with my 5-year-old son in the back of the car and being exposed to the hot conditions when the car didn't make it and I had to pull over and call roadside assistance for gas. It would have been polite to at least alert me that the vehicle was being delivered without gas. This was probably worse than when you worked on my previous vehicle that you delivered to me with a completely dead battery. The quality of the work on the car was excellent. The quality of the delivery is consistent with my past experiences and leaves a lot to be desired.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications