Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JOHN W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
The finished product was great and they were quick. Very friendly service as well
KARLA H.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Sun West Auto Body is the BEST!! They keep you updated on progress throughout the repairs, take care of insurance paperwork, and arrange rental car and absolutely top notch personnel who are professional and know what they are doing. Repairs were done correctly and WOW, my car was even cleaned inside and out. Like I said, the BEST!!
GAYLEE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Everything was completed on time. Everyone was super nice and kept us informed of the progress. I would highly recommend this facility for your auto repair when needed.
MYCHAEL B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Ben was amazing keeping me informed at each step. Very professional.
DAN A.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Ben was a pleasure to work with. He consistently kept us updated with the progress of the repair. Our car looks good as new! Thank you so much. We will recommend you to anyone that needs repair
SUSAN H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
AMAZING! They stayed in contact with me throughout the entire repair, they called me and offered to paint my grille black to match my previous one instead of the original chrome and they also detailed my car! I don't think my car has ever looked better! I'm extremely satisfied and happy with Sunn West City Auto. I won't go anywhere else again.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Ben was great
DAISY S.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Logan and the crew were so helpful and treated me with such respect and care. It was a pleasure doing business with your company.
KRISTOPHER M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
9/25/2019
My vehicle was done a day before the original estimated completion date. It looks great!
MARTINA W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
They were able to fix my car in a timely manner and in good condition. Ben the employee I was working with communicated every business day to keep me in the loop about my car and I was very appreciative due to the fact I had a lot life things going on. Amazing place. Grateful for them.
L
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
THANKS FOR THE AWESOME JOB AND EXPEDIENT SERVICE!!
RONALD L.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Just excellent!
BRITTANY P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
This was the easiest thing I’ve had to deal with all things considered. I just moved to surprise from Washington a week before and so glad I picked this shop. Thanks!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Great job! Truck finished early. Everybody great to work with. Looked like new when I picked it up. Nice job, Ben
MARY C.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Job was done very well. The car looks like new. Every day I had the email notifications about progress and date of completion. The car was completed on time. I highly recommend Sunn West CIty’s Auto Body for auto repairs. Thanks!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/2/2019
Very professional.
ANNIE K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
They are a very professional and courteous team. I was kept informed every step of the way and the car was repaired earlier than expected excellent service! Thank you.
RAYMOND B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Ben was extremely professional and helpful. Service was quick and efficient.
PAUL M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Sunn West took great care of my vehicle! It came back clean and it was cleaner than it went in! I would recommend this company very highly!
VERONICA F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Ben kept me well informed about my car. I never had to check on it. Ben made sure I knew what was being done. Great coomunication!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications