Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Shawn was such an excellent help. He had great tips and kept me informed the entire time. Such a relief and made a stressful situation so much easier! Can't thank him enough!!!
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Excellent customer service
David B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
the best
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
They did a excellent job and in good timing. I would go back if needed
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
I cannot say how impressed I am with the service and professionalism delivered by Sunn West City. I appreciate the hard work to get my Honda looking brand new, on the original timeline I was given, despite the additional damage found. I will be highly recommending Sunn West City to everyone I know. Thanks again!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Sunn West City Auto has always been our go to for any family required auto body repair. They have always been professional and courteous at meeting our vehicle repair needs. Thank you Sunn West City Auto! --Connie Madrid and family
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent job done by one and all. I would unhesitatingly recommend this shop.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job and great people! Couldn't ask for anything more!! Thank you!
Wilfred B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Well done!
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thank you
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great work, friendly competent service and great communication. Overall awesome service
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Very good work thank you
Madelynn C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Thank you. The car looks bran knew.AND it was all washed inside and out. Thanks again for for a great job. Lynn
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Overall great work! Communication throughout the repair process were timely and accurate. Repair looks awesome!
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
The repairs to my vehicle were completed promptly & the quality of work was excellent.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
We appreciated the personal care that was given by Sunn Cities. We're very thankful and would recommend them to our friends.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
We were treated very well, our car was fixed in a timely manner, the star was cordial and helpfil.
Cwo Kent.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
You made everything very easy and hassle free. Thanks. Kent
Bryan X.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thanks for everything!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Painless procedure

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications