Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Athit T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
100% satisfied on repairs. Was a Professional exerience throughout repair.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
This is the second time I have used Sunn West City Auto to repair my car after an accident. As always they did a wonderful job! My car looks good as new! Thank you for doing such amazing work!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The staff was extremely friendly helpful, and stayed in constant communication with me. Overall it was a great experience my truck came back clean as a whistle and looking like new again!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
My family trusts only Sunn West cities Auto for our car repairs. We have been customers for many years.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Our experience with Sunn West City's Aoto and Shawn, was excellent. Very professional and organized, they even washed our car. If we ever need a body shop again, Sunn West is our spot. Thank you.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
The repair was longer that expected because of additional requirement which was explained to us. I was told that it would to an extra day to complete the job. I explained that I would miss a very important wedding unless I could have my car today. The auto was competed early today and I was extremely pleased. I will tell everyone I know how happy I was and I would certainly recommend Sunn west CY Auto Repair if they want a super repair.
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Shawn was super to work with!!! Fantastic work on car!!! Thanks Shawn!!
Joann L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I was very pleased with the whole experience with this repair. Shawn was very courteous and kept me well informed. Everything was completed as promised and the car looks Great!
Bette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Shawn took his time explaining the process and answering all of my questions. He kept me informed every step of the way. The text updates were awesome. A true professional who understands what customer service is all about. My car looks great too.
Bart B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
I am very impressed with Sunn West. The whole process was honest and Shawn kept me posted every step of the way. I took a few days to complete this survey because I wanted to make sure the car and repairs were good. I seriously can't see/find a flaw!! I'm not kidding...the work and craftsmanship is that good. Thank you Sunn West! Bart (black Genesis G80 Sport)
David V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
We like dealing with Sunn West and were really surprised as to how quick the repair was completed.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
I appreciate your keeping me informed as to the progress of the repair, and making it very easy to get everything done.
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Repairs done very well and on schedule, repaired a couple item not in the bid. Super job
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent workmanship and super cooperation
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Everyone was friendly and very helpful! Repairs were done in a timely manner. Thank you very much!!
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The staff is very professional
Vernon J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Well done
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great customer service and my car was ready when expected!!!
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Shawn was such an excellent help. He had great tips and kept me informed the entire time. Such a relief and made a stressful situation so much easier! Can't thank him enough!!!
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Excellent customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications