Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 59 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kearney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Chris is there consumate.professional! VERY happy with how we were treated and the work the tech''s did on our vehicle.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
My family uses Sunn West for all our repairs. They sync perfectly with USAA, my auto insurer. My only complaint is that the car was returned to me with the turn signal indicator not working as before the repairs.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everything went smooth and as planned. No complaints
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Best company I've ever worked with.... Professional, courteous, efficient... My car looks great!!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Chris and his co estimator treated my brother and me very well.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The team at Sunn West City Auto was great, especially Chris, he was very professional, and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. We would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
Dixie N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
gREAT SERVICE AND GOOD JOB. I ESPECIALLY APPRECIATED THAT THEY KEPT ME UPDATED ON THE PROGRESS OF THE REPAIRS. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU IF I HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY. Dixie N
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
When the car was originally picked up, we had a repair that was to be done and had been overlooked. When we brought it to your attention, the work was done promptly with the bonus of detailing the car. A overly generous compensation for a small over site.
Rashida K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Chris went above and beyond to make sure I knew what was happening and even made special arrangements for me to pick my car up.
Omar B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thank you for making the process of collision repair easy.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great, helpful customer service!
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Car looks amazing! Staff was friendly and helpful. Liked the email notifications letting me know the status. Thanks!
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Seamless process excellent result.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Sunn West City Auto always does a great job. I would highly recommend them. Chris is very customer service oriented and friendly.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/5/2016
The quality of the work done on the car was excellent. It looks like the condition it was in before the accident. The delivery of the car left a lot to be desired. I expected that there may be some review of what was done on the car. Most importantly, I expected the car to have gas like it did when I brought it in. I did not expect to have so little gas that I would barely make it to the gas station on a hot summer day with my 5-year-old son in the back of the car and being exposed to the hot conditions when the car didn't make it and I had to pull over and call roadside assistance for gas. It would have been polite to at least alert me that the vehicle was being delivered without gas. This was probably worse than when you worked on my previous vehicle that you delivered to me with a completely dead battery. The quality of the work on the car was excellent. The quality of the delivery is consistent with my past experiences and leaves a lot to be desired.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Every thing was done to perfection.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Had car ready when promised and kept me up to date on progress while repairs were being done. Car looks as good as new . Thanks
Cherryl L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very professional, Kept me informed throughout the service Very friendly Good experience
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Very professional great job
Tabitha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Fast and friendly service. Thanks to Chris and his staff for a job well done. Looks brand new!!!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Chris was my Work Advisor. He was very professional and appeared to focus on the satisfaction of the customer. I would recommend Sunn West City's Auto Body service to my friends.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
ALL ASPECTS OF THE JOB WERE HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL
A G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
good job paint. job is great and paint matches. very satisified with your work. THANK YOU
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
efficient and timely. Thanks. Capt. Ralph
Ryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Outstanding service! Finished on time, looks amazing. Chris was very informative, and the car was cleaner than we had ever had it, including the day we bought it!
Milton M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great body shop. Very thorough. Professional in every way. Andy Melville
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I was very pleased with the service I received. I was treated with respect, professionalism and Chris went out of his way to make sure expectations and needs were met. I would definitely recommend Sunn West Auto to friends and family.
Rodney A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great people and great job thanks for your speedy service
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/28/2016
Communication about the repair was good until the end. Chris called at 4:20 pm on Monday to say car wouldn't be ready at 4:30! My daughter had to leave work early to pick up. He was extremely rude, wouldn't listen, and failed to communicate this development earlier in the day. Turns out the car was ready, just not clean. He has extremely poor people skills and I have spoken to USAA about the issue. Won't use you again.
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The staff was very efficient and courteous. They were always available to answer any of my questions, and I liked receiving the texts updating me on my cars progress. Great Job!!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Our service agent was outstanding. Car repair the best. Many thanks
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Efficient and very courteous..thankyou
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Chris was the best. I cannot say enough about Chris . Please have the owner call me. ****-****-xxxx.????
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Chris took care of everything, making the entire experience pain-free. His coordination with USAA, Enterprise car rental and Toyota helped immensely. Our brand-new car is brand-new again.
Kearney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Chris provided excellent customer service. He helped make the process seamless. Very personable, understanding. He also instilled confidence that sunn west would complete the repairs to our complete satisfaction.
Tyyrone M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I worked directly with Chris through the entire process and he has bar none the best customer service I've ever encountered. He always kept me up to date on my vehicle and made the entire process easy for me. He's a 5* professional and a great guy.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Painless process, finished product looked great
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent service
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Chris was great and my car looks like new.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
3/17/2016
I belive taking the car to a mini dealership would have been better, there have been issues. However Chris has been working very hard to correct them.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great job
James J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
They kept me updated on the progress and informed me of changes regularly. Awesome customer service. Chris did a great job, especially explaining the warranty I did not know we would get. Very nice guy!
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The staff are amazing.you guys rock.
Dustin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I love the patients Chris had and keeping me informed throug the whole repair. The car looks great. Thank you
David S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Chris was a real professional, a nice guy, and a pleasure to work with.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Job well done and in a timely manner. Thanks to the whole team
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great job
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Chris was helpful and efficient. I felt like the shop went above and beyond to make sure my experience was as painless as possible. Communication was awesome. Thank you!!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
My car was repaired 3 days and is perfect. Thanks Pete
Mel B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Chris was helpful.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Service manager was very helpful when setting up estimate. All service was completed in the time quoted.
Dene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
My car looks wonderful and was completed ahead of schedule.
Emiline Pritchard.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I have never had an easier and positive experience than when y'all worked on my Mitsubishi. With enterprise right down the street it was a seamless transition to my rental car. The text updates were great! I always knew what my car's status was. The gentleman that helped me was great! Very friendly and explained everything to me. I will definitely recommend you to anyone that needs any body work! Thank you so much!
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Fast service, customer service is great all my questions were answered.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Thank You
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Very fast. Very courteous. Car looks great. Nice job.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
The repair job looks great. Thank you for providing excellent service.
Gabriela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Car looks great! Thank you!
Mr S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Fast professional job. Thanks!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
great repair job,owner/manager very nice
Jeffory R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Had a issue with front fender coming loose from lower bumper on right side of vehicle after pick up from repair. Went back next day to show my concerns with fender/bumper gap & car was promptly taken back for repair. Shop was concerned about area I showed them & fixed it within a half hour. I am completely satisfied with the repair of my car & would recommend Sunn West City Auto repair to any of my friends!!!!!!!
Carlos T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Very professional service!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
They were fast and very professional. I highly recommend them.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Well done ! Ron was very helpful. So far so good
Theodore A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
They did a great job from start to finish. The repair was perfect. Thank everyone for me.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Personel were reat, comunication was great, service excellent and results excellent. Thank you. Richard
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications