Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Sunn West City Auto has always been our go to for any family required auto body repair. They have always been professional and courteous at meeting our vehicle repair needs. Thank you Sunn West City Auto! --Connie Madrid and family
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent job done by one and all. I would unhesitatingly recommend this shop.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job and great people! Couldn't ask for anything more!! Thank you!
Wilfred B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Well done!
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thank you
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great work, friendly competent service and great communication. Overall awesome service
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Very good work thank you
Madelynn C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Thank you. The car looks bran knew.AND it was all washed inside and out. Thanks again for for a great job. Lynn
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Overall great work! Communication throughout the repair process were timely and accurate. Repair looks awesome!
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
The repairs to my vehicle were completed promptly & the quality of work was excellent.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
We appreciated the personal care that was given by Sunn Cities. We're very thankful and would recommend them to our friends.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
We were treated very well, our car was fixed in a timely manner, the star was cordial and helpfil.
Cwo Kent.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
You made everything very easy and hassle free. Thanks. Kent
Bryan X.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thanks for everything!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Painless procedure
Virginia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Sean was friendly and professional. The work was done ahead of schedule and he kept me up to date on the progress. The car looks great, i couldnt imagine a better experience. Thank you!
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good communication on progress. Excellent work. No worry or hassle. Smooth transaction. Thank you
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Sean and his staff were awesome best auto body shop by far. I was constantly updated on my vehicles and the work was done professionally. Both of my cars where done quickly and in time for me to head out of state.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job and very well done ????
Delain A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
From our first conversation with Shawn, the manager, we felt completely confident that our car repair would go like clockwork and be returned to us in awesome condidition and on time. We were not disappointed. Customer service was exceptional and would highly recommend their shop to my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications