Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DONNA R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Great Service fast repairs Great quality work!
LAWRENCE O.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
4 out of 5
12/31/2019
I was cheerfully greeted upon arrival and offered coffee. I was kept informed as to the progress of my repairs during the entire repair time The car was spotless and ready for pick up at the suggested pickup time. Ben and Rebecca were most helpful through out the repair time.
WILLIAM Y.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
My Lexus SUV was repaired as if no damage had ever occurred. Excellent work and superb customer service. Top notch!!
DAVID W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Having to have your car fixed is never good but Ben and the entire staff made it a great experience. Excellent communication from start to finish and completed when he said it would be.
MARGARET C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Thanks guys.
RICHARD J.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
12/6/2019
Thank you for your fast and timely service. Your fast competition of the work helped me save money on car rental fees while my vehicle was in your care. Your efficient work will keep me coming back when I have additional needs.
MATTHEW G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Thanks for the great work and very quick fix. Thanks to the team up front and the guys I didn’t meet. All around a great experience.
PAUL O.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Great job on a job that almost seemed impossible!
JACOB H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Great customer service. I knew what to expect every step of the way and they really took great care of me and my vehicle. The body work performed was excellent!
FRANKLIN W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
From the time we called the shop to the finished product Sunn West City Auto repair treated us wit utmost respect, professionalism, thoughtfulness, and helpfulness. If we ever need auto repair again, we will go with this company. Ben, our customer agent, went out of his way To make sure we understood everything that was going to be done, how it was going to be done, and when it was going to be done. He looked for ways to keep the cost down and still get the results we wanted. We can’t say enough Great things about this company. They were amazing
DONALD T.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
The front office and repair team were awesome. I will definitely recommand to others.
JOHN W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
The finished product was great and they were quick. Very friendly service as well
KARLA H.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Sun West Auto Body is the BEST!! They keep you updated on progress throughout the repairs, take care of insurance paperwork, and arrange rental car and absolutely top notch personnel who are professional and know what they are doing. Repairs were done correctly and WOW, my car was even cleaned inside and out. Like I said, the BEST!!
GAYLEE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Everything was completed on time. Everyone was super nice and kept us informed of the progress. I would highly recommend this facility for your auto repair when needed.
MYCHAEL B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Ben was amazing keeping me informed at each step. Very professional.
DAN A.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Ben was a pleasure to work with. He consistently kept us updated with the progress of the repair. Our car looks good as new! Thank you so much. We will recommend you to anyone that needs repair
SUSAN H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
AMAZING! They stayed in contact with me throughout the entire repair, they called me and offered to paint my grille black to match my previous one instead of the original chrome and they also detailed my car! I don't think my car has ever looked better! I'm extremely satisfied and happy with Sunn West City Auto. I won't go anywhere else again.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Ben was great
DAISY S.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Logan and the crew were so helpful and treated me with such respect and care. It was a pleasure doing business with your company.
KRISTOPHER M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
9/25/2019
My vehicle was done a day before the original estimated completion date. It looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications