Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cwo Kent.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
You made everything very easy and hassle free. Thanks. Kent
Bryan X.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thanks for everything!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Painless procedure
Virginia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Sean was friendly and professional. The work was done ahead of schedule and he kept me up to date on the progress. The car looks great, i couldnt imagine a better experience. Thank you!
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good communication on progress. Excellent work. No worry or hassle. Smooth transaction. Thank you
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Sean and his staff were awesome best auto body shop by far. I was constantly updated on my vehicles and the work was done professionally. Both of my cars where done quickly and in time for me to head out of state.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job and very well done ????
Delain A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
From our first conversation with Shawn, the manager, we felt completely confident that our car repair would go like clockwork and be returned to us in awesome condidition and on time. We were not disappointed. Customer service was exceptional and would highly recommend their shop to my friends.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Many Thanks to Chris Alexander for his professional and courteous handling of my claim.
Vernon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Chris was very professional and easy to work with. I would recommend your repair shop to others. Thanks
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thx so much for the great repairs and customer service
Kearney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Chris is there consumate.professional! VERY happy with how we were treated and the work the tech''s did on our vehicle.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
My family uses Sunn West for all our repairs. They sync perfectly with USAA, my auto insurer. My only complaint is that the car was returned to me with the turn signal indicator not working as before the repairs.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everything went smooth and as planned. No complaints
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Best company I've ever worked with.... Professional, courteous, efficient... My car looks great!!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Chris and his co estimator treated my brother and me very well.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The team at Sunn West City Auto was great, especially Chris, he was very professional, and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. We would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
Dixie N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
gREAT SERVICE AND GOOD JOB. I ESPECIALLY APPRECIATED THAT THEY KEPT ME UPDATED ON THE PROGRESS OF THE REPAIRS. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU IF I HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY. Dixie N
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
When the car was originally picked up, we had a repair that was to be done and had been overlooked. When we brought it to your attention, the work was done promptly with the bonus of detailing the car. A overly generous compensation for a small over site.
Rashida K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Chris went above and beyond to make sure I knew what was happening and even made special arrangements for me to pick my car up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications