Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherri H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great job. Great company.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I have used RJ & G for over 30 years. Work has always been exceptional. I would highly recommend them.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Good Job
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Fantastic business If America were to be great again, businesses would be like this
Cathy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
NA
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Always a great experience at RJ&G. I am kept up-to-date with the status of my repairs.
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
My first time getting rear ended and Travis helped me through the process! I didn't know everything that needed to happen, but he walked me through the steps and kept me updated on the status of my car, they helped me lock down a rental and extended the rental when they discovered additional damage. Dropped my car off on Monday and had it by Friday and my car looked brand new again! I am absolutely grateful to R.J. & G.
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
I was more than satisfied with the experience I had with RJ&G staff and shop from the moment I spoke with Travis as he directed me to the shop, the way I was welcomed and assisted at my arrival and the follow up calls during and weeks after my car had been repaired and returned. They went well above and beyond my expectations and I have already begun referring them to others who are in need of vehicle repairs. Their customer service is a rare and refreshing in our world today.
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2016
They did a beautiful job on the damaged part of my car and it runs better than it did before I hit the deer. I am going back to have them fix some dents that were there when I bought the car and have that part painted. It looks like a brand new car. Very pleased.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great place to get my car repaired. Travis is very dependable.
Margaret Alston.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Experienced, friendly staff, and great service. Highly recommended for repairs.
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
They were wonderful. Very professional and my car is perfect. They kept me informed of of the progress and had my car ready when promised. I would highly recommend using them.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
They are the best! I will continue to use them only from now on.
Precision Walls.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent on time result.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
My car was great and everyone at RJ & G was so awesome to work with.
Sterling S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Friendly, courteous, and professional describes RJ&G and G Collision. I will be a customer of theirs from now on!!!
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
I have always had body work done at RJ&G. They do an excellent job. Travis is friendly and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great service. Very nice folks. Quality work.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great job. All details were outstanding. Paint job is like new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications