Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I wish I had something better to add then: keep up the great work!!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Amazing service quality work and craftsmanship.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
I was impressed
James I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
We could not be more pleased...everything perfect! Mark saw to every detail! James and Patty Ingram
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Completely satisfied in all aspects of dealing with business
Alexander F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Thanks very well done!
Jonathon F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Fast & accommodating service that produced results! My car looks brand new and I couldn't be happier!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Mike’s Auto & Paint did a tremendous job. They were very professional, provided feedback on progress and completed the job on time. Their work was flawless. Highly recommend them and will recommend them to my friends.
Sari Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I was very very impressed with the courtesy, efficiency, and customer service. Thought this was a very nice business to deal with, very professional, prompt, good communicators. Very very very satisfied with the work and the customer service
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Excellent job, Mark did a great job keeping me informed of the progress and the final results are terrific. I will definitely use Mike’s again if needed in the future. Thank you for all your help. Jeff Davis
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Excellent service.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great job! Completely satisfied!
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
12/21/2017
Really appreciative of you guys for painting the primered spot on my passenger pillar. And the paint looks perfectly color matched.
Holly A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Will recommend Mikes to others. Thanks... Curtis & Holly
Chelly R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
The screen by the odometer is still not repair
Jerome P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Everyone was very nice
Carmes Jasmin.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very friendly employees. Delivered on time. Very satisfied. THANKS!!
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The repairs were great. The car looks just like it did when I bought it.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Thank you! The car looks great!!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Fast, friendly and would highly recommend to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications