Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Excelent
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Julian was our service representative. He was efficient, very customer oriented & helpful to me when I didn’t understand all the issues. He was patient & took the time to explain to me what was damaged & what was needed to fix the car. He also kept me posted on the progress of the the repair. We recommended Countach to another customer due to your excellent service and body work - especially your staff’s attention to detail. Thank you,Karen Dudley
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Julian Herrera was fantastic. Job done perfect and on time.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent work and superb customer service
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
.
Jaime V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Julian was awesome, great service.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
You guys are the best! Treated my daughter & her car with the greatest amount of care and respect.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very happy. Fantastic job!
Roberta L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Fantastic service from Julian and team as always! I also really liked receiving text messages keeping me up to date on auto repair progress and completion.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Best ever!!
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very friendly and helpful. Made the process very easy
Sergei K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Thoroughly enjoyed being a customer, but don’t want to be one again fir a very long time!! Julian is great!!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
AMAZING!! Best customer service I’ve had in a very long time , very professional and truly went above and beyond my expectations! My car looks amazing and brand new, Thank you so much! I will be recommending this place to my friends and family!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very satisfied with everything
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
It's been my experience that you guys are top notch excellent and truly professionals you never let me down I thank you for your dedication
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Excellent job. I was kept updated and the work was finished nearly a week ahead of schedule.
Max C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Julian assessed the damage and dealt with my insurance company. It made everything go smoothly. My car is like new. The treatment is user friendly and so personalized .
Alex Diaz.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent service and great work. Julian took care of me and made the whole experience a joyful one. I would definitely recommend countsch to anyone!
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Juiliam was excellent
Ramiro B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
3/6/2018
So far everything looks very well done. As I drive the car I will know if everything was addressed. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications