Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very happy. Fantastic job!
Roberta L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Fantastic service from Julian and team as always! I also really liked receiving text messages keeping me up to date on auto repair progress and completion.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Best ever!!
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very friendly and helpful. Made the process very easy
Sergei K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Thoroughly enjoyed being a customer, but don’t want to be one again fir a very long time!! Julian is great!!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very satisfied with everything
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
It's been my experience that you guys are top notch excellent and truly professionals you never let me down I thank you for your dedication
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Excellent job. I was kept updated and the work was finished nearly a week ahead of schedule.
Max C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Julian assessed the damage and dealt with my insurance company. It made everything go smoothly. My car is like new. The treatment is user friendly and so personalized .
Alex Diaz.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent service and great work. Julian took care of me and made the whole experience a joyful one. I would definitely recommend countsch to anyone!
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Juiliam was excellent
Ramiro B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
3/6/2018
So far everything looks very well done. As I drive the car I will know if everything was addressed. Thank you
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Amazing work by amazing people staff workers everybody outstanding work thank you
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Countach and Julian always the best
Max C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Great team to work with. Most pleased with quality of work. Best service in Miami-Dade
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great job. Thanks Julian and everyone else!
Gavin C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great customer service , timely and quality repairs , would highly recommend !
Maximo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent job with the repairs on my Ford Edge.very professional. But I do believed that with cost of the repair at least you could it have done a wax and buff on the entire SUV for a better completion and satisfaction for the customer. Thank you. Maximo Perez
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great service, fast completion of the repairs.
Augusto M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excelen service, work and staff. Julian was kind and caring. Highly recommend!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications