Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jared M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Anna & Edwin were Amazing! They made my entire experience from beginning to end seamless. They both were friendly, professional, and provided exceptional customer service. They are an asset to your organization and should be commended for their efforts!!
Lauren U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Edwin and Anna were great!!! They made this terrible experience worth it and my repairs looks amazing, just like brand new.
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
We appreciate the constant communication regarding the progress of repairs on our car. All questions answered promptly and professionally. Worked with our Insurance company every step of process. Repairs explained and work professionally performed. Great experience from start to finish. We are grateful for YOUR help. Thank you.
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Thank you Edwin and team for a fantastic auto body repair. Thank you so much Best service.
Latarsha M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
Edwin was super nice. He kept me informed regarding the progress/details of my vehicle. Overall experience was excellent.
Lynne J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Edwin made everything seem so easy for me to be kept me updated! I was very pleased!!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Edwin is excellent and the girl at the front with blue nails
Terrence R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The repair job looks amazing! Great service from the staff here and especially from Edwin. Thank you for everything.
Te'chaunta R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Not only was the work done on my car on schedule, but I received updates from Edwin during the entire process and they WASHED AND DETAILED MY CAR!!! This was, by far, one of the best car repair experiences I have ever had!!! Thank you so much, Edwin and European Paint & Body!!!!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Did a good job
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
They were professional called me and kept me updated with any changes.Id recommend European Paint and Body to all my friends and family!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
They were professional called me and kept me updated with any changes.Id recommend European Paint and Body to all my friends and family!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Everyone at the shop is very professional.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Melany, Bill & Jonathan were all great & responsive. Repairs took longer than expected but otherwise, great service.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
My car was clean when I dropped it off and it was even cleaner when I picked it up. I was kept informed the entire time. My car looks good.
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/30/2018
Over all the experience was good good customer service with the exception of front wheel flap was hanging and it wasn’t like that when I left the car so other than that paint job was very good
Cassidy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
My car looks great, I am very happy with how it came out and the team at European Paint & Body was very helpful and professional. Edwin was the one on my case.
Marc F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Bob Zeno was excellent in both explaining and keeping me informed as to the repairs for my Tesla
Brendan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Johnathon was very thorough and always kept me up to date. Excellent customer service
Dominico P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Everything looks great, my engine light is on but we will see what that is about

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications