Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cassidy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
My car looks great, I am very happy with how it came out and the team at European Paint & Body was very helpful and professional. Edwin was the one on my case.
Marc F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Bob Zeno was excellent in both explaining and keeping me informed as to the repairs for my Tesla
Richatson A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
You guys definitely lived up to the name and expectations. Customer service and thé repair were simply 2nd to none.
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
European Paint & Body rocks, everyone was so professional. Highly recommended. T hank you for your service, i was extremely satisfied.
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Bob worked very hard for us
Richardo I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Bob was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish!
Michael Ann.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
We truly appreciate the team’s attention to getting it right and to keeping us informed of the progress on the job. Everyone on the team really made us feel that they cared about the car and making it look like new. Bob was great..letting us know what was happening with the insurance as well as with the team. We thank you all.
Louis J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Computer information seems confusing with past and future events out of of order. The telephone jam is a definite obstacle to customer satisfaction. Insufficient personnel on hand to handle the load, being placed on hold for long periods of time. Contacting the representative handling the repair case cannot be accomplished with one person dealing with all incoming calls. With the volume of business and inadequate parking spaces it may be time to relocate. This is what I witnessed on Friday April 6, 2018. No complaint with the repair nor with Bill Casey. He is a credit to your organization.
Kellee A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Front office staff were awesome -
Doreen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Appreciated the courtesy and respect shown me. Also update very welcomed. Bill waited for me to check car and even readjusted seat height for me! Oustanding service.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Bob was amazing! Kept me up to date on state of repairs and was very customer service friendly.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Job well done. Thanks.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
The parts needed to repair my car were delayed due to limited availability... no fault of European. When the parts arrived, they expedited my repair due to the long wait. The job was perfect and I am very satisfied, although I hope to never need them again
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
It’s was made seamless from the beginning to the end. It was finished on time and the staff were perfect in every way.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Awesome. Bob is the man
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Car looks great and finished four days ahead of schedule!
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Excellent customer service. High quality work and paint matching. Owner goes above and beyond to satisfy customer needs. I highly recommend.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent, professional and pleasant experience. Thank you SO much.
Marta O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
You guys did a superb job, my car looks brand new!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications