Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bj B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I really appreciate all the work that was done on my car. It looks great and it was wonderful to drive it again. The people that handled this were very nice, pleasant and very were pleasant to deal with! I would recommend your dealership to anyone!
Wendelin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Job well done and in a timely manner. Car looks good as new.
Gilbert W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great job looks good and done in time as promised
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Friendly. Professional.
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/13/2018
Please call me to further discuss. Thank you.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Jeff was great. He kept us informed during the process. I appreciate how well your staff coordinated with the insurance company and car rental agency.
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional and helpful.
Joanna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Repairs were made within projected time frame and they were done beautifully. Repair people are masters of their trade!!! It was a pleasure to work with such a nice man as Beau.
Palin.marilyn Palin,robert.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Completely satisfied from the beginning to end.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thanks for your great work.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everyone was professional and friendly.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/23/2018
It took a little while to get the paint matched on the bumper on my car. The people at Cherokee County Toyota would'nt release my car until the work was right. I really appreciate them for doing a great job. Thank you. Debi
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The team were a great help in getting my vehicle repaired in a timely manner.
Brendon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very pleasant experience. Jeff was great. He kept me informed and they even washed and vacuumed my car! The body work was done ahead of schedule too!
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/3/2018
Communication process between service tech, parts dept, customer liaison, and management appears to be broken. Estimated date of completion was WAY off and MULTIPLE excuses were given for delays. No need to contact me.
Keith V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great job replacing my front bumper
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/28/2018
Still have stains on my seat from water damage. Window on inside over dashboard is hazy like it's had hands all over it on the inside.
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/20/2018
You’ve had my car for 8 weeks and are following up to see how my experience went after pick up, though I haven’t even received my car as of yet. That in itself should tell you how my experience went! Your company is completely disjointed. Jeff has not communicated with me through this retarded experience. He even tried to push his incorrect estimate off on me. I will never come to your shop again. I will make sure to never refer anyone to your shop either. Please thank Jeff for my horrible experience. I hope to one day be able to receive my car. If I remember correctly, it was nice. Feel free to contact me directly for any information at all. I am also a business owner in the neighborhood and I know if I owned cherokee County Toyota collision center I’d want to speak with me. Regards, Adam ****-****-xxxx
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Jeff did a great job of keeping me informed....much appreciated.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Everyone was very professional through the entire process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications