Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everything looks great on the car! Thanks alot!
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Every time Adams collision center exceeds my expectations. They are fast, clean, and professional. Thanks again.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Appreciated the speed to complete the work as we were in a deadline
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Did comment before. Iamb very pleased
Lillian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great work Thank you!
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent job. Car deliver as promised.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thank you!
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I like the fact that they kept Mr updated and my car was clean inside and out.
Nicolas C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Looked better than before the accident.
Ellen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
You guys did a great job putting a new mirror on my car. Every one was very friendly and the job was done in a short time. Thank you all and have a great weekend.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Nice job.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Your service was totally awesome!
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Was a great experience! They did everything for me. Worked with insurance and car rental. My car looks brand new! Thank you!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was just upset that it took like a week longer to get a headlight. I get it want their fault but I was paying for a rental out of my own pocket just so I could go to work. So guys were super friendly (John) but others just seemed kinda like oh well when they called me about my car. I do love the fact that they sent me emails with my estimate and updates. Being friendly goes a long way with customers.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
My car looks beautiful. Steve Adams and his crew were very professional. I highly recommend Adams Collision.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
1/29/2016
Too early to judge my satisfaction on the work completed as there was internal and external work done. I did need to request the replacement of a metal grille versus a plastic grill that was going to be installed.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great job!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Helpful, timely, courteous & professional. Service was a good experience and repairs were excellent
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/30/2015
Had to come back for tire sensor but you took care of it the next day ! Thank you.
Rahil B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Updates on status of car would have been more helpful as the repair was two weeks longer than expected

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications